Rohit is the difference for India this WC

sage

On 8/9/2018 at 7:55 AM, tweaker said:

When will we witness Rohit criminally wasted offspin

You can’t pick and chose, you want the amazing record number of revs on the ball with a swanesque action or those amazing mega 6s?

Shoulder problem :((

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

This is a historic occasion, all 3 avatars at the same *ing place. Like the trinity of Vishnu, Krishna and Narsimha avatars in same whatsapp group.....monumental juncture in the history of ICF. Sab koi darshan kar lo ab. 

Trinity of Krishna, Vishnu and narasimha.. ?

Sir, I beg you stop using Hindu metaphors henceforth. I don't think it's your speciality... _/\_

1 minute ago, Temujin Khaghan said:

Trinity of Krishna, Vishnu and narasimha.. ?

Sir, I beg you stop using Hindu metaphors henceforth. I don't think it's your speciality... _/\_

They're one and the same, like baba/maniac/sage....analogy fits. 

6 hours ago, sage said:

New episode in the saga will be created for me to tell my grandkids

When I die, I will be taken straight to hell. I will tell them that I am Rohit Sharma fan. Then the torture department chief will fall on his knees, kiss my feet and beg me to allow him to escort me to heaven...

#poweroflordrohit

P.s - some haters are sniggering that this moron will get some bonus ass whippings.. I know you lot :p 

Edited by Temujin Khaghan
5 minutes ago, Gollum said:

They're one and the same, like baba/maniac/sage....analogy fits. 

Vishnu is macrocosm, krishna and narasimha are sub-macrocosms. Comparing Vishnu and the other two is like comparing the milky way galaxy with the planets Mars and Saturn. :p

Edited by Temujin Khaghan
2 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said:

Vishnu is macrocosm, krishna and narasimha are microcosms. Comparing Vishnu and the other two is like comparing the milky way galaxy with the planets Mars and Saturn. :p

Are bhai itna detail mein mat jaa, Ram/Narsimha/Krishna...better?

On 5/9/2019 at 10:46 PM, maniac said:

Welcome back

On 5/9/2019 at 10:48 PM, Global.Baba said:

Welcome back 

On 5/9/2019 at 10:51 PM, sage said:

Hello friend I hope you are enjoying Mumbai's unstoppable run led by the savviest captain

On 5/9/2019 at 10:51 PM, sage said:

More chapters to add to my story book for my kids for sure

On 5/9/2019 at 10:55 PM, maniac said:

You will need an entire library :)

:smokin:

I can't think of a more forward-thinking high IQ opener at all right now than Sharmaji, the way he shifts between gears depending on how the situation necessitates, his years of wisdom captaining the most successful team in the most competitive format of the game probably adds to it. He seems years beyond his age. Next time I ask you this - look at his eyes when he's batting, while most openers have dunderheaded empty stares he has the eyes from someone knowing he can score a 20 of 50 balls then a 150 from the next 50. With aggressive openers or defensive openers you can plan as a bowler with Rohit there is nothing they can do his batting is like a symphony written by translating the chess moves in 'Kasparov vs Anand' into music. Just beautiful I could go on puts me in a meditative state watching him bat how at ease he is with the universe how he feels the conditions 

1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

U shud not make such threads that can come back n bite u in the A$$ ......its raining , pitches have a ting of green and steyn wud be back for game against India....

Abhi bhi time hai delete kar de

tu samjha nahi bhai.  Bouncer gaya.