Paris Olympics 2024 Discussion Thread

1 minute ago, Number said:

Do people have heart to watch Archery Quarters after what happened Yesterday ?

Turkey in QF and if progress SF against France.

Soch lo haarenge like we lost 7 icc finals. Then grab ur seat and watch like we did this year as well. Who knows even a  damaged clock gives right time twice a day

3 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Soch lo haarenge like we lost 7 icc finals. Then grab ur seat and watch like we did this year as well. Who knows even a  damaged clock gives right time twice a day

Haarne se dar nahi lagta saab, 4s and 6s se lagta hai. :((

9 minutes ago, Number said:

Do people have heart to watch Archery Quarters after what happened Yesterday ?

Turkey in QF and if progress SF against France.

not like india have ever made an archery SF in history.

watch and enjoy.

Lakshya Sen beats Carragi in straights. I can't fathom the commie saying Sen wins but with an asterisk it is that Carrgi has warmed everyone's heart. Unbelievable. If someone from GBR or USA played, will this cunt say something like that. I truly believe Djokovic when he says the crowd is against him. I hope he beats the vamos bamos and shuts up the crowd

12 minutes ago, neel roy said:

They aren't even reaching finals

15 minutes ago, Gollum said:

1/10 PC conversion. 

Otherwise we can outplay every team including the 'favorites'.

Harman was quite good in this during last Olympics but now the teams have worked it out. We had a bad bad world cup due to this problem. Sad that nothing has been done to correct it.

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Koreans bullying Japs lol

once korea was a japanese colony and a 3rd world country. japanese looked down on them.

and now they are on their level.

4 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Lakshya Sen beats Carragi in straights. I can't fathom the commie saying Sen wins but with an asterisk it is that Carrgi has warmed everyone's heart. Unbelievable. If someone from GBR or USA played, will this cunt say something like that. I truly believe Djokovic when he says the crowd is against him. I hope he beats the vamos bamos and shuts up the crowd

Weren't you Nadal fan once?

2 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

once korea was a japanese colony and a 3rd world country. japanese looked down on them.

and now they are on their level.

Both are Murican B**itches in the end...  But at least Japs have a glorious past to look at.