15 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

What the effing eff eff is this :facepalm::facepalm:

. Looks like Trump is being invited by Chudails. 

Even Arabia is also a Tamasha pradhaan desh.  

Vo bhoot (Trump) bhagaane ki koshis kar rahein hai.:cantstop:

13 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Just saw that embarrassing post by Kangana that JP Nadda asked her to delete...:phehe:

Man o Man ridiculously low IQ stuff..  Trump will take permanent Social media retirement if he ever read that one.

JP Nadda to the rescue as always :laugh:

That deleted tweet was so pathetic lol

3 minutes ago, Lord said:

First she used a Pakistani song post Pahalgam attack in her peacock dance reel... Got bashed & now this low IQ post.

Mandi's boomer uncles made her  MP over young gun son of soil Vikramaditya:facepalm:

Edited by Lone Wolf
13 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Well quote or it's made up. 

This article was linked somewhere on this thread:

https://graymirror.substack.com/p/narrative-and-reality-in-trump-47?triedRedirect=true

It said something to the effect of the new guys being too good for America.

But then again, you may be right on the timeline. The notion that teenaged X-man will restore free-speech started months/years before this thread. There may actually be a thread devoted to that opinion :-)

Speaking more broadly, it is undeniable that the general idea of this admin 

(a) being beneficial for India 

(b) dismantling the mythical "deep state" 

(c) putting Ukraine "in its place" 

(d) putting Palestinians "in their place"

etc.  

has been floated and bandied about on this board and in many other India-outlets for months leading up to the election.  The man's true colors are orange and deceit. Some of use saw it earlier than others. Welcome to the club.

Edited by BacktoCricaddict
8 hours ago, Lord said:

Had to google. Yes, it is cringe. This is something that you'll see padosis writing on PP

1. He is American president but world’s most loved leader is Indian Prime Minister.

2. Trump’s second term but Indian Prime Minister’s third term.

3. undoubtedly Trump is alpha male but our PM is sab Alpha male ka baap.

What do you think?

This is personal jealousy or diplomatic insecurity?"

On 5/19/2025 at 8:03 AM, Serpico said:

Hope all the NRIs who were so passionate for Trump got what they wanted 

If they weren't brain dead morons, they wouldn't have supported Trump in the first place. Being brown and supporting someone who has always hated brown people is next level stupidity. 

Wait till republicans start putting pressure on companies to stop hiring Indians in senior postions and with good pay and eventually force their sorry ass back to India. And start invalidating green cards to indians. This is also part of project 2025 plan.

Edited by New guy
37 minutes ago, New guy said:

Wait till republicans start putting pressure on companies to stop hiring Indians in senior postions and with good pay and eventually force their sorry ass back to India. And start invalidating green cards to indians. This is also part of project 2025 plan.

Where I can read that manifesto??

1 hour ago, diga said:

Seems no foreign students to Harvard for some time ... want to limit the liberal /Islamic influx

Lmao, yes because brown Hindus will be welcome there for sure. You guys are hilarious.

How stupid must be to not understand that all brown people are same for Trump and republicans.

But then goras have always used religion to divide the subcontinent and low IQ brown people always cheered on those goras while being treated like slaves. 

Exact mentality as mir jafar, jaichand and Ambhi kumar had when they always supported outsiders against brown people. 

Wonder how many of Harvard aspirants indian parents supported Trump, lol

Edited by New guy
29 minutes ago, New guy said:

Lmao, yes because brown Hindus will be welcome there for sure. You guys are hilarious.

How stupid must be to not understand that all brown people are same for Trump and republicans.

But then goras have always used religion to divide the subcontinent and low IQ brown people always cheered on those goras while being treated like slaves. 

Exact mentality as mir jafar, jaichand and Ambhi kumar had when they always supported outsiders against brown people. 

Wonder how many of Harvard aspirants indian parents supported Trump, lol

Keep living in your make believe world ... Trump will do whats good for US and if Islamists & Libtards like you are a problem, then you need to be crushed like cockroach

2 hours ago, diga said:

Keep living in your make believe world ... Trump will do whats good for US and if Islamists & Libtards like you are a problem, then you need to be crushed like cockroach

So show me proof that this rules doesn't affect hindus or conservative Indians? Show me proof of Trump making exceptions for Hindus and conservatives in any of his rules. 

The hispanics and colombians he is targeting are not muslims or liberals but most are hard core Trump supporters who voted for him, yet he is throwing many out and their families. 

And according to trump, brown people (including Hindus and conservatives) are enemies of the US. 

So what does it say about dumb people like you who despite proof still beleive he doesn't hate you and supports him!

Throughout history bigots have latched onto fascists because they thought that fascist will eliminate the people they hate

You believe he will only eliminate LGBT and muslims and everyone you hate

But fascists hate EVERYONE who are different from them and that includes brown people.

We have learned this lesson in history again and again and again. Bigots supported hitler as they thought he will only eliminate those they hate till he came for them

Every single traitor in history supported fascists because they thought fascists will only attack those who hate

Then they came for them. 

History just repeats itself with dumb people. Bigots are literally the cancer of human society, anytime we have peace and progress for a few decades, low IQ bigots get facist in power and description follows. Fascist hate education and science and any progress  And these bigots who supported them are the first casuality of this destruction. Darwin award winners.

Edited by New guy
35 minutes ago, New guy said:

So show me proof that this rules doesn't affect hindus or conservative Indians? Show me proof of Trump making exceptions for Hindus and conservatives in any of his rules. 

The hispanics and colombians he is targeting are not muslims or liberals but most are hard core Trump supporters who voted for him, yet he is throwing many out and their families. 

And according to trump, brown people (including Hindus and conservatives) are enemies of the US. 

So what does it say about dumb people like you who despite proof still beleive he doesn't hate you and supports him!

Throughout history bigots have latched onto fascists because they thought that fascist will eliminate the people they hate

You believe he will only eliminate LGBT and muslims and everyone you hate

But fascists hate EVERYONE who are different from them and that includes brown people.

We have learned this lesson in history again and again and again. Bigots supported hitler as they thought he will only eliminate those they hate till he came for them

Every single traitor in history supported fascists because they thought fascists will only attack those who hate

Then they came for them. 

History just repeats itself with dumb people. Bigots are literally the cancer of human society, anytime we have peace and progress for a few decades, low IQ bigots get facist in power and description follows. Fascist hate education and science and any progress  And these bigots who supported them are the first casuality of this destruction. Darwin award winners.

thats fine...  Islamists and libtards are more dangerous and first they should be crushed for any semblance of civilization to survive