Much better than the fake secular Hindus, and congress

1 hour ago, putrevus said:

Moronic social media warriors. We had such morons here on ICF also whining about Kohli laughing with Pakistan players after losing CT  finals in 2017.

I don’t see anything wrong in sending an invite even today. What did that guy Nadeem do wrong.

What did those tourist did wrong to pakistani. While you want to stand up for a cause stand up whole heartedly. Chopra dint do anything wrong when he invite him before attack , but what you are suggesting is absolute treacherous , humiliating and absolute disrespectful to all human life lost. Ideally this should have been taken as national tragedy by announcing a week mourning on the memory of those innocent lives than  continuing ipl drama, inviting a pakistani athlete after attack (as per you) and continuing bau drama and bollywood nonsense. You said what wrong Nadeem has done,a pakistani who never lived in pakistan was working for isi and cause mumbai attack 2008 , there were many reports that their actors, musicians doing reki fo isi while on India trip, Nadeem may or may not be a good person but why take chances. People in India especially hindus dont care unless something happened to them or their dear ones . If you cant do anything for the people who lost their lives atleast dont pass such crash statement and what a good time to bring that kohli moronic there wouldn’t have been better time to defend him.

Edited by raki05
1 hour ago, putrevus said:

Moronic social media warriors. We had such morons here on ICF also whining about Kohli laughing with Pakistan players after losing CT  finals in 2017.

I don’t see anything wrong in sending an invite even today. What did that guy Nadeem do wrong.

Disproportionate intolerance. Thats what is needed if country has to learn to value its human lives. It doesn't have to be rational. Doesn't have to be proportionate. 

I like this pressure on one and all. Let this Pakistani brotherhood be killed.

42 minutes ago, Lord said:

Not the case this time

These are all hogwash. People who think these protest reflect their true allegiance absolutely are in dellusion,. The muslims community are on backfoot after this incident and hence doing these dikhawa. There are good people in muslims but neither they do protest for philistin and nor for this incident and they are more focused on their family like many Hindus. The one you are seeing doing protest are the one who also do stone peltings. Who can forget how after doing Arson in Banglore they made human chain to protect temple for hogwash, dont fall for such showbaazi.

Edited by raki05
14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

With this kind of diversion, India can reduce water flow into Pak by 25%. Work has already started in 2018 or so

Here is a question for our patriots that i have been mulling.
Would you divert the Indus, if you could ??

I have looked into this, from engineering and topology POV - there is a way to divert the indus. I wont get into details too much, but the ONLY way to divert Indus is to give it to China. permanently.

So question is - do we go with hindu without sindu because it will DEFINITELY kill pakistan if we divert indus to China and kill pakistan and china will be on board too coz china is scoring a huge river forever for their country.

or do you not kill pakistan by this fatal shot, because thereis no hindu without sindhu ???

49 minutes ago, Lord said:

Not the case this time

This is Owaisi's political capital, he always says bad things to Pakistan, so he can be relevant to Indian media and Indians. He always does this and this is not surprising, sort of Al-taqqiya towards pak. But will be first to say utter lies about Waqf/babri masjid/Sambhal  or Muslims issues in India.

3 hours ago, Number said:

Or dump a lot of waste/chemicals/salt/arsenic into it downstream making it useless for them.

No need to do all that. Just wash some Pigs in the Indus near the border, and Pakistanis will ban Indus river. Let pigs swim around and do all their morming work in the river. 

13 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

No need to do all that. Just wash some Pigs in the Indus near the border, and Pakistanis will ban Indus river. Let pigs swim around and do all their morming work in the river. 

Great idea suar tairah doh indus water mey …..suara bhaskar ko bhi tairah saktey hai..

Edited by raki05
2 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Bhai...it's Hyderabad.

I love the city to the core...but one area where I am always suspicious off is the old city.

penchods this is all al taqqiya- they are told to lie to non muslims and portray lies to protect them and islam.. give it another 2 weeeks, they will revert back to nare takbeer and colonising hindus again.

Owaisi is a master at this

35 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

This is Owaisi's political capital, he always says bad things to Pakistan, so he can be relevant to Indian media and Indians. He always does this and this is not surprising, sort of Al-taqqiya towards pak. But will be first to say utter lies about Waqf/babri masjid/Sambhal  or Muslims issues in India.

Well atleast we can be united in Pak bashing. Baaki baad ki baat.