Lord Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 45 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Deshbhakt / Rathi ka chooran jyaada mat khao. Julaab ho jayega Nah just got it from Twitter. I don't watch political eggsperts on either side.
putrevus Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 2 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Bhai...it's Hyderabad. I love the city to the core...but one area where I am always suspicious off is the old city. That too that snake Owaisi. Nobody talks about this but these Owaisi family have made Hyderabad into their personal property. Baap MLA phir MP.Beta MLA phir MP.USKA Bhai Abhi MLA. Hyderabad ko baap ka maal bana kar ye log raaj kar rahi hai. raki05, singhvivek141 and Lord 3
Lord Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 51 minutes ago, raki05 said: These are all hogwash. People who think these protest reflect their true allegiance absolutely are in dellusion,. The muslims community are on backfoot after this incident and hence doing these dikhawa. There are good people in muslims but neither they do protest for philistin and nor for this incident and they are more focused on their family like many Hindus. The one you are seeing doing protest are the one who also do stone peltings. Who can forget how after doing Arson in Banglore they made human chain to protect temple for hogwash, dont fall for such showbaazi. Maybe but if we bash them for not calling out Islamic terrorism, if they do we still call it fake. How do we know when its genuine Anyone saying 'Pak murdabad' gets benefit of doubt from me as of now IndianRenegade and raki05 1 1
coffee_rules Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 2 minutes ago, Lord said: Well atleast we can be united in Pak bashing. Baaki baad ki baat. Yes, not at all complaining. My point was that it is not surprising. He was the only politcian to say Terrorists killed "Hindus" only. BJPwaale bas kadi ninda kar rahe hain. Teengunalagaan, Lord and raki05 2 1
Teengunalagaan Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 In a significant step towards the development of next-generation station hypersonic missiles, India has successfully carried out ground test of the Scramjet engine for more than 1,000 seconds: Government officials pic.twitter.com/5jpoMub7iI — ANI (@ANI) April 25, 2025 vayuu1 1
raki05 Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: Maybe but if we bash them for not calling out Islamic terrorism, if they do we still call it fake. How do we know when its genuine Anyone saying 'Pak murdabad' gets benefit of doubt from me as of now Ye at-least unwantedly also they are forced to do that. But does it worth , if only loosing lives of hindus can brought patriotism out of them that’s not someth i lounge for…. Hope they would have done protest when their breathern thrown out 400 hindus family from their homeland in wb few days back and form human chain to protect them. That is why i dont trust these candle march , and protest by any group. Lord 1
rkt.india Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 (edited) HM Amit Shah told all-party meeting that Baisaran meadow opened for tourists without police permission, hotels should have informed. Takes 45-mins to trek. Terrorists did not use any communication signal within 50 kms for at least 5 days before the attack. There were 500 security personnel present in Pahalgam that day, none present at Baisaran, minister reportedly said. CRPF,Army camp 5-7 kms away. CRPF was the first responder, were alerted by pony operators. Army said there was no specific input, as govt policy, asked to stay away from tourist places. From X. Edited April 25, 2025 by rkt.india
crictime Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 (edited) JK CM Omar Abdullah "The govt. of India has taken some steps. As far as JK is concerned, we have never been in favour of the Indus Waters Treaty. We have always believed that the IWT has been the nost unfair document to the people of JK" Edited April 25, 2025 by crictime
ravishingravi Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 https://x.com/ManishTewari/status/1915611460866085040?t=WY-0VMDbVdB_QccaJSTC3g&s=19
singhvivek141 Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 1 hour ago, putrevus said: That too that snake Owaisi. Nobody talks about this but these Owaisi family have made Hyderabad into their personal property. Baap MLA phir MP.Beta MLA phir MP.USKA Bhai Abhi MLA. Hyderabad ko baap ka maal bana kar ye log raaj kar rahi hai. That's why I don't trust, His brother openly called out the genocide of Hindus. In my office I overheard some people during elections..."KCR is a Hindu, wo kaun sa apna hai...ham to MIM ko support karenge". Translation- KCR is a Hindu, he isnt one of us. We will only support MIM raki05 and Vicks57 1 1
Sgattick10 Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 1 hour ago, rkt.india said: HM Amit Shah told all-party meeting that Baisaran meadow opened for tourists without police permission, hotels should have informed. Takes 45-mins to trek. Terrorists did not use any communication signal within 50 kms for at least 5 days before the attack. There were 500 security personnel present in Pahalgam that day, none present at Baisaran, minister reportedly said. CRPF,Army camp 5-7 kms away. CRPF was the first responder, were alerted by pony operators. Army said there was no specific input, as govt policy, asked to stay away from tourist places. From X. Army camp only 5-7 km away and it took 1.5 hr's to reach the location? Weird. I think I posted a tweet here yest that tourists said the pahalgam area where massacre took place was open to tourists for last few yrs and people have been going there regularly during peak season so not sure about that point. Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 7 minutes ago, Lord said: Who allowed this stupidity and why? Some news came up that 1500 shopkeepers in Pahalgam have simply vanished. There are rumours that they were the sleeper cell agents. raki05 1
mishra Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 3 hours ago, goose said: she did good! Apparently. She is Afghan
mishra Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 First finish response and after that ask questions. we haven’t even started response and people are already asking questions. raki05, singhvivek141 and Teengunalagaan 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 25, 2025 Author Posted April 25, 2025 Aditya Raj Kaul saying Government Medical College in Jammu has issued some kind of emergency notice to keep emergency supplies ready and set up a control room. Could be ultimate KLPD but signs are there. I'd be tempted to supply guns to local Hindus living across Border areas over there. Meanwhile Saudis are upto something or giving warning to Pak? mishra 1
coffee_rules Posted April 25, 2025 Posted April 25, 2025 On 4/24/2025 at 9:30 AM, rkt.india said: True. You are dealing with a region which is 100% infested by terrorists, terror sympathizers, ground supporters. If it was up to them, there would be daily attacks but most are thwarted by the army and intelligence. And they need to succeed just once irrespective of how many attacks you have foiled. As per Arya, it is impossible to guard the 700 km because of the terrain, even if you put more boots. Interesting info on Rajasthan too. Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 25, 2025 Author Posted April 25, 2025 @Lord @nitinbwj if you are in Punjab I'd suggest to keep some emergency basic necessities in excess for precaution. Lord, Teengunalagaan, coffee_rules and 3 others 1 4 1