raki05 Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: Nah I can only ban. Admins haven't given me unbanning power I need that kind of power!! express bowling and Lord 2
Lord Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 Just now, raki05 said: Can i be mod !!! I will be very transparent to all… You'll ban me first
raki05 Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 Just now, Lord said: You'll ban me first Never…. Tu sadda pra hai!! Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 6 hours ago, Suhaan said: Exactly ,no cricket at all with them No Pakistan bhikmangas in Indian movies . raki05 and Suhaan 1 1
Suhaan Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 6 minutes ago, Lord said: Sure but doesn't hurt if our PM also addresses the nation and set things straight. World is watching Silence after violation of 'understanding' and now after Shehbaz declared victory is deafening Arey yaar unka narrative se kya karna hai Shahbaz can't fart without armies permission,do you think a pak pm accepting losses and taking responsibility in front of terrorist rogue awam raki05 1
ravishingravi Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 Please get babumoshai back. We can tolerate anti hindu global citizens and leftist Dravidians. Surely we can have hard core patriot. diga and raki05 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 That Pakistani troll fled as soon as I showed him Jacobabad air base blown up Hangar shot. I am hearing that one of their AWECS got destroyed in that hit. 1 AWECS destruction= 10 Jf17 or F16s getting fried. express bowling, Lord, ravishingravi and 2 others 5
raki05 Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 Paging @Muloghonto ….. where are you…we need you more post war!! ravishingravi 1
zen Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 (edited) From a military analysis PoV, Pak will introspect and may move towards - a) hypersonic weapons (if China is lenient), b) look into 5th gen tech including fighter planes, and c) stock advance drones preferably 5th gen as well. In a way, it would be like a country lacking extensive telephone landlines infrastructure getting an option to go cellular as the new tech makes it possible to skip building extensive landline telephone infrastructure. PS Pak does have tactical nukes -missiles equipped with low yield nukes that can be launched from battlefields. However, they can’t use it freely as it will escalate the situation unless used to attack advancing troops and their machinery. Edited May 11, 2025 by zen
raki05 Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 Just now, Lone Wolf said: That Pakistani troll fled as soon as I showed him Jacobabad air base blown up Hangar shot. I am hearing that one of their AWECS got destroyed in that hit. 1 AWECS destruction= 10 Jf17 or F16s getting fried. Also not sure how true but heard on one of the airbase around 50 airforce jihadis killed. Lone Wolf and express bowling 2
crictime Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: No Pakistan bhikmangas in Indian movies . And even if they do, Indian public should avoid booking tickets to watch their movies. But this will not happen. Sadly everything is forgotten in a week or so. Even cricket will be played at neutral venue and many Indians will pay to watch cricket with them. Laaloo, coffee_rules, Lord and 1 other 3 1
Trichromatic Posted May 11, 2025 Author Posted May 11, 2025 Who do we end up playing guessing game at the end so many times? Modi ji has played some sort of 4D chess, requires intellect to understand why this happened, that happened. Lord 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 (edited) US DOE plane located over Pakistan Air Space on Flightradar I check both images for autheanticity on Chatgpt, AI says it's not tempered, and is a genuine screenshot of Flight Radar ⚡️As per some reports, US National Nuclear Safety Administration's nuclear emergency support aircraft (B-350 AMS) has been spotted flying over Pakistan. Yesterday Indian Air Force struck Kirana hills, that is a nuclear storage facility of Pakistan. There is no official… pic.twitter.com/TfErW4Z9nb — Raja Muneeb (@RajaMuneeb) May 11, 2025 Edited May 11, 2025 by Teengunalagaan raki05 1
ravishingravi Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 (edited) My hunch :- India never starts the conflict or war. This will be an exception. We are going after them. Watch out tonight and every night for next two weeks. Edited May 11, 2025 by ravishingravi raki05, Lord and I6MTW 3
ravishingravi Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 3 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: US DOE plane located over Pakistan Air Space on Flightradar I check both images for autheanticity on Chatgpt, AI says it's not tempered, and is a genuine screenshot of Flight Radar What does this mean ?
Teengunalagaan Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 (edited) 4 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: What does this mean ? It's US Department of Energy nuclear support aircraft Edited May 11, 2025 by Teengunalagaan ravishingravi 1
Lord Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 10 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Arey yaar unka narrative se kya karna hai Shahbaz can't fart without armies permission,do you think a pak pm accepting losses and taking responsibility in front of terrorist rogue awam I get that but having the last word matters. We must expose them as terrorist nation to the world that is still giving them loans and 'appreciating' them for ceasefire raki05 1
zen Posted May 11, 2025 Posted May 11, 2025 (edited) 3 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Just random opinions used by BJP probably. If anyone is posting such misleading info as if truth, you have to assume political motivations. Edited May 11, 2025 by zen
Trichromatic Posted May 11, 2025 Author Posted May 11, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: I get that but having the last word matters. We must expose them as terrorist nation to the world that is still giving them loans and 'appreciating' them for ceasefire Not the last word, but the clarity. Even in this thread many people are trying to explain what happened. Why does it has to be so difficult? Where is simple message for the country? Some of the SM geniuses coming up theory and trying to say "you must understand this" "you must understand that". All this means you're not sure. Lord 1