3 minutes ago, Tillu said:

Been saying yesterday to watch the video on pgurus about our  hits on Paaaki nuclear sites, but people are rather interested being a rudali doing randi Rona. We are our own enemy most of the times.

Multiple videos claim the same. It is a very plausible scenario, played down in. The presser today, but the sudden pause can be certainly explained by that scenario. I doubt the other claims that all their nuclear arsenal is gone. That is far fetched , imo Can’t help RR, it’s ingrained in us

32 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pakistan did test Babur 3 missile which can be launched from Submarines... But I won't count them yet into Nuclear triad group.

Anyways this should leave a psychological mark on their fouj and ISI.

Chutiya awaam will never get to know about this 

Ghonchus are still busy running procession as if won war and wc together against India ,and more than gwanr poorki the cabbi from britain are more excited that how they are gonna celebrate that victory…..

Holy f*ck, it's confirmed now why this abrupt ceasefire happened, the hit near their nuclear facility is pretty much confirmed. This could have gone south extremely fast, why Pakistani Sh*t their pants, and alarm bells rang in chinese and US govt.

This Derek Grossman is an ex CIA official, mouthpiece of US military complex, his account is withheld in India.

We have just demonstrated to the Pakistanis, we can take out their Air Defense, and hit any part of the country with impunity, even their most secure Air Base Nur Khan is not safe. 

Morons are bursting fire crackers and celebrating :hysterical:

NYT article, paywall removed

https://www.removepaywall.com/search?url=https://www.nytimes.com/2025/05/10/us/politics/trump-india-pakistan-nuclear.html

Edited by Teengunalagaan
25 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Thing is some libbus who never asked questions for parliament attack, 26/11 attack thy why we acted like napunshak  and dint retaliate are asking question here when thorough damage was done to pakistani.

Exactly... Cong /Sonia vetoed the idea of strikes after 26/11

On top of it, lndia has augmented the defence capabilities in anti-missile / radar in the last 10 years due to which we got an edge

1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Just read US experts are in Pakistan as there is radiation detected. If true then I understand the entire ceasefire from India side. 

Yup the devices are burning,there is radiation leak

On 5/11/2025 at 12:32 AM, sandeep said:

He is zaid Hamid uno reverse. 

Froth peddlers are morons whether green team or blue.

O bhai, please no false equivalency.

Major Gaurav Arya may go overboard when it comes to bashing Pakistan but he isn't a bigot like that Zaid Hamid. I have seen him do features on Indian Muslim soldiers, speak glowingly about our friends like UAE, MBS etc. He just doesn't like Pooks and their sponsors. The words Zaid uses to describe kafirs you know well, bigot of the worst form. 

What we must realize that even the biggest bigots from our country are more humane, compassionate, tolerant than even the so called Pook libbus and moderates. Different standards. Every single Pakistani is associated with terrorism in one form or the other, every single one of them supports their mujahideen working against India, Afghanistan. The thing they say about a snake and the grass that hides it. 

1 minute ago, diga said:

regarding the radiation leak, I hope we dont get pinned down as an irresponsible country 

We can't be. pornistan had done sabre rattling in the past and we just made sure they won't do it again. Also this govt gives a fvck all to world opinion. We know its dominated by US and right now China has joined in.

We dismantled all their airbases before striking their "secret" nuclear sites. Paakies have for too long nuclear sabre rattling as a cover for their terrorist attacks. This will send them a message that even their nuclear sites are not safe.

The Paaakie awam always celebrated their victory for the first 3 days before the actual truth dawned upon them.

Edited by Tillu
On 5/11/2025 at 12:07 AM, Sgattick10 said:

Why is this gaurav arya such an idiot 

On 5/11/2025 at 12:20 AM, Lord said:

The guy seems to have some superiority complex because he served in the army

Their current ayatollah has on more than one occasion called non-book people (those outside Islam, Judaism, Christianity) swine, dogs. Plenty of inflammatory comments about us post 370 abrogation, Delhi riots, Nupur Sharma controversy etc. They allowed burning of Indian flag outside our embassy a couple of years back. Major Arya isn't associated with our government or military any more, just a random guy who occasionally appears on private TV shows. 

If they can give it to others, they must learn to take it as well. 

Useless regime. No wonder every sane person from their country is fleeing. 

Have Bollywood bigwigs found their voice?

Next time they try to milk the sacrifices/sufferings of our soldiers and terror victims to make deshbhakt movies, public should teach them a lesson. 

And GOI should stop giving any sort of platform to these bhadwas. Modi recently attended the Waves summit, regularly invites these superstars for promotion of schemes, man ki baat, state dinners etc. Stop that **** and give centrestage to real heroes, most of them unsung. 

Urgent need of the hour is to go after fifth column in our country. Be it 'The Wire', 'Hindu', or defence experts like Pravin Sawhney (though sometimes feel he is our agency plant to give false confidence to our enemies), all these Ranas, Arfas and politicians/babus who were sympathetic to Pak in the recent conflict (many were arrested as well). Also common citizens who were pro-Pak, anti-India, make a list and share with their employers, a certain brand of McCarthyism is needed in this country, we have been too patient and forgiving for far too long, unless we take these steps we will pay a big price when a more formidable enemy like China comes for us in the future. 

8 hours ago, Chaos said:

I was in Ireland and got attacked by 4 pakistani uk citizens. 4 gave me a decent beating on my knees n getting hit by concrete n pretty decent on my lip. Stay vigilant, this is escalating to new highs. Also especially if u r in uk where low life Pakistani r staying.

Wtf man aisi kaise attack Kia tere pe, that also in Ireland! Was there no one around ? Surely the Garda should have apprehended them by now in a county of just 5 million.