16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

That was Kejru

There are many. MMS had links with the US going back to his UN days, before he became the RBI governor. 

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pak Social media banned again after outrage it seems.  

Afridi boseD waale, le muh mein.

Premature ejaculation insta status saala

3 hours ago, MechEng said:

Afridi boseD waale, le muh mein.

Premature ejaculation insta status saala

Fake tha woh

18 hours ago, Gollum said:

Govt was clearly testing waters. They have no appetite for continuing a hostile stance against Pak. Had there been no pushback like we saw yesterday, they would have quietly renormalized everything, and issued 5000 more medical visas for those ingrates to come and steal organs of our people. 

Soft blows to prepare Indians for reneging on IWT suspension. 

I do not think so.

1. The sentiment towards pak is universal and across the parties.
  2. If I were a politician, i would not risk the hostility by being friendly with pak.
  3. Also, the gujju capitalist class has no interests in Pakistan. They had in Qatar and hence BJP had to comply with them like a slave.

Seeing all the above factors, I think this would have happened:

The Babu's asked to place a time bound proxy/firewall rule and they forgot to renew it.

2 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

I do not think so.

1. The sentiment towards pak is universal and across the parties.
  2. If I were a politician, i would not risk the hostility by being friendly with pak.
  3. Also, the gujju capitalist class has no interests in Pakistan. They had in Qatar and hence BJP had to comply with them like a slave.

Seeing all the above factors, I think this would have happened:

The Babu's asked to place a time bound proxy/firewall rule and they forgot to renew it.

Did babu also approve India Pak matches in both hockey and cricket? 

Also why does there need to be a time bound rule when intent is to ban them forever 

1 hour ago, Lord said:

Also why does there need to be a time bound rule when intent is to ban them forever 

This match thing also could be a technical glitch :hysterical:

3 hours ago, Lord said:

May be the babu was a "aman ki aasha" retard when in University (You will find plenty of them in left wing Universities like JNU) and he thought the situation would "normalize" after some time.   

Any why would babu approve an isolated india - pak match? The schedule is decided by BCCI. May be some retard in BCCI wanted the paaisoo of the India-Pak match.

30 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

Now that we have thoroughly trounced Pakistan, and Operation Sindoor is on hold, we should un ban @Muloghonto & @vicks57

Both of them add value.

@Lord

@Austin 3:!6

@Muloghonto is not banned

For Vicks, I PM'd  @sandeep and got him unbanned during Op Sindoor. However, he doubled down on his rhetoric's and admins banned him again next day :hysterical:

Upto Sandeep bhai if he wants to unban him again

Such revelation this...  Any conflict with China would mean fighting an enemy which has 24×7 minute to minute surveillance on our military assets and movements. 

Meanwhile ISRO is really struggling to launch our spy satellites and has an awful launch rate in last few years.  That's why GoI is now moving towards private entities

2 hours ago, Mariyam said:

IG and YOUUBE are two different platforms.

Same technical glitch on both platforms?

I will give you a nerdy explanation. Most of network traffic restrictions are done through what is called a firewall. You can block traffic based on ports (IG and YT server ports are known) and services (IG and YT are standard services) , services use stand QoS and DHCP markings and it can be restricted in the firewall with simple rules. Also, with HTTP blacklusts, one can ban an URL and man websites can get prohibited. Add a rule, one can ban traffic and remove the rule , one can unban. Technically, a glitch by the SysAdmin can cause the unban. Whether that’s what happened, only god or Modi knows.

Meanwhile, Indian boys are praying for a similar glitch to happen and some porn websites get unbanned. 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Such revelation this...  Any conflict with China would mean fighting an enemy which has 24×7 minute to minute surveillance on our military assets and movements. 

Meanwhile ISRO is really struggling to launch our spy satellites and has an awful launch rate in last few years.  That's why GoI is now moving towards private entities

No, Bot sides will hit each others key satelites within week 1. And then they will rely on their partner countries sattelites.