Operation Mahadev - Pahalgam Butchers Avenged: First Images of Slain Terrorists

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

As usual silence from all opposition (and some here). India has avenhed Pahalgam killings. Har Har mahadev

Pahalgam Butchers Avenged: First Images of Slain Terrorists

Killers are identified:
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/operation-mahadev-amit-shah-shares-crucial-evidence-linking-recovered-guns-to-pahalgam-attack-8972522

First time I am seeing this! But then again, I get almost all my India news from here. 

I don't support killing anyone, but in this case, am not sure what other path there is. These cruel guys brought it on themselves. 

36 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

First time I am seeing this! But then again, I get almost all my India news from here. 

I don't support killing anyone, but in this case, am not sure what other path there is. These cruel guys brought it on themselves. 

Most peaceful way to deal with a terrorist is to kill them in one shot.

1 hour ago, Laaloo said:

Now rub pig **** on their bodies and burn them.

Did you know if you burn their bodies. after qayamat (judgement day) , they will not get their 72 hoors in jannat. Jab  janaza hi nahi rahega, to hoorein kya karenge? jhak marenge bas.

11 hours ago, Lord said:

Finally some closure  

Now if they can cancel that cricket match, it'll all be good 

lmao. they will close Op Sindoor to play cricket. 

13 hours ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Doc Sahab, what option do we have here?

These guys have come to India and killed Indian civilians for being Indian/Hindu.

There is no other way here.

We just want to be left alone.

By the media reports apparently 4 killed so far, were part of larger module of 5 (Pakistani) + 1 Indian origin terrorists who trifurcated into 3 modules of 2 each. Together, them 6 They have cordinated and carried out most terror incidents since 2022/23.

2 more still free.

On 7/30/2025 at 2:54 PM, Lone Wolf said:

The main guy Musa is still alive.. could be hiding in Napakistan..

On 7/30/2025 at 12:05 PM, MechEng said:

Hashim Musa is still alive though

Hashim musa has been eliminated.