coffee_rules Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 15 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Very Sad Very sad . Bahut hi bura hua, bro! AuxiliA, Teengunalagaan and singhvivek141 3
singhvivek141 Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 1 hour ago, Teengunalagaan said: Very Sad When this fella will die yar. He maybe even older than MDH wale dadaji..yet alive. coffee_rules and Teengunalagaan 2
Teengunalagaan Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 8 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: When this fella will die yar. He maybe even older than MDH wale dadaji..yet alive. Doesn't matter his son Alex Soros will take bs forward.. hope these 4 years of Trump f*cks them up for real good. US will not get another opportunity like this, and so the world and India..
Muloghonto Posted March 20, 2025 Posted March 20, 2025 2 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: Doesn't matter his son Alex Soros will take bs forward.. hope these 4 years of Trump f*cks them up for real good. US will not get another opportunity like this, and so the world and India.. You cannot kill soros or soros type because if you got a few billions you can perpetually create self sustaining ngos in liberal ecosystem to do your social engineering. Best u can do is what Trump has done: get his own, bigger, badder, richer soros ( elon). Teengunalagaan 1
diga Posted March 21, 2025 Posted March 21, 2025 Quote A fire broke out a few days ago in the house of the Honorable Justice Yashwant Varma of the Delhi High Court. Judge Saheb was not in the city at that time. The fire brigade arrived at the scene and found a large amount of cash in Judge Saheb's house. Reports reached the collegium, and now they ‘Punished’ Judge Saheb by transferring him to another high court. Lord 1
Stan AF Posted March 29, 2025 Posted March 29, 2025 ATM withdrawals set to cost you more from May 1 - here’s why https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/financial-literacy/banking/atm-withdrawals-set-to-cost-you-more-from-may-1-heres-why/articleshow/119522043.cms Vicks57 and Mariyam 2
kepler37b Posted March 29, 2025 Posted March 29, 2025 1 hour ago, Stan AF said: ATM withdrawals set to cost you more from May 1 - here’s why https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/financial-literacy/banking/atm-withdrawals-set-to-cost-you-more-from-may-1-heres-why/articleshow/119522043.cms I have a theory. Weirdly Diverse societies, like india, require enormous amounts of resources to foster internal cooperation. The cost of living, cost of production and also the cost of maintenance is quite high due to the above reason. And the quality of results is often less than the ones produced by homogenous societies at same cost. India is perhaps the costliest society for the quality of life it offers. Every other service is dammned expensive. Stan AF 1
Lone Wolf Posted March 31, 2025 Posted March 31, 2025 @Vicks57 first GOI meeting with Rothschild yesterday and now this?? Amrit kaal or something Sinister is about to happen. mishra 1
mishra Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 (edited) ^ Finally . These are same people who made China rich. BlackRock Rothschild Vanguard Fidelity are what you call illuminati or Deep State. Lets hope the meeting went well They talk to you(country) after regime change or totalling the country, because its lot cheaper to buy the country at end of crisis. Tgey are bigger than G-7 Edited April 1, 2025 by mishra AuxiliA and Vicks57 1 1
Mariyam Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 On 3/29/2025 at 12:07 PM, Stan AF said: ATM withdrawals set to cost you more from May 1 - here’s why https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/financial-literacy/banking/atm-withdrawals-set-to-cost-you-more-from-may-1-heres-why/articleshow/119522043.cms Just Public Sector Banks have collected around ~8500cr between FY 2020-2024 for not maintaining minimum balance. Hits those who don't have many banks close by (rural sector) quite hard. There have been so many instances where ATMs are out of money for days at end. If the ATM can't hold a minimum balance, the bank must also be charged and all those who went withdraw money should get Rs 19 in their account. Why should only the customers be penalized? Lord, diga and Stan AF 1 2
coffee_rules Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 6 hours ago, Mariyam said: Just Public Sector Banks have collected around ~8500cr between FY 2020-2024 for not maintaining minimum balance. Hits those who don't have many banks close by (rural sector) quite hard. There have been so many instances where ATMs are out of money for days at end. If the ATM can't hold a minimum balance, the bank must also be charged and all those who went withdraw money should get Rs 19 in their account. Why should only the customers be penalized? Why do cash transactions? UPI is the norm. If I use another bank’s ATM , I get charged about 4 bucks per transaction. Lord 1
Mariyam Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Why do cash transactions? UPI is the norm. If I use another bank’s ATM , I get charged about 4 bucks per transaction. UPI has a limit of Rs 100,000 a day. Also there are times when your bank or the person you are transacting with, his bank’s servers are down. Having cash is always handy. The point is not about getting charged for using another banks ATM. It’s about banks not getting penalised for ATMs that aren’t stocked. coffee_rules 1
mishra Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 Mariyam ji is lawyer. Kaale Coat vaale bahoot Cash banatee hai. Mariyam 1
coffee_rules Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 27 minutes ago, Mariyam said: UPI has a limit of Rs 100,000 a day. Also there are times when your bank or the person you are transacting with, his bank’s servers are down. Having cash is always handy. The point is not about getting charged for using another banks ATM. It’s about banks not getting penalised for ATMs that aren’t stocked. Vadde log.. vaddi vaddi mushkilaan!! Mariyam 1
Mariyam Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 4 minutes ago, mishra said: Mariyam ji is lawyer. Kaale Coat vaale bahoot Cash banatee hai. Cash. Kaaash. Itna dher saara cash hota to ATM kyu jati bhala? mishra 1
Mariyam Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 Just now, coffee_rules said: Vadde log.. vaddi vaddi mushkilaan!! 100,000 INR a day across purchases. You do purchase 1 of Rs 30,000 Purchase2 of Rs 60,000 You can't do purchase 3 of Rs 20,000 and so on using the same UPI ID! coffee_rules 1
mishra Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 26 minutes ago, Mariyam said: 100,000 INR a day across purchases. You do purchase 1 of Rs 30,000 Purchase2 of Rs 60,000 You can't do purchase 3 of Rs 20,000 and so on using the same UPI ID! So How do you buy basic items like jewellery?
coffee_rules Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: 100,000 INR a day across purchases. You do purchase 1 of Rs 30,000 Purchase2 of Rs 60,000 You can't do purchase 3 of Rs 20,000 and so on using the same UPI ID! I use debit cards in India for large transactions. All businesses have card readers . Even NRIs (not named @BacktoCricaddict) don't use cash in India, these days. BacktoCricaddict 1
Lord Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 On 3/29/2025 at 12:07 PM, Stan AF said: ATM withdrawals set to cost you more from May 1 - here’s why https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/financial-literacy/banking/atm-withdrawals-set-to-cost-you-more-from-may-1-heres-why/articleshow/119522043.cms Toll taxes also to rise
diga Posted April 1, 2025 Posted April 1, 2025 10 hours ago, Mariyam said: Having cash is always handy. The point is not about getting charged for using another banks ATM. It’s about banks not getting penalised for ATMs that aren’t stocked. On top of it, some ATMs can only dispense only upto 10000... so if one needs more, its effectively 5 transactions for 50k I believe Mariyam 1