coffee_rules Posted May 5 Posted May 5 @rangeelaraja now it is time to talk about the OP. From the beginning since 2021 when Suvendu defeated Mamta in Nandi gram he has been the face of BJP CM. He has brought in his knowledge about TMC and has given BJP the edge over them. It looks like he is inspired by. Himanta and he is talking about Hindu Muslim khullam khulla. In his victories speech, he, he says that Muslims did not vote for him. Definitely he’ll bring in the Damdaari of the likes of Yogi and Himanta to change the political environment of Bengal. Still a lot of struggle has to be dealt with TMC as they have their people in bureaucracy, media , law, and order and judiciary too since 15 years. It won’t be easy for BJP to fight that ecosystem.
rangeelaraja Posted May 5 Author Posted May 5 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: @rangeelaraja now it is time to talk about the OP. From the beginning since 2021 when Suvendu defeated Mamta in Nandi gram he has been the face of BJP CM. He has brought in his knowledge about TMC and has given BJP the edge over them. It looks like he is inspired by. Himanta and he is talking about Hindu Muslim khullam khulla. In his victories speech, he, he says that Muslims did not vote for him. Definitely he’ll bring in the Damdaari of the likes of Yogi and Himanta to change the political environment of Bengal. Still a lot of struggle has to be dealt with TMC as they have their people in bureaucracy, media , law, and order and judiciary too since 15 years. It won’t be easy for BJP to fight that ecosystem. Yes, a thorough clean-up of the TMC loyal bureaucracy and law enforcement officials that has wrecked Bengal is needed to start from a clean state. Enforcing eviction of the illegals is also needed. Hopefully the bulldozers will be borrowed from Ghaziabad. coffee_rules 1
rangeelaraja Posted May 5 Author Posted May 5 25 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Yes, a thorough clean-up of the TMC loyal bureaucracy and law enforcement officials that has wrecked Bengal is needed to start from a clean state. Enforcing eviction of the illegals is also needed. Hopefully the bulldozers will be borrowed from Ghaziabad. Speaking of which.., looks like the bulldozers are being transported in tatkal mode.
mishra Posted May 5 Posted May 5 Witch is gone. My WhatsApp Bongs are very relieved. Infact one ended up calling me when exit poll was delayed by Chanakya as he was so worried.
diga Posted May 6 Posted May 6 TMC falling apart .... Cash-for-Tickets: Tiwary claimed he was denied a ticket for the Shibpur constituency because he refused to pay ₹5 crore. .Lack of Internal Democracy: He described his role as Minister of State (MoS) for Sports as a "lollypop" that meant nothing, stating that Mamata Banerjee would often dismiss ministers' concerns during meetings.Stalled Development: Friction with Sports Minister: He claimed State Sports Minister Aroop Biswas lacked sporting knowledge and actively sidelined him from major events, such as the Durand Cup and Lionel Messi's visit to Kolkata. https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/off-the-field/denied-tmc-ticket-in-bengal-elections-for-refusing-to-pay-rs-5-crore-former-india-cricketers-shocking-claim/articleshow/130831982.cms
someone Posted May 6 Posted May 6 Its circumstances and handling of high pressure well, that makes any leader special. BJP generally prefers the good administrator as CM, even if they are politically inexperienced, non-dominant caste. Modi himself is from such background. And Fadnavis is another such leader, who was seen as a dud and politically lightweight…
Gollum Posted May 8 Posted May 8 Yogi's cleanup operations target mainly Muslims, Dalits, Brahmins in that state. There should be no discrimination when it comes to cleanup of criminals. Un sabka dharam, zaat ek hai.
bsriharsha Posted May 8 Posted May 8 On 5/6/2026 at 3:48 PM, someone said: Its circumstances and handling of high pressure well, that makes any leader special. BJP generally prefers the good administrator as CM, even if they are politically inexperienced, non-dominant caste. Modi himself is from such background. And Fadnavis is another such leader, who was seen as a dud and politically lightweight… Better approach for BJP is to hand it to a seasoned administrator and pacify adhikari by making him a deputy CM with a home minister profile. Yogi wasn't initially the choice of Modi. It must be remembered as well. I don't think Suvendu has that clout about him internally to force Modi to make that choice. It might still be the right choice but the time that Suvendu has spent with TMC makes me doubt him. If his entire agenda is on targetting TMC workers , he'll do that far better as a home minister and then the actual governance can be given to a seasoned administrator or a long time BJP person. New guy 1
mishra Posted May 8 Posted May 8 17 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: Better approach for BJP is to hand it to a seasoned administrator and pacify adhikari by making him a deputy CM with a home minister profile. Yogi wasn't initially the choice of Modi. It must be remembered as well. I don't think Suvendu has that clout about him internally to force Modi to make that choice. It might still be the right choice but the time that Suvendu has spent with TMC makes me doubt him. If his entire agenda is on targetting TMC workers , he'll do that far better as a home minister and then the actual governance can be given to a seasoned administrator or a long time BJP person. Adhikari is CM. And there are two deputies. I have already got list of Ministers
Texy Posted May 8 Posted May 8 violence has started by islamo -TMC goondas ..Shuvendu's aide shot dead in broad daylight. 15 years of nurturing snakes now biting back unable to digest this loss BacktoCricaddict 1
randomGuy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 21 hours ago, Gollum said: Yogi's cleanup operations target mainly Muslims, Dalits, Brahmins in that state. There should be no discrimination when it comes to cleanup of criminals. Un sabka dharam, zaat ek hai. Fraud post , fraud intentions. Gollum 1
randomGuy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 @Gollumye troll-vote kaam nahi chalega. Ye fraud logon ke fraud kaam hain ...You have made a claim. It's on you to prove it. Total encounters and how many from your target group? How many actual criminals out of the total criminals from your target group?
Gollum Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 minute ago, randomGuy said: @Gollumye troll-vote kaam nahi chalega. Ye fraud logon ke fraud kaam hain ...You have made a claim. It's on you to prove it. Total encounters and how many from your target group? How many actual criminals out of the total criminals from your target group? Arguing with you is like speaking to a wall. Use google. New guy 1
New guy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 6 hours ago, randomGuy said: Fraud post , fraud intentions. The absolute irony of this coming from you, lol
New guy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 21 hours ago, Texy said: violence has started by islamo -TMC goondas ..Shuvendu's aide shot dead in broad daylight. 15 years of nurturing snakes now biting back unable to digest this loss Hope BJP can do the clean up they promised.
ravishingravi Posted May 9 Posted May 9 321 party workers killed. Can you imagine that ? Did any of pseudo seculars here stated anything on this ? I want retribution. G_B_ 1