MS Dhoni mega discussion thread

velu

Just now, velu said:

when Dhoni was at 49 , he refused a single ..

yeah .. call him selfish when he scores a fulltoss in any IPL match to socre his 50 or 100 :phehe:

Why wait till 49? We can see he's selfish when he starts lol? Sucking up the momentum and hits a few useless boundaries at the end when the match is over. :cantstop:

Dhoni will lose all respect I have for him over the years if he doesn't retire from T20I. that was **** of an inning.

3 minutes ago, velu said:

when Dhoni was at 49 , he refused a single ..

yeah .. call him selfish when he scores a fulltoss in any IPL match to socre his 50 or 100 :phehe:

Owned sachin chamchas in one post.. very well said 

2 minutes ago, Scar said:

Dhoni will lose all respect I have for him over the years if he doesn't retire from T20I. that was **** of an inning.

67/4 after 9.1 overs when Dhoni came chasing 196 .. yeah i will blame Dhoni as well 

On 11/1/2017 at 10:46 AM, Malcolm Merlyn said:
On 11/1/2017 at 10:44 AM, Laaloo said:
:nice:

As long as he only gets to face 2 balls, he cant hurt us.

Can you name a replacement?

Can you not name a replacement?

4 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

4 out of 6 T20 losses against NZ gift wrapped by Dhoni with a cherry on top. 

today axar patel is the cherry :phehe:

Just now, rkt.india said:

He tried hard but just doesn't have the ability now.

sahi baat, looking at his expressions even he knws uske bas ki baat nahi rahi ab, that over of sodhi comes to mind ,6 first ball,then trying hard but failed everytime and in process kohli got frustrated

apni beizzati karwa raha hai ,sad to see really

135 SR... Brilliant today when rest of them got out..

Velu anna from the time you opened this thread all above 100SR... KLPD for sachin chamchas and their agenda driven right into the ground. KlPD again 

6 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Retard escaped from mental asylum keeps calling himself a bot :phehe:

Bot is malfunction 

7 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Retard escaped from mental asylum keeps calling himself a bot :phehe:

Please try a New fake I'd please :laugh: