Popular Post Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2017 Popular Post Posted December 17, 2017 As a child he used to go to other people's birthday parties and blow the candles when the birthday song was still being sung... Moron. Gollum, WeStMiDz, Laaloo and 9 others 10 1 1
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2017 Author Posted December 17, 2017 Phew... It's okay now since dhawan got his ton... Just brought back those haunting memories of Sachin missing out on what would have been his 100th ton because of some monkey kungfu by DK... Sachin almost beat him with anger...
Gollum Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 Just now, Temujin Khaghan said: Phew... It's okay now since dhawan got his ton... Just brought back those haunting memories of Sachin missing out on what would have been his 100th ton because of some monkey kungfu by DK... Sachin almost beat him with anger... That wasn't going to be his 100th 100. It was in 2009 and more than Karthik SRT missed out because of wide+4 by Malinga....no doubt under the instructions of Jaya-Sanga-Dilshan trio.
Vilander Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 2 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: Sachin almost beat him with anger Why are ghatis so focused on personal milestones in team game lol...super glad dk did that Temujin Khaghan and Rasgulla 1 1
Vijy Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 Just now, Gollum said: That wasn't going to be his 100th 100. It was in 2009 and more than Karthik SRT missed out because of wide+4 by Malinga....no doubt under the instructions of Jaya-Sanga-Dilshan trio. just like with sehwag. Gollum 1
Laaloo Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 Just now, Gollum said: That wasn't going to be his 100th 100. It was in 2009 and more than Karthik SRT missed out because of wide+4 by Malinga....no doubt under the instructions of Jaya-Sanga-Dilshan trio. And randivs no ball against sehwag. These Lankans are asswipes. velu, Gollum, Turning_track and 1 other 1 3
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2017 Author Posted December 17, 2017 Just now, Gollum said: That wasn't going to be his 100th 100. It was in 2009 and more than Karthik SRT missed out because of wide+4 by Malinga....no doubt under the instructions of Jaya-Sanga-Dilshan trio. please post the cricinfo link of that scorecard?
Gollum Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 3 minutes ago, Laaloo said: And randivs no ball against sehwag. These Lankans are asswipes. Slimy disgusting cheats, and they always used to get Spirit of Cricket awards in the ICC awards shows back then .
Gollum Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 3 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: please post the cricinfo link of that scorecard? http://www.cricbuzz.com/live-cricket-scorecard/3198/ind-vs-sl-3rd-odi-sri-lanka-in-india-odi-series I boycott cricinfo as a matter of principle. New guy, Vilander and Temujin Khaghan 2 1
Laaloo Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Slimy disgusting cheats, and they always used to get Spirit of Cricket awards in the ICC awards shows back then . Yep just like chuskis in IPL New guy, Pollack, Gollum and 1 other 1 2 1
SK_IH Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 just looked at the t20 squad,he is in the squad as well,ye kya khilwaad hoi raha hai indian cricket fans ke saath Turning_track, Gollum, Mosher and 2 others 1 4
New guy Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 (edited) 17 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: Phew... It's okay now since dhawan got his ton... Just brought back those haunting memories of Sachin missing out on what would have been his 100th ton because of some monkey kungfu by DK... Sachin almost beat him with anger... Saale jhoote http://epaper.timesofindia.com/Repository/getFiles.asp?Style=OliveXLib:LowLevelEntityToPrint_MIRRORNEW&Type=text/html&Locale=english-skin-custom&Path=AMIR/2009/12/25&ID=Ar02700 Quote “AFTER THE match, Sachin shook hands and said, ‘DK no worries; our team has won an important match and that is the most satisfying thing for me. Personal goals have lesser meaning,’ and I was truly relieved. Sachin Tendulkar is such a total team man,” Karthik said. Karthik also lavished praise on Ravindra Jadeja, who took four wickets to restrict Sri Lanka to a low total. Edited December 17, 2017 by New guy saik and GoldenSun 2
New guy Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: http://www.cricbuzz.com/live-cricket-scorecard/3198/ind-vs-sl-3rd-odi-sri-lanka-in-india-odi-series I boycott cricinfo as a matter of principle. I cannot understand how indians can give business to cricinfo. So many Indians keep commenting. They don't let go of a single chance to say something bad about BCCI, Indians teams and Indian fans and keep catering to the goras. I have been guilty of linking cricinfo links though as they are first which come up on google saik, sandeep, Temujin Khaghan and 3 others 6
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2017 Author Posted December 17, 2017 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: http://www.cricbuzz.com/live-cricket-scorecard/3198/ind-vs-sl-3rd-odi-sri-lanka-in-india-odi-series I boycott cricinfo as a matter of principle. Extras there might have been but Dk did his part too. Thanks to his monkey kungfu, we were subjected to 2 years of mediocrity from the master after 2011 wc.
Gollum Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 1 minute ago, New guy said: Saale jhoote So many lies and slander about SRT my God, as if half the country wants to downplay his achievements and paint his character in bad light. Doing all this probably for eyeballs.
New guy Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: Extras there might have been but Dk did his part too. Thanks to his monkey kungfu, we were subjected to 2 years of mediocrity from the master after 2011 wc. First, someone above pointed out that it was not his 100th 100 yet you keep continuing the lie. Second we have DK's quote himself about what Sachin told him yet you lie some more? Why? What's the point? You look cool? Edited December 17, 2017 by New guy speedheat 1
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2017 Author Posted December 17, 2017 3 minutes ago, New guy said: Saale jhoote As usual, Sachin was being diplomatic to backstabbers like he was with Sanju manju, dravid, kambli ... Rasgulla 1
Laaloo Posted December 17, 2017 Posted December 17, 2017 2 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: Extras there might have been but Dk did his part too. Thanks to his monkey kungfu, we were subjected to 2 years of mediocrity from the master after 2011 wc. Dhoni t20 mein 7 saal se mediocrity pesh kar raha hai aur aap ne ek baar bhi sawal nahi Kiya
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 17, 2017 Author Posted December 17, 2017 2 minutes ago, New guy said: First, someone above pointed out that it was not his 100th 100 yet you keep continuing the lie. Second we have DK's quote himself about what Sachin told him yet you lie some more? Why? What's the point? You look cool? Eh...Parody thread... You got serious? I mean.. calling me a liar on a parody thread... Wth man. Rasgulla and Shunya 1 1