vvvslaxman Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 4 hours ago, rkt.india said: How can you find BK cute? He seems anorexic and always has an about to cry face. Girls find him cute . Beetle is not alone beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 2
vvvslaxman Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 I thought Maxwell would have some fans. Then you missed out some sex symbols like MIshra, Parthiv patel, Sarfraz khan. Under_Score, Scar, Unstable Joe and 1 other 1 3
Pollack Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 3 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Girls find him cute . Beetle is not alone You too? UrmiSinhaRay 1
vvvslaxman Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 Just now, Pollack said: You too? No Girls that i know lol UrmiSinhaRay and Pollack 1 1
Pollack Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said: That was a good ball. Gotta say. Which balls? You are on a roll here, brah. Mosher and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
vvvslaxman Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 They say i look like bhuvi hehe Pollack, beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1 1
Pollack Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 5 hours ago, beetle said: MI....koi nahi How about the new kid Markandey??? Girls view matter most on these threads. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Zelig Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 Wood, Vohra, Ohja, Tye, KWill, Woakes, Baz. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Zelig Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 2 minutes ago, Pollack said: How about the new kid Markandey??? Girls view matter most on these threads. Yes, girls like these soft types. UrmiSinhaRay and Pollack 1 1
speedheat Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 I am in only to find how many girls are here?? velu, sergio04, NameGoesHere and 6 others 3 5 1
Scar Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 6 hours ago, beetle said: More than half of ipl is over and now it is time to tell who are the best looking guys from each team. Guys please participate,this is a 'no homo 'thread ,only to appreciate good looks. Ladies are requested to participate too. @Mariyam @UrmiSinhaRay @riya @velu @SLICKR392 @Cricketics @Muloghonto and others. Wow! So many girls on a cricket forum? Can't believe Velu and tics are girls too. on topic: RR : archer/butler CSK : Rayadu RCB : umm no one DD : pant KKR : Russel SRH : rashid khan KXI : KL rahul MI : markande / sky beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Scar Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 Lol didn't read anything after Op. By best looking you meant, as in good looking type. Hahahahaha beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
beetle Posted May 12, 2018 Author Posted May 12, 2018 1 hour ago, Pollack said: How about the new kid Markandey??? Girls view matter most on these threads. He is cute like a squirrel. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Garuda Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 Ok. Only in the subcontinent that a man can appreciate another man for his good looks and not be called gay . carry on im outta here velu, beetle and Peshust 1 1 1
maniac Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 1 minute ago, Garuda said: Ok. Only in the subcontinent that a man can appreciate another man for his good looks and not be called gay . carry on im outta here It is called being comfortable with your sexuality....usually homophobia is associated with you know who how long are you going to run away j/k Old guy, beetle, UrmiSinhaRay and 1 other 1 3
Garuda Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 1 minute ago, maniac said: It is called being comfortable with your sexuality....usually homophobia is associated with you know who how long are you going to run away j/k Dude seriously I didnt watch your previous post before this. I checked a few posts up top and started posting. I was just posting about how Indians are less homosexual even though they may be misunderstood. But dude that is major bromance from your part to hardick. I guess this is how bombay boys display how they are comfortable with their sexuality by displaying a shirtless pic of another man . If that is being cmofortable with sexuality than who am I to talk about it. By all means go on . UrmiSinhaRay and Peshust 1 1
adi B Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 Dd- junior dala Rcb- moen bhai Csk- raydud Rr- stokes MI- mcleneghan Kkr- bawla Srh- gabbar Kx1p- ashwin beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Mariyam Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 (edited) 9 hours ago, beetle said: More than half of ipl is over and now it is time to tell who are the best looking guys from each team. Guys please participate,this is a 'no homo 'thread ,only to appreciate good looks. Ladies are requested to participate too. @Mariyam @UrmiSinhaRay @riya @velu @SLICKR392 @Cricketics @Muloghonto and others. @Book_Worm @Chandan <- They are the ladies on the board too. I don't think any of the IPL players are head turners; my andhon mein kaana raja list Manish Pandey, Nitish Rana, Plunkett, Rishi Dhawan( doesn't play much) and CDG Edited May 12, 2018 by Mariyam beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1