Rasgulla Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 1 hour ago, Switchblade said: I think his agent Bunty might have a different opinion regarding social media than Dhoni. Bunty ll disown him like that girl before he is famous. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 lekin pehle media men rehne layak kuch kro to sahi...i mean cricket field pe express bowling, UrmiSinhaRay, saik and 1 other 1 3
Switchblade Posted July 28, 2018 Author Posted July 28, 2018 17 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Welcome to real world He passed stage one already. He is good to go! Career first.. Everything ll follow you UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted July 28, 2018 Author Posted July 28, 2018 2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: lekin pehle media men rehne layak kuch kro to sahi...i mean cricket field pe Ranji me score kar lia na aur DD k lie captain plus key player aur abhi India A iske under jeet gai islie style mar raha hai kyu @UrmiSinhaRay. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted July 28, 2018 Author Posted July 28, 2018 26 minutes ago, Rasgulla said: Forum could compete against cancer at this point. So in your views Dhoni and all of us who want him to retire are described in this pic raki05 and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Rasgulla Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 38 minutes ago, Switchblade said: So in your views Dhoni and all of us who want him to retire are described in this pic Not really. That's an opinion which Is well respected. That comment was more aimed at sachin chamchas and bangladeshi bots like @speedheat UrmiSinhaRay 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 The girls run after him because he is now a famous cricketer.....the same way the cricketers are aiming for film stars , because they are filmstars....and not ordinary girls. The thing is not all people are mooches. Some are genuine well wishers and some maybe random people who wants to be friends with him because he is a D-grade celebAll of us wants to be friends with a celeb and brag that the particular celeb is our friend. Of course, celebs mostly get surrounded by toxic yes men who then abandon them when they run into rough patches These girls are also fair-weather friends-but that does not mean you will beat your chest like King Kong in the public because you managed to identify a potential "golddigger" before ACP pradyuman completed one rotation of his infamous fingers. The EP who was his batchmate says he was a stereotypical Indian middle class dude who used to wag behind girls who were way out of his league and then get disappointed. So I get why he is being so crudely bitter towards these girls like he is a Naagin whose parents were killed by evil humans out to hunt the Naagmani. As a girl who was bullied viciously during school and vowed to take revenge on her bullies after she becomes a celeb, I totally understand his feelings. But at the end of the day, he (and most other cricketers) are stereotypical Indian men who simultaneously lusts after girls and have a grudge/negative perception against them..Viral Kohli for example, has a famous liking towards beautiful girls and once rejected a girl because she was fat and he was a cricketer. What condescension! Iyer, though by continuously publicizing how he identified and gave a "potential gold digger" a taste of her medicine as his lifetime achievement, requires to see a shrink ASAP. His current mentality is that of incels unleashing terror on women because of their unusual psychotic hatred stemming from unrequited lust. No problem falling in love with a film star because she is compatible with you or just because of lust/love.But the thing is, most cricketers tend to go for actresses or similarly accomplished famous women because they believe it will make them even more relevant in the Bollywood/ political power circles and the Page 3.But the thing is, if one treats such a relationship as PR stunt aimed at maximizing the Page 3 coverage of the involved cricketer, then they are in for some rough chilled cold water sprinkled at 4 am in a Sub zero Siberian Environment. We all how Anushka and Virat's "business strategy aimed at being the unbeatable Cricket-Bollywood power couple" ran into rough waters despite initial successOf course it had with how Virushka got excited way too soon and essentially botched up their campaign.But then again, if you expect too much monetary/material profit from a marriage, this is what that happens.We saw how Hardik Pandya's linkups, KL rahul's linkups and even Jasprit Bumrah-Rashi Khanna died a slow death.Never expect too much from a relationship nor use it as a pedestal for material gains. Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk Switchblade, MechEng and beetle 1 2
velu Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 2 hours ago, Switchblade said: @velu waiting for your comments hire a PR team Switchblade and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 hire a PR team He literally has the best PR agent a cricketer can get. Too bad Bunty is incompetent just like his backer BhaiSent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
Gollum Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 This is a still a cricket forum, right? Clarke, UrmiSinhaRay, The Dark Horse and 2 others 1 3 1
velu Posted July 28, 2018 Posted July 28, 2018 1 hour ago, UrmiSinhaRay said: He literally has the best PR agent a cricketer can get. Too bad Bunty is incompetent just like his backer Bhai Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk he makes PR job easy by staying cryogenic level cool UrmiSinhaRay 1
sriniwu Posted July 29, 2018 Posted July 29, 2018 would be interesting if this "girl" actually turns up to acknowledge/refute this story beetle and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
philcric Posted July 29, 2018 Posted July 29, 2018 53 minutes ago, UnknownGenius said: Again MSD is contributing Pant, Iyer, Kuldeep yadav etc to Indian cricket and Tendy gave us Ramesh powar What a joke Lack of comprehension much ? Iyer was talking about Sachin when he said these .. Quote My finest moment has been to play for the country and share the dressing room with Sachin. Share the dressing room, sit next to him and talk to him. It was the greatest moment of my life. There were many role models like Sachin, Shane Warne, Brian Lara and (Muttiah) Muralitharan. Sachin of course, I like him the most because he is a mentor for all of us. He was the guide who knew how to deal with pressure, how to deal with the outside pressure of the game. He was there to help us whenever we would go to him. Switchblade 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted July 29, 2018 Posted July 29, 2018 he makes PR job easy by staying cryogenic level cool I just feel Dhoni has good strategies to cling to his fame. Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk velu, Switchblade and The Dark Horse 3
Switchblade Posted July 29, 2018 Author Posted July 29, 2018 4 hours ago, UnknownGenius said: Dhoni continuing to secure the future of Indian cricket. True legend The MCF fan birgade who hate Dhoni want Iyer in the team and Iyet is learning from MSD MSD giving us pant and iyer while selfish Sachin gave us rolly Polly Ramesh Powar SMH Dhoni also gave us Stuart Binny,Abhimanyu Mithun,Sreenath Aravind,Piyush Chawla or selecting Vinay Kumar for the Perth Test match where Warner treated him like a spinner . Laaloo, UrmiSinhaRay, raki05 and 2 others 1 4
R!TTER Posted July 29, 2018 Posted July 29, 2018 Just now, Switchblade said: Dhoni also gave us Stuart Binny,Abhimanyu Mithun,Sreenath Aravind,Piyush Chawla or selecting Vinay Kumar for the Perth Test match where Warner treated him like a spinner . The most embarrassing moment for Vinay, I'm sure he'd have preferred to stay at home instead of getting tonked like that in Aus. Switchblade, UrmiSinhaRay and raki05 1 2
Switchblade Posted July 29, 2018 Author Posted July 29, 2018 1 hour ago, philcric said: Lack of comprehension much ? Iyer was talking about Sachin when he said these .. Please inform him that according to media and Sharad Panwar it was Sachin who recommended Dhoni for captaincy in 2007 so it means we should hail Sachin for every major tournament win then . raki05, philcric, beetle and 1 other 1 1 1 1
Switchblade Posted July 29, 2018 Author Posted July 29, 2018 Just now, R!TTER said: The most embarrassing moment for Vinay, I'm sure he'd have preferred to stay at home instead of getting tonked like that in Aus. Do you remember out of shape RP getting called from Miami beach to that horrendous England tour by Dhoni. beetle, Laaloo, UrmiSinhaRay and 2 others 1 4
Switchblade Posted July 29, 2018 Author Posted July 29, 2018 5 hours ago, UnknownGenius said: Dhoni continuing to secure the future of Indian cricket. True legend The MCF fan birgade who hate Dhoni want Iyer in the team and Iyet is learning from MSD MSD giving us pant and iyer while selfish Sachin gave us rolly Polly Ramesh Powar SMH If anyone gave us Pant that is Dravid who has been his coach since U-19 days and also mentoring him during his stint with DD. UrmiSinhaRay, beetle and speedheat 1 2