Both Pak and WI recently won Test in england

jf1gp_1

7 minutes ago, Lala said:

We had wicket taking options unlike India who are having half all rounders. Thats how we won. simple logic :cantstop:

You won because your batsmen showed more application. Believe me this hurts to admit, but our jokers need to take lessons from your batters as to how to play swing bowling. 

Abey yeh pak or windies ko pta nhi kyun le aate hai log, sure we performed badly, but minnows like pak and windies never get conditions anywhere close to what we get, and if I remember correctly anderson didn't even play a test against pak which pak won

Yeh it’s all caaaanspiracyyyyyyyy against #1 team India

Eng tour tests have become bit of an Achilles heel for India. Its much more so for Pak in case of Aus tours where they lose everything be it tests, odis, T20s, snooker, poker, goti competition etc.

Padosis shouldn't be smug about this. Just look at yourself, a team which managed to be often superior to India in the past for whatever reasons, languishes in overall terms other than maybe T20s recently or a CT final. And that's just cricket, just look at how your contingents don't hold a candle to India be it in Asian Games or CWG. 

If someone has a doubt he should watch Lord’s test against pak and than compare what they gave us .that pitch against pak was totally subcontinent type pitch .the problem today’s cricket experts that they never watched live match just follow cricket on Cricinfo. I have watched all matches  against eng for both team ,England natoriously always gave us bowling friendly condition and flat pitches to pak.

11 hours ago, Lala said:

We had wicket taking options unlike India who are having half all rounders. Thats how we won. simple logic :cantstop:

Where this wicket taking options hide when  you tour AUS?????? So accept the fact...... Just like Ind performs badly in ENG, PAK performs even worser in AUS.  Atleast with IND , they won in 2007 & drew in 2003 in ENG. In  AUS , IND drew  1-1 in 2004 and has far better record  than PAK  there.So why this unnecessary  dig when IND  losses , considering that your team is much worser???????

Edited by rtmohanlal
43 minutes ago, VT87 said:

If someone has a doubt he should watch Lord’s test against pak and than compare what they gave us .that pitch against pak was totally subcontinent type pitch .the problem today’s cricket experts that they never watched live match just follow cricket on Cricinfo. I have watched all matches  against eng for both team ,England natoriously always gave us bowling friendly condition and flat pitches to pak.

No excuses...because Pakistan is able to win on those flat pitches...That is the important thing.

11 hours ago, Bilal78 said:

They played Worse than Zimbabwe would have played.

Spineless performance from HTBs.

if IND is HTB, then what  your team is?????? Not able to draw even a single test out of 12 tests in AUS from 1999 onwards?????

Atleast with IND , they won in 2007 & drew in 2003 in ENG.

24 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

No need to bring Pak in discussion. They are better team in these conditions. Always have been since 80s. 

What's shocking is even WI was able to do better. Shai Hope's performance in 3rd test can't be matched by Indian batsman, let alone his match winning performance in 2nd test.

Shai hope had nothing to lose.That is one benefit when expectations are so low.Here these hacks are made superstars , being paid crores

etc etc.It is a basic requirement that what ever be the skill level, a team needs to be  100% confident when they steps on the field. But with this team, the concerned people make sure that when ever they step on the field in alien conditions, they are at their lowest wrt confidence.

5 minutes ago, Bilal78 said:

Yeh, that’s disappointing, the ECB need to get there act together, This Indian Team doesn’t deserve 5 Tests, a much better, more ambitious and motivated Pakistan team got two Tests in May, this Indian team is failing in Mid August, I know Lords was overcast but Edgbaston was a good batting pitch so don’t come up with that excuse, also 130 and 107 even in them conditions was below par, 200 should have been scored at least.

Pak does not deserve anything based on how Ind does 

12 hours ago, VT87 said:

Pak still took 20 wickets, iirc all taken by their pacers. We conceded 350 on a bowling friendly pitch