Dhoni threatening Kuldeep for requesting a change in field

CSK Fan

22 hours ago, Shunya said:

A hypocrite considering others as hypocrite would actually make them genuine. So coming from you sir it is a compliment. Also best thing about us genuine fans is that we dont have to get stuckup on 1 player for all our life. Our team keep on producing greats after greats so we can move on from Sachin to Dhoni to Kohli to anyone. Pls get over Sachin and enjoy Indian cricket like a true fan. Itna jalte rahega toh jeevan bekaar hai bhai.

Look who is preaching...:hysterical:....kaun sa maal fuk rha that type kartey waqt....

21 hours ago, Rasgulla said:

If that was sachin he would have let kuldeep set the field and told umpire to wear the helmet at the back also... 

Not only India would have lost the match. It would have turned into a  circus. 

Looks like sachin betrayed you badly or your are such big fan of him that you can't stop yourself from taking his name in every post.

Was this during our match against Afg that resulted in a tie? That was pure discouragement and bullying from such a senior player towards a youngster with so much potential.

Disagreement will always happen on the field, but this was pure dominance in a very sadistic way. Screw this guy, even with his keeping skills, he is not worth the backroom burdens he brings to the team.

1 hour ago, vishalvirsingh said:

how can dhoni be so rude..kuldeep has been getting wickets in plenty, he cannot be treated like dirt.

:rofl: Always been like that to kuleep. Go check his interview with chahal with some baldy. 

Kuldeep and Dhoni has great understanding. :phehe: Its just this kira making a big deal out of nothing