CSK Fan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 45 minutes ago, sscomp32 said: Forgot your Medicines today ? You are contradicting yourself. Dhoni's name was in the envelope. He lied under testimony about mayippan. Sreesanth was cleared by court. Why is sree the example made here and not dhoni? Stan AF 1
Suhaan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Aise akhand chewtiyapa karke kya milta hai? You are alleging someone without any proof and that someone is a legend in Indian cricket. So be mindful before typing some sh!t like this. Also, Sree never played for CSK...so how would scapegoating him would save Dhoni? Unless you saying Dhoni fixed international matches. Tum yaha chewtiyapa karo aur proof mango ye tumhari chewtiyapanti hai,tu koi judge hai kya be proof du tujhe Kayde me baat kar UrmiSinhaRay 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, CSK Fan said: You are contradicting yourself. Dhoni's name was in the envelope. He lied under testimony about mayippan. Sreesanth was cleared by court. Why is sree the example made here and not dhoni? How do you know that? If Supreme court did not even open the seal how did you read the names written inside? Surprised to see experienced posters like you accusing someone without any proof. sscomp32 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 19 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Tum yaha chewtiyapa karo aur proof mango ye tumhari chewtiyapanti hai,tu koi judge hai kya be proof du tujhe Kayde me baat kar Switchblade and sscomp32 1 1
putrevus Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 If Kohli was Sreesanth's captain, we would have had different results for Sreesanth. Dhoni tried to curb him and his personality. Sreesanth had everything, speed swing and fast bowler's mentality, he needed a captain who could raise him. Don't know much about this spot fixing issue.
Straight Drive Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Is the envelope like Amitabh's red diary in the Don movie. Open it and reveal the names. UrmiSinhaRay and Jimmy Cliff 1 1
sandeep Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 12 hours ago, Trichromatic said: Court cleared him of criminal charges. That has nothing to do with action taken by BCCI. Criminal charges have a higher bar for evidence, and can be dismissed for technical reasons - Azhar is a case in point. He was also 'cleared' technically speaking, because the committee that investigated him didn't have jurisdiction, or some such silly reason. But he admitted to CBI that 'match banaya'. Sreesanth hasn't confessed. But there's enough there to make one doubt his credibility. Apparently, he put himself at risk of blackmail thanks to his love of poontang. I believe the bookies got to Sharjeel Khan the same way. sscomp32 and UrmiSinhaRay 2
sscomp32 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 I think he meant to say that Dhoni denied having any knowledge of Guru being bossof the team or those 6-7 names in the envelope where allegedly Dhoni’s name is there so he feels Dhoni is being protected and Raina as well. As far as Sreesanth goes guy is an idiot and someone who lacks common sense not hard to get fed up of him kind of way he behaves or acts anyone would be fed up with him.What? You are not a newbie. I am actually shocked you are searching logic in mtc's hate speech Sent from my SM-G611F using Tapatalk Laaloo and Switchblade 1 1
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 2 minutes ago, sscomp32 said: What? You are not a newbie. I am actually shocked you are searching logic in mtc's hate speech Sent from my SM-G611F using Tapatalk I was talking about Suhaan bhai sscomp32 and UrmiSinhaRay 2
sscomp32 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 I was talking about Suhaan bhai Yeah I quoted wrong post but Baat to wahi hai. He is a new poster but the content is same as mtc. Sent from my SM-G611F using Tapatalk Suhaan and Switchblade 1 1
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 15 minutes ago, Straight Drive said: Is the envelope like Amitabh's red diary in the Don movie. Open it and reveal the names. The way media is better not to cause they are morons and will drag and come with all kinds of stuff reason they haven't revealed is cause they lack evidence at the moment so far it is allegations.
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 (edited) 38 minutes ago, putrevus said: If Kohli was Sreesanth's captain, we would have had different results for Sreesanth. Dhoni tried to curb him and his personality. Sreesanth had everything, speed swing and fast bowler's mentality, he needed a captain who could raise him. Don't know much about this spot fixing issue. He himself was responsible for his downfall he got carried away and his clownish antics made him think he was an entertainer.I don't blame anyone for his downfall.Slapped by Harbhajan as he was behaving like an idiot or during 2007 tour shoulder tackling Vaughan or something.He became a self proclaimed musician comes off as mentally unstable person. Edited November 27, 2018 by Switchblade The Dark Horse, UrmiSinhaRay and sscomp32 2 1
The Dark Horse Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 7 minutes ago, Switchblade said: He himself was responsible for his downfall he got carried away and his clownish antics made him think he was an entertainer.I don't blame anyone for his downfall.Slapped by Harbhajan as he was behaving like an idiot or during 2007 tour shoulder tackling Vaughan or something.He became a self proclaimed musician comes off as mentally unstable person. In short... he's perfect bollywood material! No wonder people like him in big Boss! Switchblade and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
putrevus Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 4 minutes ago, Switchblade said: He himself was responsible for his downfall he got carried away and his clownish antics made him think he was an entertainer.I don't blame anyone for his downfall.Slapped by Harbhajan as he was behaving like an idiot or during 2007 tour shoulder tackling Vaughan or something.He became a self proclaimed musician comes off as mentally unstable person. While I agree with you about his downfall.I am talking about his playing days. Yes he was hot headed, thats where he needed a captain to support him.Dhoni did not do it.He threw him under the bus much before this spot fixing. I am not saying he would have become Dale Steyn but he needed a captain who could support his temperament.Gambhir shoulder tackled Watson too but that was praised in some circles. He was that rare talent for Indian fast bowler who needed a better captain.Dhoni is the captain where fast bowlers came and died. Mosher, Laaloo and The Dark Horse 3
Suhaan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Jam raha hai tu isme
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 4 minutes ago, putrevus said: While I agree with you about his downfall.I am talking about his playing days. Yes he was hot headed, thats where he needed a captain to support him.Dhoni did not do it.He threw him under the bus much before this spot fixing. I am not saying he would have become Dale Steyn but he needed a captain who could support his temperament.Gambhir shoulder tackled Watson too but that was praised in some circles. He was that rare talent for Indian fast bowler who needed a better captain.Dhoni is the captain where fast bowlers came and died. While Gautam did that but he was not overdoing it and I remember he said he did regret doing it as he said if India would have lost the game in Hyderabad then he would have felt guilty and as it is he felt bad as he was in good form.Thing with Gambhir is he didn't play for cameras like Sreesanth did saying this after watching his bufoonery in BB. I was a big fan of Sree the bowler but understandable why he was not liked by the team even Gavaskar before becoming a full blown cheerleader said the same thing that Sree was like an attention seeker so he was not well liked.I think when you regularly behave like a clown anyone would lose patience. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 15 minutes ago, The Dark Horse said: In short... he's perfect bollywood material! No wonder people like him in big Boss! Even B grade movies will be embarrassed to have him. Straight Drive, The Dark Horse, UrmiSinhaRay and 1 other 2 1 1
jf1gp_1 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Incase people forgot what captain had to deal with Mass and sscomp32 1 1
Trichromatic Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 12 hours ago, The Dark Horse said: What say @Trichromatic? Read what @sandeep said. Being cleared in criminal activity can't prevent an organization from taking action any individual. It can be considered while deciding the punishment but it can't be used as sole deciding factor for various reasons. 1. Proving a crime requires higher level of evidence. Even if there are doubts then courts can't declare anyone guilty. But if an organization has doubts over a person they are better off keeping him away. 2. Definition of crime is different than activities for which an organization can take action. Courts cleared him of illegal activities, but there still might be other aspects which are legal but not acceptable to BCCI. 3. Court has decide not only on basis of the activity, how the other party got all the evidence. Whether entire process was legal or not. This doesn't matter to the organization. Moreover being proven criminal has far reaching impact than the action by any organization. If you're proven criminal, you might not get a job at many places, you can be denied entry in different countries and record sticks with you forever. You have to declare this in many forms. So court have to be completely sure. BCCI ban impacts his life, but he is free to do anything else in his life. Then there are lot of disciplinary guidelines. BCCI has full code of conduct and do's and don'ts for players and those are not limited just to ground, but outside too. They can take all this in consideration while taking action. Those guidelines don't mean anything to court. All I am saying is that BCCI might be right in this case and it's not right to say that they are wrong just because court cleared him. But yes, I agree that there are doubts and it may happen that he got what he didn't deserve. I don't have enough details to decide that, and frankly I don't believe anyone of us know that either. Number and The Dark Horse 2
Franco Vazquez Posted November 27, 2018 Author Posted November 27, 2018 He’s really arrogant in the show and now started using his emotional stories to clean up his image Suhaan, sscomp32 and UrmiSinhaRay 2 1