58 minutes ago, Moochad said:

:hysterical: Missing a certain poster today 

Phateecharistanis 

Inkea defence minister to khud  ko Bhi defend Nahi Kar Sakta. Sethuraman hi isey utha k patak degi.

Edited by bahubali

Well that's a first. This is a historic day in more ways than one. 

Kejriwal postpones hunger strike ‘in view of Indo-Pak situation’

"In view of prevailing Indo Pak situation, I am postponing my upwas for full statehood of Delhi. We all stand as one nation today," Kejriwal tweeted.

LINK

1 hour ago, Moochad said:

'Dropping a Payload' is going to be the new euphemism online. :phehe:

Anil Kumble "dropped a payload" at Kotla.  Tendy did the same at Centurion 2003.  

After that, India has dropped too many payloads to remember details.

I will do "aahahahahaha" when Ind inflicts damage on Pak Army. Here, we did all these exercises to only kill terrorists that Pak was willing to sacrifice anyways (whereas Ind's soldiers were killed) ..... Have to keep a sustained effort  :hitler:

This is like we have a swanky Rolls. Someone buys a cheap rickshaw to damage the Rolls. Rolls owner spends energy to destroy the rickshaw, which was supposed to be thrown in to junk anyways :no:

34 minutes ago, zen said:

I will do "aahahahahaha" when Ind inflicts damage on Pak Army. Here, we did all these exercises to only kill terrorists that Pak was willing to sacrifice anyways (whereas Ind's soldiers were killed) ..... Have to keep a sustained effort  :hitler:

This is like we have a swanky Rolls. Someone buys a cheap rickshaw to damage the Rolls. Rolls owner spends energy to destroy the rickshaw, which was supposed to be thrown in to junk anyways :no:

LaC is changing. If that makes you feel any better

"The claimed area of strike is open for the world to see the facts on ground. For this domestic and international media is being taken to the impact site. Forum concluded that India has committed uncalled for aggression to which Pakistan shall respond at the time and place of its choosing."

Pakistanis were so unprepared that even the statement they made was Copy Paste job:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

But, We should brace up for another terror strike