Pak Major's tweet for Khawaja

7 hours ago, Aiden said:

So India is the only test playing nation which respect their army. All other test nations dont give a dam about their armies since they dont wear army caps.Ok got it.

Nation where army is in place to protect citizens will be respected by citizens in whatever form or shape they chose unlike nations were citizens are in place to serve army.

Problem with you all is you think every thing we do is about you, our opposition aussies didnt have any problem what is your problem ?

Going off track but your captain once apologized to all 'muslims' after losing a certain final, not realizing we had a few players of same faith. 

12 hours ago, Aiden said:

So India is the only test playing nation which respect their army. All other test nations dont give a dam about their armies since they dont wear army caps.Ok got it.

.not all countries supports terrorism like u and ur country full of khojas do...

Edited by beetle

Not surprised with this Ghafoora tweet at all, these cnuts just don't have any shame.

Their missiles are named after people who invaded them and raped their women. Even their national anthem is in some Afghani language called Dari:hysterical:

They celebrate Independence Day on 14th August but which Pak leader stood against the British? Any one name? Nope. :cantstop:

Jab apni history mei koi contributor hai hi nahi to baahar hee dhoondna padega.

Edited by motomaverick