India Should Never Schedule An Asian Country Ever Again

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

What so wrong about dhoni bashing...is he beyond criticism after being such a shameless cricketer.

Read my response to dhoni hater 

5 minutes ago, Khota said:

We are not counting on their money. Big difference. We are just not capable of such intense hate.

The hate is mutual.

What a big surprise that others want Ind to lose! Everyone should cheer for Ind to win :no: .... Let's just schedule matches among ourselves :p: 

8 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

The hate is mutual.

I do not hate them. They are my brothers and sisters.

22 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

What’s not warranted? He sucks the momentum out of the innings. Forces newcomers in the team to go for their shots while he plays dot balls after dot balls at the other end. Doesn’t take a single with karthik at the other who’s a better hitter than this hasbeen. Twice he has done it. Once last match and once a couple months back. India just loses momentum whenever he gets to the crease. 

Who provides momentum after Pandya gets out? Pandya bats before him?

Dhoni gets out and last 4 wickets fall for 20 runs in next 25 balls. Dhoni knows it very well.

The day , Kohli replaces him with another joker, everytime, Pandya will get out, it will become another issue on this forum and even Hardik will be questioned on his shot selection and averages.

2 minutes ago, mishra said:

Dhoni gets out and last 4 wickets fall for 20 runs in next 25 balls. Dhoni knows it very well.

The day , Kohli replaces him with another joker, everytime, Pandya will get out, it will become another issue on this forum and even Hardik will be questioned on his shot selection and averages.

Ghanta. Dhoni sucks all the momentum out of the innings. Maybe if he took a little more risk earlier and rotate strike, the players at the other end wouldn’t need to take risks every ball. Thala doesn’t start hitting until the 50th over when it’s too late. What games have you been watching for the past 5 years?

5 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Calling them your brothers is a stretch too far. Their love of ummah is stronger than their love of their ethnicity/culture.

They are misguided and hate us. They want us dead and can't stand us. i am aware of all that but we are bigger than that. Our hero is Mahatma Gandhi. Theirs is Jinnah. Big difference between us and them. You cannot and should not compare us with them.

1 minute ago, Khota said:

They are misguided and hate us. They want us dead and can't stand us. i am aware of all that but we are bigger than that. Our hero is Mahatma Gandhi. Theirs is Jinnah. Big difference between us and them. You cannot and should not compare us with them.

Sorry but your way of thinking is foolish. When you have an aggressor (Jinnah/Muslims) and a passive entity (Gandhi/Hindus) then the aggressor always wins and that is exactly what happened in 1947.

Wake up before it's too late.

50 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

So what? Don’t we want Pakistani and bang bros to lose and embarrass themselves as well? What’s the difference?

As that crying Pakistan fan said about the players eating burgers "mohabbat two way hoti hai" we want hate one way only :laugh: 

2 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Ghanta. Dhoni sucks all the momentum out of the innings. Maybe if he took a little more risk earlier and rotate strike, the players at the other end wouldn’t need to take risks every ball. Thala doesn’t start hitting until the 50th over when it’s too late. What games have you been watching for the past 5 years?

And we have still won almost all the trophies we have participated? Havent we?

We lost two trophies CT-17 and WC-2015. Which one was down to Dhoni? You want to replace Dhoni beacuse you see some players in IPL who are all worse then Windies team and you want to win trophies.

Any cricket enthusiast who watches India play in cricket ground, see India returning into game, when MSD takes the charge. And he takes the charge each time captain under training takes us to brink of loss.

Bottom line is:

1. There is no replacement to MSD acumen. Not a single player has that acumen (Rohit comes closest).

2. There is no replacement to Young Dhoni in domestic circuit. Forget Dhoni, We have replaced Youvi with KL.

Take out the lineup of 2011 WC winning squad and now compare that with current lineup. You want IPL heroes to replace Dhoni but they will only give what Windies delivered to Windies fans

7 minutes ago, mishra said:

And we have still won almost all the trophies we have participated? Havent we?

We lost two trophies CT-17 and WC-2015. Which one was down to Dhoni? You want to replace Dhoni beacuse you see some players in IPL who are all worse then Windies team and you want to win trophies.

Any cricket enthusiast who watches India play in cricket ground, see India returning into game, when MSD takes the charge. And he takes the charge each time captain under training takes us to brink of loss.

Bottom line is:

1. There is no replacement to MSD acumen. Not a single player has that acumen (Rohit comes closest).

2. There is no replacement to Young Dhoni in domestic circuit. Forget Dhoni, We have replaced Youvi with KL.

Take out the lineup of 2011 WC winning squad and now compare that with current lineup. You want IPL heroes to replace Dhoni but they will only give what Windies delivered to Windies fans

We have won those despite of thala in the team. We haven’t won a t20 trophy since 2007 and even in that tourney, thala didnt do anything apart from one match. Who gives a **** about his acumen? Where was his acumen where we got our asses handed to us in CT? Keep him as a coach then if you want to listen to his acumen or Young players to give him credit to massage his ego.

20 minutes ago, mishra said:

Dhoni played a massive role against SA. Afghan game yes he should have taken singles but still just staying meant we had something to defend. 

Look at what happened to England today. 190 odd in 30over barely reached 300. Now look at dhoni  yesterday's inning. 

1 minute ago, Laaloo said:

We have won those despite of thala in the team. We haven’t won a t20 trophy since 2007 and even in that tourney, thala didnt do anything apart from one match. Who gives a **** about his acumen? Where was his acumen where we got our asses handed to us in CT? Keep him as a coach then if you want to listen to his acumen or Young players to give him credit to massage his ego.

Yaar, stop crying will you? This is getiing cringeworthy. Let's support him at least in this WC now that we know he is not going anywhere :facepalm: