India Should Never Schedule An Asian Country Ever Again

Just now, Laaloo said:

I’ll support him as long as he bats after bhuvi so he doesn’t suck all the momentum.

I know that is sarcasm but what is the point of Dhoni if he bats after Bhuvi. Can’t keep, Cant bat and funny thing was yesterday when he acted like he was advising Bhuvi next ball was a wide :laugh:

Total free loader 

1 minute ago, Laaloo said:

I’ll support him as long as he bats after bhuvi so he doesn’t suck all the momentum.

Nope, we need unconditional support if we want us to win the coveted trophy :om:

Just now, maniac said:

I know that is sarcasm but what is the point of Dhoni if he bats after Bhuvi. Can’t keep, Cant bat and funny thing was yesterday when he acted like he was advising Bhuvi next ball was a wide :laugh:

Total free loader 

I was trying to be nice.

2 minutes ago, Sachinism said:

I presume you feel the same way about Sachin?

Not a single Sachin fan would deny that he should have retired after the Wc 2011 from the odi format.

5 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

We have won those despite of thala in the team. We haven’t won a t20 trophy since 2007 and even in that tourney, thala didnt do anything apart from one match. Who gives a **** about his acumen? Where was his acumen where we got our asses handed to us in CT? Keep him as a coach then if you want to listen to his acumen or Young players to give him credit to massage his ego.

I am discussing odi only. Who handed CT. wasn’t it Kohli who went on field and decided to bowl despite Kumble advising to bat first. And then, 3 down in 3 overs of Aamir. 

If your beloved captain hasnt got brain, and poisoned the environment, who can save the team. 

7 minutes ago, maniac said:

Not a single Sachin fan would deny that he should have retired after the Wc 2011 from the odi format.

And even then after the final up until his retirement he played 11 out of 29 Odis india played. Plenty of chances for other players. 

And here we have this leech who forces other keepers to field out of their natural positions so he can make regular stumpings look like he was climbing Mount Everest.

9 minutes ago, mishra said:

I am discussing odi only. Who handed CT. wasn’t it Kohli who went on field and decided to bowl despite Kumble advising to bat first. And then, 3 down in 3 overs of Aamir. 

If your beloved captain hasnt got brain, and poisoned the environment, who can save the team. 

Yeah and what was thala doing that time? Freeloading biryani? He can take charge on the field in when billions are watching but he can’t advise kohli off the field?

23 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

We have won those despite of thala in the team. We haven’t won a t20 trophy since 2007 and even in that tourney, thala didnt do anything apart from one match. Who gives a **** about his acumen? Where was his acumen where we got our asses handed to us in CT? Keep him as a coach then if you want to listen to his acumen or Young players to give him credit to massage his ego.

Plus we didn't qualify for any knockouts in the 3 editions after that.

9 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Yeah and what was thala doing that time? Freeloading biryani? He can take charge on the field in when billions are watching but he can’t advise kohli off the field?

Ahh now you want Dhoni to advise Kohli off field. Is that the reason? What were Sachin, Ganguly, Laxman or BCCI doing? Isnt it there job to nip the bud? 

1 hour ago, Khota said:

It is good to see how the think and react. When India wins the wc I will be parked on their forum to enjoy the meltdown.

Kya chutiapa aur bachpana hai. Doesn't every single person here want Pakistan to lose? If say Pak had made it to the semis and India had not, would you want Pak to win? Then why be a hypocrite? What is the point of this thread?

1 hour ago, Laaloo said:

Ghanta. Dhoni sucks all the momentum out of the innings. Maybe if he took a little more risk earlier and rotate strike, the players at the other end wouldn’t need to take risks every ball. Thala doesn’t start hitting until the 50th over when it’s too late. What games have you been watching for the past 5 years?

He seems even bigger fan of dhoni than velu. Atleast velu is honest with his blind bhakti. Mishraji is another vvvvslaxman. Closet big Dhoni fan. 

47 minutes ago, maniac said:

Total free loader 

Dhoni can come in early if collapse chasing low or mid-range scores. He is still good for those.

5 minutes ago, Pollack said:

He seems even bigger fan of dhoni than velu. Atleast velu is honest with his blind bhakti. Mishraji is another vvvvslaxman. Closet big Dhoni fan. 

MSD should have been replaced long back but I hold Kohli responsible for being poor captain. Blame Biryani Jaddu Shankar xyz but why not Kohli. he is solely responsible for building the team and making game.

Old Dhoni is nowhere near Young Dhoni. But Kohli  and only Kohli is responsible for the mess.

1 hour ago, mishra said:

And we have still won almost all the trophies we have participated? Havent we?

We lost two trophies CT-17 and WC-2015. Which one was down to Dhoni? You want to replace Dhoni beacuse you see some players in IPL who are all worse then Windies team and you want to win trophies.

Any cricket enthusiast who watches India play in cricket ground, see India returning into game, when MSD takes the charge. And he takes the charge each time captain under training takes us to brink of loss.

Bottom line is:

1. There is no replacement to MSD acumen. Not a single player has that acumen (Rohit comes closest).

2. There is no replacement to Young Dhoni in domestic circuit. Forget Dhoni, We have replaced Youvi with KL.

Take out the lineup of 2011 WC winning squad and now compare that with current lineup. You want IPL heroes to replace Dhoni but they will only give what Windies delivered to Windies fans

All loud talk and no instances to cite. Can you tell me 5 international matches in the last 5 years where Dhoni came in and provided momentum to the innings

1 minute ago, bowl_out said:

All loud talk and no instances to cite. Can you tell me 5 international matches in the last 5 years where Dhoni came in and provided momentum to the innings

Cricket is team sport. Captain builds the team and Captain leads it? Why blame Biryani for not performing when Gill makes a debut, Skipper goes on a holiday and cant take a call.

Blame solely lies with Kohli if we win or loose , because 4 years and team is worse. Thanks to Rohit's form, else we would have done Pakistan by now

6 minutes ago, mishra said:

Cricket is team sport. Captain builds the team and Captain leads it? Why blame Biryani for not performing when Gill makes a debut, Skipper goes on a holiday and cant take a call.

Blame solely lies with Kohli if we win or loose , because 4 years and team is worse. Thanks to Rohit's form, else we would have done Pakistan by now

The reply has no relevance to my question. Anyways..