Opposition, libtards opposing Citizenship Amendment Bill

Gollum

Islamists are protesting (with silent/active support from moderate Muslims) because it pains them to see those persecuted immigrants have a token of happiness. No other reason...this NRC-CAA BS is just an excuse, nothing of that sort has been announced. They are deliberately misinterpreting and confusing the 2 issues just to have a cover for their violent show of might to Indian state and majority. This isn't about NRC...this is a culmination of Balakot (they are still pissed we didn't take it lying down from the Islamic terror state), Triple Talaq ban, 2019 election verdict, UAPA amendment (terrorism is their birthright?), Ayodhya judgement etc....an outlet of anger for all these things, they want to show majority their place and raise the banner of Islam, anyway they do that every single day with 5x Azaan, every Friday with roadside namaaz but this is co-ordinated and done in a way to capture world's attention and give a signal to India's enemies. Nature of this protest is beneath contempt, these are some evil people we are dealing with...you can't reason with such a force of darkness. We haven't retaliated because we are dhimmis, police has stayed away from violence, CRPF/Army haven't been called in because cowardice is our second nature. Had Jats, Patels, Gorkhas, Gujjars, Tamils, Sikhs, Dalits, Christians done even 10 % of this damage we would have had ruthless police firing in many cities. We aren't China, we don't deserve to be an equal of China. *ing cowardly invertebrates us dharmics. 

@rahulrulezz @Ranvir @Muloghonto is there a genetic deficiency in Hindus? Or psychological? 1000 saal maar khaane ke baad bhi nahi seekhe toh jeene ka maksad hi kya hai? Unity in diversty, secularism, tolerance etc are BS concepts for people who have been systematically slaughtered for fun by a rigid violent death cult for over a millennium. 

9 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Islamists are protesting (with silent/active support from moderate Muslims) because it pains them to see those persecuted immigrants have a token of happiness. No other reason...this NRC-CAA BS is just an excuse, nothing of that sort has been announced. They are deliberately misinterpreting and confusing the 2 issues just to have a cover for their violent show of might to Indian state and majority. This isn't about NRC...this is a culmination of Balakot (they are still pissed we didn't take it lying down from the Islamic terror state), Triple Talaq ban, 2019 election verdict, UAPA amendment (terrorism is their birthright?), Ayodhya judgement etc....an outlet of anger for all these things, they want to show majority their place and raise the banner of Islam, anyway they do that every single day with 5x Azaan, every Friday with roadside namaaz but this is co-ordinated and done in a way to capture world's attention and give a signal to India's enemies. Nature of this protest is beneath contempt, these are some evil people we are dealing with...you can't reason with such a force of darkness. We haven't retaliated because we are dhimmis, police has stayed away from violence, CRPF/Army haven't been called in because cowardice is our second nature. Had Jats, Patels, Gorkhas, Gujjars, Tamils, Sikhs, Dalits, Christians done even 10 % of this damage we would have had ruthless police firing in many cities. We aren't China, we don't deserve to be an equal of China. *ing cowardly invertebrates us dharmics. 

@rahulrulezz @Ranvir @Muloghonto is there a genetic deficiency in Hindus? Or psychological? 1000 saal maar khaane ke baad bhi nahi seekhe toh jeene ka maksad hi kya hai? Unity in diversty, secularism, tolerance etc are BS concepts for people who have been systematically slaughtered for fun by a rigid violent death cult for over a millennium. 

Geebus there's some delusional 'othering' going on here.

22 minutes ago, javier26 said:

Bet this cant ever happen in Myanmar or Sl,  the buddhist countries but for some reason there is no fear of blowback in Hindu India. 

DJxuaLlUEAAu2VK.jpg

:cantstop: Hindus are a special breed of cowards, only fit to be slaves of desert cultists. Forget China we aren't worthy to compare ourselves to tiny SL and Myanmar. 

25 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Uddhav Thakrey no longer belongs to Shiv Sena. He is now taken pledge and joined Soniya sena. Feel so sad for late great Bala Saheb that his own son ditched Shiv sena's ideology for power.

29 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Iska to kuch alag hi ****** chal raha hai. We don't need external forces to defeat us , our own f*****g politicians hell bent on appeasement, woke liberal celebs & intelligentsia is responsible for our shoddy narrative on terrorism, demographic change & deliberate attempts to harm Indic culture. Such is the situation right now that even a position of defense to safeguard the nation is equaled to Nazi behavior.
Tyrion Lannister's quote sounds so true in such times- "I wish I was the monster you think I am".

12 minutes ago, sergio04 said:

Bhai even if there is a 26/11 type attack in Kolkata or worse a school massacre like Beslan/Peshawar no action will be taken, Mamata will honour them terrorists in a mega function attended by 2 million Bengalis. Gone case.