IPL AUCTIONS 2020

Suhaan

2 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Price cap is on how much they can keep their base price. Bidding can happen as much as possible.

Sent from my HD1901 using Tapatalk

I thought there was a cap for their price too

12 minutes ago, New guy said:

I thought there was a cap for their price too

yes.. beyond a ceiling price , rest will goto IPL council .. google "secret tiebreak" 

happened once if i am not wrong 

13 minutes ago, bowl_out said:

Why CSK (Dhoni) picked Chawla

317200426.jpg

yes it cud be one of reason, what u cant beat buy it

When woakes, umesh, ncn got RCB out for 49 next year they bought all 3

But on serious note it was expected as they needed a indian leggie since karn hasnt done well and chawla can bat a bit

3 hours ago, speedheat said:

Looks like no Bangladeshi has been picked yet. #CAB effect? :phehe:

3 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

This is the 10th time Mushy got rejected :hehe:

2 hours ago, maniac said:

The Mofo hates India with a passion. Fk him, Ek taka bhi nahi milega

Mushy is a damn good player in SC conditions. Most foreigners hate Indian team, they just pretend otherwise...Mushy may be irritating but I like him even off-field, maybe cos he wishes Hindus on religious occasions like Durga Puja despite threats/condemnation by BD fanatics.

Were brothers Soumya and Liton picked? 

Even Mahmudullah is a handy player and chill dude. 

12 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

MI

The team that always make in top 4

bhai .. it has to be :hs:

:csk:  always go with 1 pacer + 5 spinners