Coronavirus: Many protest at Shaheen Bagh defying govt ban on mass gatherings

On 3/17/2020 at 7:01 PM, raki05 said:

Does our resident liberal icfers has anything to add. Whether they LL blame gov, sanghi and Hindus for it. Bloddy these Saheen Bagh parasites have proved that they give **** about India and it's people ,they just want to brandish their propaganda.

I'm a liberal, I've supported Shaheen Bagh.  

However,  mass protests when there's a serious health issues like COVID is high grade chewtiyapa and I am dead against it.  At this time they should shut it down - NOW. 

And anyone who continues to protest en masse at this time, in this manner, is dead wrong.  If not uneducated.  if not also a complete idiot.

I'm a liberal, I've supported Shaheen Bagh.  

However,  mass protests when there's a serious health issues like COVID is high grade chewtiyapa and I am dead against it.  At this time they should shut it down - NOW. 

And anyone who continues to protest en masse at this time, in this manner, is dead wrong.  If not uneducated.  if not also a complete idiot.
Sorry,but your post makes no sense starting with the first line

Sent from my Pixel 3a XL using Tapatalk

2 hours ago, diga said:

Don't mind the mosques being open... :no:

1 person infected 1000 people with the community spread in South Korea. That person was responsible for half the deaths from SK. 

1 minute ago, Stradlater said:

Marne do saalo ko. Wese bhi ye dharti pe bojh hi hain. 

Suicide bombers hai yeh log, khud bhi marenge, saath mein 100 masum logon ko bhi le jayenge. 

4 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:

I think Delhi should be quarantined off

Sent from my Pixel 3a XL using Tapatalk

Absolutely but only a matter of time I think ,this janta curfew is just a trial for the main lockdown, just to check the response .

News coming in Rajasthan has been put to lockdown till 31st ,earlier some places in maharashtra and odisha were put to lockdown ,delhi next !

I think the government has been late on the lockdown 

The fact that such a gathering is still in place DESPITE the GOI AND the Delhi Government telling large groups not to come together shows that India still are scared about their image in the world.

The rest of the western world has no time to follow India's actions because their own Govs are busy, GOI should disperse these leeches with a female lathi charge and lock them up. CLEAR THE ROADS NOW!!!

Congress has been hijacked by Islamists, most of their sane ones don't have any voice left. Lot of internal tussles in recent past, never seen them so divided. Apparently there are gaumutra drinking, filthy, Sanghis in INC because not everyone wants the country to be taken hostage by these SB bio-terrorists. How can any dharmic with self respect continue to stay in that party? Beyond a point money, career advancement, fame etc don't mean much without dignity.