33 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

The good ones can't be accessed. 

I'm a man of culture. 

You arent bright I guess. With right tools, you can access the sites easily...

Just now, someone said:

You arent bright I guess. With right tools, you can access the sites easily...

Wo mza nahi hai. I have noticed that it slows down the network speed thus ruining the experience. 

9 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Indian amateur porn industry output is a plain put off.. just reinforces the fact how unattractive and unappealing an average indian is.

self hate much?  Maybe its just a reflection of the average Indian from the lower income class who are desperate enough to resort to such activity for money.  

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

Use VPN bhai. I have an EHD full of crazy ****, from college days, knew it would be of use one day :winky:.

Local cloud eh?  Reminds me of the time when my ex-wife stumbled on my EHD 'stash'.  

Just now, sandeep said:

self hate much?  Maybe its just a reflection of the average Indian from the lower income class who are desperate enough to resort to such activity for money.  

It's not like that. How do I put it delicately, well the thing is our people just don't know how to put up a good performance. 

It all looks forced and fake. 

58 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Wth are we supposed to do sitting idle in the house all day anyway? There has to be an incentive of some sorts right.. 

I am rewatching Mayday (ACI), a Canadian TV series about aviation accidents. Now there are 180 episodes, lot of good stuff. 

Mayday

Waise bhi you love books, movies, TV shows, right? Give this one a try, very addictive. 

3 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I am rewatching Mayday (ACI), a Canadian TV series about aviation accidents. Now there are 180 episodes, lot of good stuff. 

Mayday

Waise bhi you love books, movies, TV shows, right? Give this one a try, very addictive. 

I already did two movies today: Marriage story and Lady Bird. Both were fantastic. 

Adam Driver is the future. What a talent! 

Also thinking of picking up Discworld by Terry Pratchett. 

6 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

I already did two movies today: Marriage story and Lady Bird. Both were fantastic. 

Adam Driver is the future. What a talent! 

Also thinking of picking up Discworld by Terry Pratchett. 

Saw Lady Bird earlier this year, Saoirse Ronan is going to be a legend of the industry. 

I have Marriage Story but hesitant to start it, that theme doesn't attract me. Liked Adam Driver in BlacKKKlansman, Logan Lucky, planning to watch Silence soon. Great talent, fun fact->he was in US Marine Corps before taking up acting. 

16 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

It's not like that. How do I put it delicately, well the thing is our people just don't know how to put up a good performance. 

It all looks forced and fake. 

The aggressive nationalist turns out to have an exceedingly low opinion of 'our people'.  Why am I not surprised.  

27 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Ex wife...:smile:

Marrying your high school sweetheart out of a misplaced sense of loyalty is a bad idea, especially if you don't share values.  Learnt the lesson the hard way.  That's more than enough personal info for a cricket forum I think