10 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

The keyword is seem. What seems like normal people can be abnormal which in my opinion is the case with gays. You wonder why people bring the equivalence of gays with paedos eh. Most of the gays have sexual encounters way before a heterosexual guy does and its usually with an adult male. And when they become adults, they have the same inclination towards underage boys.

This video shows about interviews with gays at a bar on when they had their first sexual encounter. Its truly shocking :shocked:

https://www.bitchute.com/video/nanJfBqh4cMk/

Also there are subliminals in video games and movies like lion king and super mario with homosexuality in it.

https://zelgerath.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/super-mario-galaxy-3.jpgFind the letters marked by a star under it and you'll find this "U R MR GAY"

I don’t get your post, so you are saying that only the kids who get abused develop gay tendencies?

Also as far as Mario or Lion King goes I am sure they were an important part of everyone’s childhood/youth  growing up here unless you are over 50, so don’t know how many of those subliminal messages had an impact on people’s minds.

25 minutes ago, sandeep said:

I'm so badly scarred by the 2016 results that I don't want to assume anything.  

If Arizona flips back to red, and GA, SC stay red along with PA, Trump still has a path to 270 right?

Man Sandeep, you confused us by bring SC in the picture and i started looking up SC and how much electoral votes it has to offer when it has already been locked.

You are mixing up your "Carolinas" man. 

10 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Man Sandeep, you confused us by bring SC in the picture and i started looking up SC and how much electoral votes it has to offer when it has already been locked.

You are mixing up your "Carolinas" man. 

May be he meant Supreme Court , if they go red, maybe Trump has a chance to make a comeback :phehe:

7 minutes ago, maniac said:

I don’t get your post, so you are saying that only the kids who get abused develop gay tendencies?

Also as far as Mario or Lion King goes I am sure they were an important part of everyone’s childhood/youth  growing up here unless you are over 50, so don’t know how many of those subliminal messages had an impact on people’s minds.

Some people get affected some don't. they get affected by physical abuse or mental abuse through watching or playing these video games. gays are anyways a small population in terms of percentage and that percentage is even lesser in third world countries that are not exposed to western influence. I'm not over 50 but never played mario. my intro to video games was in high school with road rash, dave and cricket97. Tell me one thing. Do you feel safe if you leave your children in a gay man's company. If no, then you are no different from me. Only I'm more upfront with my stand

29 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Let's take a look how many electoral votes available to be earned

SC - 9

PA - 20

GA - 16

AZ - 11

That makes it in total 56. With Trump on 213 right now, so it should give Trump victory or 269, Trump might need to still win else where it seems.  I. Meanwhile BIDEN if he holds on to some of these, he won't need PA, he can afford to lose PA then. 

Replace SC with NC - 15 votes.  And add it all up.   

AZ is not a done deal.  And PA is a hot mess. 

53 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

LGBT are not as easy understand as straight men. The more you read about them the more you get confused

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1289652/How-I-went-committed-lesbian-happily-married-mother-four.html

You get your info from a rag that too dailymail :laugh: Everything is easy to understand. They are abused in one form or another and are confused. Dont let them confuse you. As the saying goes, if you hang out with a fool, there is more chances of you turning into one

5 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

Bihar elections in the 90s >>>> POTUS 2020 Election.

first big guy getting dirty now ..

unless Trump flips one of Nevada , Michigan or Wisconsin , its game over ..  

biden vs trump odds ..

suddenly odds increased a bit for trump :dontknow:

dow jones corrected a bit from highs now as well 

7:10 a.m.
68.4%
31.6%
8 a.m. 
76.9%
23.1%
9 a.m. 
74.8%
25.2%
9:15 a.m. 
78.4%
21.6%
10:10 a.m.
82.9%
17.1%
11:10 a.m.
80.7%
19.3%
12:05 p.m. 
81.5%
18.5%
1:05 p.m. 
81.7%
18.3%
2:05 p.m. 
73.8%
26.2%
Edited by velu

10 minutes ago, velu said:

first big guy getting dirty now ..

unless Trump flips one of Nevada , Michigan or Wisconsin , its game over ..  

PA won't matter now if Biden continues to hold the lead in places where he already has lead

3 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

PA won't matter now if Biden continues to hold the lead in places where he already has lead

It will matter again if Trump manages to flip NV...

17 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

Bihar elections in the 90s >>>> POTUS 2020 Election.

Both>>>>>Bengal GE/State Election>>>>>>Bengal Panchayat Election

Last one is like Counter Strike and more bombs than guns, at least 100 casualties. Used to be worse during Left Front days. 

Trump is behind in Nevada by about 8000 votes, 14% still to count.  If he flips Nevada, and holds on to Pennsylvannia somehow - he can play dirty tricks to avoid the mail-in ballots helping Biden 'catch up' there.......

8000 votes in Nevada is not a safe lead - I am not sure why so many outlets have called it for Biden...

4 minutes ago, sandeep said:

It will matter again if Trump manages to flip NV...

Wohi toh bola, if Biden holds on to his leads, election over, moment Trump flips something it will matter.

Trump being a cry baby about wanting to stop voting in certain states while not wanting to stop in other places. Kya pagal logo ko khada kar ke rakha hai in USA. seriously. Lose with class. Mccain, Romney, Bush no one would have tried losing in such shambles. You got to show some class when you are losing than act like cry baby which he is.. No class there. 

18 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

You get your info from a rag that too dailymail :laugh: Everything is easy to understand. They are abused in one form or another and are confused. Dont let them confuse you. As the saying goes, if you hang out with a fool, there is more chances of you turning into one

The above is just one incident . There are several cases LGBT beyond understanding. There were articles about women turning lesbians into 40 s and they were living as straight and even having children earlier. As I said more you read about them the more you get confused.

From somebody in MI, told me that in Detroit Wayne county suburbs, Biden campaign have mobilized people in mosques, in WhatsApp groups to do large number of mail-in votes. Muslims have and will deliver MI to Biden, while Trump was busy reporting Iraqi Christians. Here is one such Biden campaign ad targeting Muslim Americans.