Reason #1078 why India will never get out its underdeveloped poor state

sandeep

Here we go, the tyranny of low standards and herd mentality.  Just because you criticize and call out certain questionable policies and actions of the current administration, doesn't automatically translate to "want India to go back to days of Congress".  You do not have a monopoly on patriotism, or wishing India to do better.  

You are right,I don't have a monopoly.

I am stating my opinion.

15 minutes ago, sandeep said:

And condemn India to forever remain a potential economic 'tailunt', instead of delivering on it. 

Shah is a goon, Modi was a goon in the past.  I know that the BJP gets a lot of 'support' simply by being 'not congress'.  But I expect educated folks to be a helluva lot discerning than that.  

You may reasons to believe all that, some educated folks don’t have to agree to your reasons. We can all have reasons to support, more than education, it is the rationale that causes one to support. On the OP, I did change my position, it is wrong to impose such laws on private companies.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Did you not watch Chak De India :dontknow:

Every team needs a gunda and iss team ka gunda Amit Shah hai. Need a gunda with balls of steel to do what he did with Article 370.

Credit where its due on A370.  But then criticism where its due too on the other foolishness.  

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Did you not watch Chak De India :dontknow:

Every team needs a gunda and iss team ka gunda Amit Shah hai. Need a gunda with balls of steel to do what he did with Article 370.

@Gollum is quoting Bollywood movies now!

I'd have expected a wrestling/tennis/cricket/chess analogy. But here is one on one of my fav movies.

I'd upvote your post a 100 times if I could. Only for the Chak de reference.

On 3/3/2021 at 12:04 AM, coffee_rules said:

I know I had a position for unskilled workers only, but this 50k limit will not fly, hope some lawyer opens a PIL in the HC to change this rule

India is a poor country, and so there is no real RW party. All parties have to be socialist and the left wing economy kind, including BJP.

Thus, the best talents has and will always keep moving out of India.  And the farm bills protests will only escalate it, as, no space for reforms, no space for innovation and technology, bad law and order, private business and elected governments both getting bullied.

Edited by someone

11 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Credit where its due on A370.  But then criticism where its due too on the other foolishness.  

Would Gadkari have the balls to do what what these two did for CAA/A370/Farm-Bills/TT? Desh Badal raha hain, aap bhi apna rai badlo.

8 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:

You are right,I don't have a monopoly.

I am stating my opinion.

no you stated a strawman that people here want India to go back to congress days - you could debate against it for sure its your wish. But just the small fact that others cant see who actually states in the thread that they want India to go back to congress days.. 

Would Gadkari have the balls to do what what these two did for CAA/A370/Farm-Bills/TT? Desh Badal raha hain, aap bhi apna rai badlo.

Arre, if govt had fired on republic day protesters, the same.people would have likened the event to tianmen square and called modi a thug and fascist.

Damned if you do,damned if you don't.

This is not attributable to Central Govt, why are Modi Shah being discussed ? Target them on petrol prices and other imp issues where they have a direct hand. 

The states that are able to roll out such policies without judicial intervention will suffer the most since others will look to benefit from transfer of industry. Haryana folks will then have to move to those states.

If all states do so, the country suffers as a whole. 

Lastly, we broadly do get the govt we deserve. Think about this, ask a random hundred people in any state about the preferred choice among two options:

i) Guaranteed govt job for you subsequently one of your children and so on

ii) India is a developed country many decades later

1 hour ago, Clarke said:

This is not attributable to Central Govt, why are Modi Shah being discussed ? Target them on petrol prices and other imp issues where they have a direct hand. 

The states that are able to roll out such policies without judicial intervention will suffer the most since others will look to benefit from transfer of industry. Haryana folks will then have to move to those states.

If all states do so, the country suffers as a whole. 

Lastly, we broadly do get the govt we deserve. Think about this, ask a random hundred people in any state about the preferred choice among two options:

i) Guaranteed govt job for you subsequently one of your children and so on

ii) India is a developed country many decades later

Jab desh mein kisi kone mein aag lag jati hain to Modi is responsible, even including their own pichawada.

On 11/5/2020 at 7:36 PM, Lannister said:

Good development. This is the only way states can preserve their culture and language. We have a lot of loopholes in our constitution when it comes to protecting our regional identities. Until we first fix that, this is the right way to go. 

anti india anti unionist spiel is called treason, you narrow-minded provincial, peddling BiF ideologies of your gora masters sponsoring nonsense dravidian theories that are debunked.

On 3/5/2021 at 2:01 AM, Muloghonto said:

anti india anti unionist spiel is called treason, you narrow-minded provincial, peddling BiF ideologies of your gora masters sponsoring nonsense dravidian theories that are debunked.

Here comes the sh!tty brahman again with his nationalist narrative. It's getting boring now. Whether your shi!tstained brain likes it or not, this is where the India is heading. I am first and foremost a Kannadiga. Now go eat some shudras sh!t. 

22 minutes ago, Lannister said:

Here comes the sh!tty brahman again with his nationalist narrative. It's getting boring now. Whether your shi!tstained brain likes it or not, this is where the India is heading. I am first and foremost a Kannadiga. Now go eat some shudras sh!t. 

Ok hinduphobic provincial minded anti-unionist. 

I dont think you can see the signs that a much stronger hindi-centric Indian identity is emergent. This is self evident in the parallel learning of Hindi in Karnataka and Bengal, along with already mass usage amongst Gujjus and Marathis.

Unlike some of you idiot lemurian conspiracy of the whites divide and conquer peddlers,  the gujjus, bongs, marathis are doing just fine with our language as well as acceptance of Hindi. maybe because we just have oodles and oodles of more experience than your part of India in learning how to balance the language of the majority. 

Too bad though that in your anti hindi hatred, the south is being rapidly abrahamized as we speak. Traitors. 

Now take your casteist nonsense, provincial casteist anti-india ( by definition in your own word) spiel and get bent. The change is already here.