India vs Australia | 3rd ODI | Canberra | 02 Dec 2020 | #IndvsAus

Just now, Vickydev said:

Its almost as if these guys want to fail looking at all the dismissals...the bowling in the prev matches. The excitement is gone in playing cricket for India

IPL aane do.

kohli will be jumping and aggressive.

all other dolls will also be roaring to go.

these guys are useless other than ipl.

Just now, Vickydev said:

Its almost as if these guys want to fail looking at all the dismissals...the bowling in the prev matches. The excitement is gone in playing cricket for India

Points ro major issues in the dressing room- Kohli vs Rohit group. No willingness to fight. Look at the body language of Iyer, Rahul, Pandya, Pandey even Jadeja and Chahsl...fake smiles, fake camaraderie

4 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

VeeRat claims another wicket. Iyer's fault but VeeRat's tuk tuk forced him to go for shots from the start.looks to be repeat of what Dhoni did to so many batsmen from 2014-20 l9

Rat seems to have learnt from Dhoni Bhaiyya the art of hiding in plain sight and hoping someone else does the heavy lifting. Most Indian batsman are doing this - just tuk tuk regardless of asking rate and hope someone else bails them out. This was going on massively in the IPL and was so painful to watch. 

People keep making excuses for this guy. Rahul has been given the most chances for any young batsman. If he cannot be consistent even after so many years, he never will be consistent.
Well, Rahul is the best we have....so even with flaws we need to accept him. When I see batsman like Iyer, Shaw etc., Rahul is much better. The fact is we are no longer producing batting talent like we once did.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

U need a left hander in middle order.  Nothing justifies this outdated batting approach.  Kishan has to play for India sooner.  Our players can't play spin or slog sweep. 

This team works like a Govt. organization. No responsibility, careless and lethargic. Lots of sub standard players with high influential approach. Our spinning dept on which world wow is a joke now. Champa and Agar is bullying our batsmen. what is this joke.

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

U need a left hander in middle order.  Nothing justifies this outdated batting approach.  Kishan has to play for India sooner.  Our players can't play spin or slog sweep. 

I think the issue is more mental. The players are not able to play freely under this management. There is constant abuse and pressure to keep places. A better captain can do much better with practically the same set of players.

Just now, Sean Bradley said:

The IPL Captains, IPL Lions are back in the hut with their tail between their :hahaha:Legs. Are they even interested in playing Intl Cricket. 

No..they can’t wait for the next IPL. Is all about the moolah. National duty can take a hike .

14 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

How many times we will keep finding excuses. Number 5 or 1 or number 3, Rahul hasn’t learned how to be consistent in international cricket in 50 overs and test.

You have 30 overs to bat and you play this shyt shot

Himself to blame. Horrible. 

KL is a natural opener. Not a middle order bat. He was doing really well opening along with Rohit last year. He can take on the fast bowling and play the big shots in the powerplay.

Stop fiddling with his order and make him a permanent opener.

When will we realise that india mai koi talent nahi hai. 

Sab ek no. Ke flat track bully hai, who show their aukaad as soon as they step outside ipl. 

Fans living in their own bubble, according to them sanjus and samads and sky and iyers are superstars just bcoz they performed in a domestic tournament.