India vs Australia | 3rd ODI | Canberra | 02 Dec 2020 | #IndvsAus

4 minutes ago, Adamant said:

We also reach finals and semis:hysterical:

There's a big difference in u19 and international cricket. 

Winning is not guaranteed. If we are not winning finals then thats obviously not down to lack of talent. Its about leadership but I guess you know that already

1 minute ago, Adamant said:

Bhai asliyat hai, 

That guy performs consistently and our rahul usually disappoints. 

I agree to some extent but saying he is not fit to tie shooless is over the top statement. As if azam would have been part of india xi he would have turned out a shitty player. We have seen so much of chnaging and chopping since 2016 that we were not able to develop a good team. I am not talking about Rahul but over all since 2016 we have played so many players at no. 4/5 that no body got settled. First we have given chance to buddha yuvi then rayadu , shankar and jadhav, then pant, rahul then iyer and pandey and karthik also. do you think you can develop a good team by making so many changes.

What a privilege KLPD had.if he fails in middle order then all his bhakts crying no no he should have batted  up to the order and if he fails  in opening .why change his position he was doing pretty good at 5.

3 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Bhai asliyat hai, 

That guy performs consistently and our rahul usually disappoints. 

Last i remember Bakis lost everything down under. How many match winnings did that chutye gobar Azam make? In our Indian cricket, we have better standards. This useless 60 of lolli will be celebrated by bakis. Come on adamant, have some standards. 

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Rahul avg in odi is 47

T20 around 47

Ye consistent nahin hai:phehe:

padosis ki infiltration tactics ache huye hain ,maths abhi bhi kharab hai:giggle:

8 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

Inconsistent? In LOIs? Average of 46 with SR of 90+ makes someone inconsistent? The guy has 7 50 scores in 12 innings since the WC despite being shunted up and down the order. How's that being inconsistent?

Shyt shot selection today. He has scored recently when he improved and starting peaking when he was at his best and he does make my team every time India play but we can’t have this me tality that oh he failed today lets bring him to open

next game and then we he scores 60 odd at 4 or 5, oh lets find Aggarwal to open and have Rahul at 4.

Our team management sucks but fans are fickle minded too. Some fans have to have reasonable expectations.

If we give chance to someone, let them bat there for a while. We have too many choices right now but moment someone fails two games, people ask for their head. For example - Iyer, Aggarwal, Gill etc. 

Captaincy sucks, Dhwan selection sucks, but lets not take our frustrations on guys like Iyer, Aggarwal, Gill etc. 

People are high in t20 mode expecting guys like Gill to score 50 from 30 balls or 25.

We need reasonable expectations. Australia struggled too when rebuilding. 

Replace Kohli as ODI captain.

A left arm spinner & a leggie to who we are struggling to score the problem is clear that we don't have a left hand batsman to attack them.  You can't have too many RHB in the middle order in modern day cricket.  Lolli himself sucks ball* against spin & his team too.  If selectors have an iota of brains left they should pick Kishan instead of looking him as an Keeping option.  Go the MI way not RCB

16 minutes ago, Vickydev said:

Then how does our u19 team reach the last 3 finals...A-teams winning all across the globe. There is something inherently wrong with our talent management not the talent available. 

How under19 players have become stars from all over the globe . What happened till 2017?  This TM came after Kumble was dismmised in 2017.