1 hour ago, Clarke said:

What are the holiest sites of Islam which are very sacred and should not be touched or shouldn't have been ? 

Mecca

Medina 

Jerusalem 

Hagia Sophia

Babri

Gyanvapi

Jama - Mathura 

?

?

?

?

?

Can someone compile the list ?

Ultimately you can say that wherever Islam or Islamic rulers have achieved victory they will claim all the holy sites.  So only Israel & India are two countries where Islamic rule is no longer there & it obviously strikes a dagger through the hearts of hardcore Islamists.  Western Europe managed to defeat the Islamists including Turks & no claims exist there. 

1 hour ago, Alam_dar said:

In my opinion Palestinian generations of today are not responsible to what Muslims did in the earlier centuries. They were quite liberal people. Hamas didn't even exist there long after the occupation. 

Should be the revenge of Ghaznavi and Aurangzeb be taken from the present day Palestinian generation? It would be difficult to agree upon it. 

It would be a bad precedent. 

What if Untouchables of India also start demanding to  take revenge from the present day generation of high caste Hindus? 

Bullshit. Next generation is carrying the war and will do exactly same as what their forefathers did. Its just that Israelis are in a position to whipp their assess. There is nothing innocent about current generation.

And those Palestinians who use kids as sheild, should be actually charged with child cruelty,child abuse and kidsbtaken away from them as they are infit to be a parent.A Palestinians child is safer in israeli orphangr then with his own parents.

Israel sent India a shipment of oxygen devices and other emergency medical equipment that landed in Delhi.

Israel humein muskil time me bhi support kar raha  hai

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.republicworld.com/amp/india-news/general-news/covid-19-israel-sends-medical-aid-to-india-amid-escalating-clashes-with-palestine.html

Edited by speedheat
56 minutes ago, mishra said:

Bullshit. Next generation is carrying the war and will do exactly same as what their forefathers did. Its just that Israelis are in a position to whipp their assess. There is nothing innocent about current generation.

And those Palestinians who use kids as sheild, should be actually charged with child cruelty,child abuse and kidsbtaken away from them as they are infit to be a parent.A Palestinians child is safer in israeli orphangr then with his own parents.

Mishri Ji, 

Emotional responses are only going to provide "moral victory" to the Islamic extremists. 

Fighting for the wrongdoing of the extremist orthodox Jews is a wrong decision. 

We should be wise enough, and choose the "right" battlefield for the war, where we not only win the battle only, but also the war too. 

Please consider my request carefully:  Once we leave the path of humanity and civilization, and opt for the path of "Might is Right" only, then it is not going to stop on Muslims only. 

1 hour ago, Alam_dar said:

Mishri Ji, 

Emotional responses are only going to provide "moral victory" to the Islamic extremists. 

Fighting for the wrongdoing of the extremist orthodox Jews is a wrong decision. 

We should be wise enough, and choose the "right" battlefield for the war, where we not only win the battle only, but also the war too. 

Please consider my request carefully:  Once we leave the path of humanity and civilization, and opt for the path of "Might is Right" only, then it is not going to stop on Muslims only. 

Why are you preaching. The responsiblity of kids lies with parents and then state and then UN. In case of Palestine, Jihadi parents want Jihadi children, so you would think state to act, but state Hamas wants Jihadi next generation. So who is at fault when a Jihadi sacrifices his son or uses a child as human shield.

People who have seen Islamic fanatics and extremist know exactly how these so called kids are growing into teen terrorist. 

Blame only and fully lies with parents and their state who are using the kids for their own whims. 

9 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Not getting acknowledged by Zionists is unironically one of the highest achievements of BJP.

The funniest thing will be that RW will cry about it while BJP would be relieved that India wasnt included & their diplomatic stand worked. 

Edited by Dery
2 hours ago, Dery said:

Not getting acknowledged by Zionists is unironically one of the highest achievements of BJP.

The funniest thing will be that RW will cry about it while BJP would be relieved that India wasnt included & their diplomatic stand worked. 

Hopefully, you guys will be acknowledged by Jehadists.

Edited by rkt.india