Call it 'Modi strain', use 'super spreader Kumbh': BJP says Congress used toolkit to destroy PM's image

Just when i start getting angry at modi ,for mismanagement these mofus do.something like thia ,and then i think ki in neecho se to ye hi better hai

Am telling you..

Close your eyes and vote Modi..

Everything else is noise

These people will cut off their nose to spite the face

31 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Just when i start getting angry at modi ,for mismanagement these mofus do.something like thia ,and then i think ki in neecho se to ye hi better hai

exactly.. 

between cong and BJP -- i guess BJP as bad and pathetic they are - they are still better. 

why do they need a document to defame Modi..

he has performed very poorly and is defaming not just himself but India as a whole. There is no need of any further documents. Need a better alternative from BJP other than Modi. 

So people dying without oxygen, record breaking COVID numbers are not enough. They need a "toolkit". I never had strong opinion about Indian politics.   Infact i probably supported Modi at some point as well. But the handling of second wave needs severe rebuke given that India had enough to time to prepare themselves for the second wave. Buck stops at the administration. You can't keep shifting the blame on every goddamn thing. Now Toolkit is to blame. yea right. 

This was from January

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/education/news/pm-modi-cherishes-indias-dual-victory-over-covid-19-and-australia-praise-young-india/articleshow/80402121.cms

CL4iBbR.gif

10 minutes ago, Vilander said:

why do they need a document to defame Modi..

he has performed very poorly and is defaming not just himself but India as a whole. There is no need of any further documents. Need a better alternative from BJP other than Modi. 

I demand my fellow bengali tigress Momta Banerjee as next PM face for opposition. No way Mudi ji can beat her :hitler:

4 hours ago, Khota said:

But it is OK for PM of the largest democracy to call farmers parasites.

The protesting farmers have become more than parasites.

They are one of the reasons of spread to haryana and punjab villages.

They have refused to get tested, vaccinated.

They refuse to follow covid prevention measures.

Under the tough circumstances ,they are no better than the virus.

Edited by beetle
5 minutes ago, beetle said:

The protesting farmers have become more than parasites.

They are one of the reasons of spread to haryana and punjab villages.

They have refused to get tested, vaccinated.

They refuse to follow covid prevention measures.

Under the tough circumstances ,they are no better than the virus.

Thanks, for it coming from what Amits used to call "pure" Indians. If I type the same, I am being branded the evil NRI out to destabilize India with terrorism. 

1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

I demand my fellow bengali tigress Momta Banerjee as next PM face for opposition. No way Mudi ji can beat her :hitler:

Most Liberals on SM want Jacinda Kaur (oops Arden) the PM of a muncipality called NewZealand to return as India's PM!

There will be paper trail of vaccines, resource availability, mismanagement everything will have paper trail.

I am curious to know what is the reality. I want to see official debate in parliament.

All they shout whole while that congress irrrelevant then give them mighty importance that they are so powerful that they will break the country.........decide kro wo powerful hai irrelevant hai

Modi's image thats what they care- priorities 

No one spoils his image more then when he opens his mouth or his own leaders , no one even comes CLOSE