neel roy Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Why are you upset? Aus will start as favs. Har ek baat pe India ko kyon ghaseethte ho? bcos they dont have any existence without india. Literally and figuratively Jungnu, QuarantineTormentino, coffee_rules and 2 others 1 2 2
neel roy Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 1 minute ago, Finer said: That was result of dropped catches. OZ played pathetic except Warner. But Pakistan paid the price for dropped catches and poor fielding. As for fools, there are some fools who still believe that minnow team can become favourite for the next world cup that is yet to beat non-minnow. Not to mention, emasculated by so-called pathetic team so fools are living in fools’ worlds. Your last paragraph makes no sense whatsoever. Shows your level of education Adi_91, Norman, Forward Defence and 3 others 3 3
asterix Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 1 minute ago, Finer said: That was result of dropped catches. OZ played pathetic except Warner. But Pakistan paid the price for dropped catches and poor fielding. As for fools, there are some fools who still believe that minnow team can become favourite for the next world cup that is yet to beat non-minnow. Not to mention, emasculated by so-called pathetic team so fools are living in fools’ worlds. Aussies dropped 3 catches… still they won… Hassan taking that catch wouldn’t had changed anything. Aussies still would’ve won. Jungnu 1
neel roy Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 Just now, asterix said: Aussies dropped 3 catches… still they won… Hassan taking that catch wouldn’t had changed anything. Aussies still would’ve won. Exactly. Cummins is the one cricketer who can smash from ball 1. They had cummins and starc still waiting. Jungnu and asterix 2
asterix Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 1 minute ago, neel roy said: Your last paragraph makes no sense whatsoever. Shows your level of education He’s lost it… the last paragraph is showing his mental state now… I’m now feeling sorry for him… Norman, Jungnu, Adi_91 and 1 other 4
neel roy Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 2 minutes ago, asterix said: He’s lost it… the last paragraph is showing his mental state now… I’m now feeling sorry for him… Me too Adi_91 and asterix 1 1
asterix Posted November 11, 2021 Posted November 11, 2021 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Finer said: They would have and by huge margins. They were deciding factors. Then again, who am I talking to? Some fools still believe minnow team should have been in semi final that is yet to beat non-minnow team while emasculated by Padosi cannot be reasoned with. You are not making any sense sun shine… look we can understand your mental state now. I’m sure you’ll get well. Just relax… it’s okay. Your team lost the toss for the first time in this series. You were extremely lucky to win tosses throughout… Edited November 12, 2021 by asterix coffee_rules 1
asterix Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 (edited) 1 minute ago, Finer said: The only thing that doesn’t make sense is that minnow team deserves to be semi final, that is yet to beat non-minnow while emasculated by Padosi, is because Bangladesh didn’t defeat Scotland. Edited November 12, 2021 by asterix rollingstoned, Jungnu, Norman and 2 others 5
coffee_rules Posted November 12, 2021 Author Posted November 12, 2021 (edited) 32 minutes ago, neel roy said: Exactly. Cummins is the one cricketer who can smash from ball 1. They had cummins and starc still waiting. Forget those two, Stoinis was there, would have crossed and taken the next two balls, at the most the game would have gone to the 20th over. Edited November 12, 2021 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted November 12, 2021 Author Posted November 12, 2021 (edited) @rangeelaraja aisewale dhoondo yaar. Fans are very upset, one guy was making a lot of sense Hasan Ali is this match ka mujrim for most Edited November 12, 2021 by coffee_rules asterix and ravishingravi 2
Try_Ball Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 40 minutes ago, Finer said: The only thing that doesn’t make sense is that minnow team deserves to be semi final, that is yet to beat non-minnow while emasculated by Padosi, is because Bangladesh didn’t defeat Scotland. Wait What ? Did you end up breaking your TV tonight as well or what ? Pakistan played 2 good games against good opponents and made it to the Semi's - The other teams in the group does not count , Only teams to make it to semis in this group were India /NZ and Pakistan and two decent wins does not make or break a team. Losing the match has really bothered you . rollingstoned 1
cricketfan28 Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 good to see most fans handling this well , they must have realized how the dew made the team look stronger.
jf1gp_1 Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 3 hours ago, Finer said: Think about it. New Zealand lost one match and they are in final. Australia lost one match and they are final. Pakistan lost one match and they are out. Pakistan wasn’t meant to be finalist but that being said, Pakistan punched above the weight so I hope the public appreciates and showers the praises. That way Pakistan will be motivated to do harder and better in upcoming wc in Australia, In Shaa ALLAAH. 2 hours ago, Finer said: Pakistan lost semi final because they dropped catches and one of them was out of form throughout the tournament was liable. It has nothing to do with toss and dew. Pakistan would have beaten OZ had they held on to the catches. India deserved to lose because it was pathetic in all accounts. Toss is just excuse for pathetic performance. Whatever helps you sleep while wiping those tears. asterix, Norman, rangeelaraja and 5 others 8
coffee_rules Posted November 12, 2021 Author Posted November 12, 2021 Inzi and Mushy are unrecognizable mishra, Suhaan, rtmohanlal and 1 other 1 3
Hell Raiser Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 2 hours ago, Finer said: The only thing that doesn’t make sense is that minnow team deserves to be semi final, that is yet to beat non-minnow while emasculated by Padosi, is because Bangladesh didn’t defeat Scotland. What is your Pakistan's T-20 record like against that minnow? Let me tell you its 7-2. Toss jeet ke ek match kya jeet gaye apni aukat bhool gaye. rollingstoned and TheWall 2
Mohan Swamy Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 3 hours ago, neel roy said: even after winning toss they were tumbling n bumbling like a drunkard in halloween night against nz and Afghanistan till asif ali bailed them out. Even with that dew where ball was bar of soap lol. Last 10 yrs first time pak has even entered sf of a wc.. All the ICC tournaments in which they have done well have been the definition of tukka. 1992 world cup, they got a point from this match after a rain interruption. Had it not rained, they wouldn't have made the semi. https://www.espncricinfo.com/series/benson-hedges-world-cup-1991-92-60924/england-vs-pakistan-13th-match-65130/full-scorecard CT 2017, SL decide to gift them the game in a platter, followed by Kohli's brainfart at the toss in the final. And over here they get lucky with tosses all the way till the semi, in what has been a win the toss win the match farce of a pitch, Afghanistan gift them the game after winning the toss as well. Unfortunately the luck had to run out at some stage. Not saying they played bad but serves them right when you froth in the mouth and troll other teams after fluke wins. Jungnu, AuxiliA, TheWall and 2 others 1 4
Mohan Swamy Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 3 hours ago, neel roy said: Your last paragraph makes no sense whatsoever. Shows your level of education He thinks Taliban is a boon to Afghanistan and will make it a paradise. He abused my mother on a padosi forum after which I stopped logging in there. And then he calls himself a peace loving Moslem. Proper terror sympathizer. Please don't expect such junglees to be educated. New guy, Jungnu, TheWall and 1 other 4
Mohan Swamy Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said: Whatever helps you sleep while wiping those tears. Now somehow Afghanistan is a minnow team in this format, that qualified ahead of SL and Bangladesh directly to the super 10. Please don't waste your time reasoning with such fools.
rangeelaraja Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 (edited) Baloch separatists dancing their hearts out at Pak's defeat. Edited November 12, 2021 by rangeelaraja TheWall, nitinbwj and Jungnu 2 1
deathmonger Posted November 12, 2021 Posted November 12, 2021 4 hours ago, Finer said: For the first time, Pakistan looked predictable and world class. Won all the matches and lost only the match that happened to be knock out whereas New Zealand and Australia entered into final despite losing one match and one of them lost to Pakistan. It happens. It is game. South Africa was best team in WC T20 2009 but yet got disqualified from wc by losing the only match that happened to be against Pakistan in semi final who got to final by getting lucky whereas Australia was lucky one for a change despite looking like they were about to lose to Pakistan. This time Pakistan team has shown consistency throughout the tournament. Unpredictable is no longer card now since Pakistan will start as favourite in next WC t20 because of their performance in this World Cup. Champion Trophy different case. We didn’t start off to the great but came back strong from impossible situation. Whereas this World Cup; Pakistan looked world class from the get-go and lost only match that disqualified Pakistan from the wc. So it is part of life and that is gsme for you. Naah. Conditions don't suit them. Spinners wont be supported plus no dew factor. Pakistan was horrible in Australia in 2019. UAE played into their hands. I see a first round exit. AuxiliA 1