badmash Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 (edited) Is pant talking about his pant size? https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/nz-vs-ind-3rd-odi-rishabh-pant-compare-my-numbers-when-i-m-30-32-no-logic-before-that-1347038?fbclid=IwAR2hTMJmr9WSpLIqzxoOAqNbklu1hG7rvfam_xdQO2OS_ycQBW9Ree_P-v8 Edited November 30, 2022 by badmash raki05 1
Lord Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 He's right. Most are not established at his age and judge purely on talent which he clearly has. jf1gp_1 1
Lone Wolf Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 He will come good in ODIs... But stop making him a T20 player when we have better options. Lord, Clarke and Mosher 1 2
sandeep Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 (edited) 13 minutes ago, badmash said: Is pant talking about his pant size? https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/nz-vs-ind-3rd-odi-rishabh-pant-compare-my-numbers-when-i-m-30-32-no-logic-before-that-1347038?fbclid=IwAR2hTMJmr9WSpLIqzxoOAqNbklu1hG7rvfam_xdQO2OS_ycQBW9Ree_P-v8 By the time Rishabh is 30-32, his net worth could exceed Pakistan's, or at least the PCB. Btw Rishabh alone has won more test matches in Australia than the number of draws that multiple generations of Pakistani cricketers have managed. Oh, and by the way, Rishabh Pant's test "numbers" as a batsman in Australia are more than double that of lumber wun greenbro Barber Hajaam. Since you appear to be interested in Rishabh's numbers, would you like to know more? Edited November 30, 2022 by sandeep dilliboy, rollingstoned, Frustrated and 6 others 7 2
VT87 Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 Pant SENA country test hundreds Eng -2, Aus - 2 ,Sa -1 babar azam SENA hundreds-1 Vijy 1
RameshPowar Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 16 minutes ago, VT87 said: Pant SENA country test hundreds Eng -2, Aus - 2 ,Sa -1 babar azam SENA hundreds-1 Babar SENA country ODI hundreds Eng -3, Aus - 1 ,Sa -1 Pant SENA hundreds-1 (Eng) Clarke 1
Lone Wolf Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 20 minutes ago, RameshPowar said: Babar SENA country ODI hundreds Eng -3, Aus - 1 ,Sa -1 Pant SENA hundreds-1 (Eng) Pakistan has not beaten Eng in a ODI/T20 series since 2005.... Lost both home & away mere ghante sandeep, Frustrated and Vijy 3
vvvslaxman Posted November 30, 2022 Posted November 30, 2022 32 minutes ago, RameshPowar said: Babar SENA country ODI hundreds Eng -3, Aus - 1 ,Sa -1 Pant SENA hundreds-1 (Eng) Anywhere where the ball comes at knee height and preferably second string bowlers lol. We saw his batting against West Indies in 2019 world cup.
VT87 Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 7 hours ago, RameshPowar said: Babar SENA country ODI hundreds Eng -3, Aus - 1 ,Sa -1 Pant SENA hundreds-1 (Eng) That’s ok ! Take out your odi hundreds with pinch of salt,nobody give damn about odi hundreds unless it’s in Wc or some marquee series, but why are you opting Indian origin name ?are you ashamed of your identity
RameshPowar Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 39 minutes ago, VT87 said: That’s ok ! Take out your odi hundreds with pinch of salt,nobody give damn about odi hundreds unless it’s in Wc or some marquee series, but why are you opting Indian origin name ?are you ashamed of your identity Who the fk are you to judge some one identity ? Are you some sort of UIDAI employee ? Or a sanghi that recognizes and does religion politics? It's my choice to select any username what I want. Are you ashamed of your identity as well with VT87 you mental midget? sandeep 1
singhvivek141 Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 (edited) 9 hours ago, RameshPowar said: Babar SENA country ODI hundreds Eng -3, Aus - 1 ,Sa -1 Pant SENA hundreds-1 (Eng) Babar has played 90 ODI's, Pant has only 30. Babar bats in top order (1-3), Pant in Middle order (4-6). Ab itna to malum hona chahiye, ki MO batters ki century easily nahi aati in limited overs. Edited December 1, 2022 by singhvivek141 Mosher 1
sandeep Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 35 minutes ago, RameshPowar said: Who the fk are you to judge some one identity ? Are you some sort of UIDAI employee ? Or a sanghi that recognizes and does religion politics? It's my choice to select any username what I want. Are you ashamed of your identity as well with VT87 you mental midget? Your posts very clearly indicate what you are - cut out the cursing if you want to keep posting.... Vijy 1
maniac Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 To be getting to a stage of still playing at 30-32, I thought you need to start performing when you are 23-35
maniac Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 (edited) 41 minutes ago, RameshPowar said: Who the fk are you to judge some one identity ? Are you some sort of UIDAI employee ? Or a sanghi that recognizes and does religion politics? It's my choice to select any username what I want. Are you ashamed of your identity as well with VT87 you mental midget? proud sanghi here, have reached epic sanghiness peaks that can spot a fellow countrymen annoying liberandu from a reprehensible Pakistani (your kind) still stuck in the rediff (not Reddit mind you) generation of posting under a false identity. Then again Pak does have a long way to catch up to india so can understand. Edited December 1, 2022 by maniac Vijy, singhvivek141 and sandeep 1 2
maniac Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 5 minutes ago, sandeep said: Your posts very clearly indicate what you are - cut out the cursing if you want to keep posting.... He even chose powar a journey man cricketer not Inzi bhai the most iconic fat guy in cricket. Must be one of those welfare dependent paks.
Number Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 (edited) Goes without saying that he needs to start performing but can't blame TM to back him in ODIs when he won you an ODI series in England when he last played. We have such impatient fans who just want somebody there who they can hound. If they want to make noise they should ask for inclusion of Kuldeep Yadav. Edited December 1, 2022 by Number singhvivek141 and nevada 1 1
maniac Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 17 minutes ago, Number said: Goes without saying that he needs to start performing but can't blame TM to back him in ODIs when he won you an ODI series in England when he last played. We have such impatient fans who just want somebody there who they can hound. If they want to make noise they should ask for inclusion of Kuldeep Yadav. someone like SKY had to grab every opportunity he got otherwise he was done. To a lesser extent Arshdeep and Iyer were in the same position. Iyer a little more secure due to Mumbai lobby but they are putting numbers on the board. Arshdeep in T20Is and Iyer in ODIs. Pant has got a lot of opportunities that someone like Hooda, Samson, Kishen can kill for. it’s a no brainer how sensational pant has been in tests last 2 years but how long is a long rope
Number Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 10 minutes ago, maniac said: someone like SKY had to grab every opportunity he got otherwise he was done. To a lesser extent Arshdeep and Iyer were in the same position. Iyer a little more secure due to Mumbai lobby but they are putting numbers on the board. Arshdeep in T20Is and Iyer in ODIs. Pant has got a lot of opportunities that someone like Hooda, Samson, Kishen can kill for. it’s a no brainer how sensational pant has been in tests last 2 years but how long is a long rope I agree about T20s but in ODIs he is performing and should not even be touched for a year. For a position where we have not found single batsman since Yuvraj he is giving us 40+ average and 110 s/r in last 3 years. It will be totally foolish of management to mix formats (which we fans generally accuse them of) and drop him when he has given such returns. maniac and nevada 1 1
nevada Posted December 1, 2022 Posted December 1, 2022 10 hours ago, VT87 said: Pant SENA country test hundreds Eng -2, Aus - 2 ,Sa -1 babar azam SENA hundreds-1 Also, 4 of Pant's 5 hundreds are in away tests whereas Zimbabwar has scored only at home IIRC.
Vijy Posted December 4, 2022 Posted December 4, 2022 (edited) On 12/1/2022 at 12:36 AM, nevada said: Also, 4 of Pant's 5 hundreds are in away tests whereas Zimbabwar has scored only at home IIRC. he has also relied on the kind of pitches often that are similar to those in the SL tour where Samaraweera and co used to score 200s/300s for fun. Edited December 4, 2022 by Vijy nevada 1