PCB Chief Zaka Ashraf Creates Massive Controversy, Refers India As 'Dushman Mulk', Video Goes Viral – WATCH

Trichromatic

He is speaking mind of an average Pakistani, who grow up with constant hatred of India & it's majority religions.

It's us fools, who invite these snakes into our country and feed them with hospitality, while these same cricketers will go back to their country and spread venom against India & its people. 

That's why BCCI should have never agreed to their demanda and sent them to Lucknow directly under Yogi, he would have treated them aptly.

Edited by singhvivek141

What they are saying is expected its some of us who still believes in bhaichara bs and south vs north . Few here believe that how south indians dont have animosity against pakistan how we cheer them up during 99 test , how pakistan will feel more like home in hyd as there is no rss/bjp . Few of them even on pp forum saying that how they are desperate to see babar,shaheen in chennai bought tickets in 25 k and they are going to cheer them up also saying ahmedabad crowd will be hostile to pak team as its rss lead state. This is the problem we are segregated in so many bracket north vs south, religion, cast where as for pakistani its one way traffic they all hate India with same intensity.

Edited by raki05

Many Pak journalists and cricket fans are calling him out, he's an idiot for saying this on record.

Hope our people don't fall for such baits. Just be good hosts, discharge duties sincerely and work together to ensure this is the best WC ever.

I can assure you even the mildest sloganeering against Pak outfielders by the crowd will be magnified, tadka added and circulated in western press, Jaljeera, TRT etc, Rana's next one year's salary and speaking engagements are directly tied to a slip up here. Entire ecosystem out there waiting for our mistake, none more eager than fact checker Zubair. Our democracy is under attack, regime change ops in full flow, 5th gen warfare...so ignore these small incidents for the time being and focus on the big picture.

4 minutes ago, raki05 said:

What they are saying is expected its some of us who still believes in bhaichara bs and south vs north .m, that how south indians dont have animosity against pakistan how we cheer them up during 99 test , how pakistan will fill more like home in hyd as there is no rss/bjp . Few of them even on pp forum saying that how they are desperate to see babar,shaheen in chennai bought tickets in 25 k and they are going to cheer them up also saying ahmedabad crowd will be hostile to pak team as its rss lead state. This is the problem we are segregated in so many bracket north vs south, religion, cast where as for pakistani its one way traffic they all hate India with same intensity.

Our lack of internal unity has been our biggest ever weakness that both external enemies and treasonous opposition parties exploit.

I think once the warm up games start, the media (both ind & pak) would start focussing on the actual game on the field.   All this non-cricketing & religion oriented talk is temporary, I believe.  Pak players hv landed in India (their so called 'dushman mulk') after a very long time. So, the euphoria (or maybe anxiety for some) in pak media and their fans is understandable. It will be short lived, for sure.  We should not give so much importance to these no bodies.  Its just a matter of few hrs that their game vs Nz starts. 

Edited by Frustrated
17 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Many Pak journalists and cricket fans are calling him out, he's an idiot for saying this on record.

Hope our people don't fall for such baits. Just be good hosts, discharge duties sincerely and work together to ensure this is the best WC ever.

I can assure you even the mildest sloganeering against Pak outfielders by the crowd will be magnified, tadka added and circulated in western press, Jaljeera, TRT etc, Rana's next one year's salary and speaking engagements are directly tied to a slip up here. Entire ecosystem out there waiting for our mistake, none more eager than fact checker Zubair. Our democracy is under attack, regime change ops in full flow, 5th gen warfare...so ignore these small incidents for the time being and focus on the big picture.

It's all drama, a facade.

Behind the stage they all are same and will be giggling together about how smartly they covered up their agenda. Baat keh bhi di aur shor bhi nahi hua.

Ofcourse, we should maintain our decorum as hosts, but we should also show them that they're not wanted here. They are alien to this country & it's society. No more pappi jhappi and fan romanticism.

Edited by singhvivek141
5 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

I think once the warm up games start, the media (both ind & pak) would start focussing on the actual game on the field.   All this non-cricketing & religion oriented talk is temporary, I believe.  Pak players hv landed in India (their so called 'dushman mulk') after a very long time. So, the euphoria (or maybe anxiety for some) in pak media and their fans is understandable. It will be short lived, for sure.  We should not give so much importance to these no bodies.  Its just a matter of few hrs that their game vs Nz starts. 

15 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Completely agree we should treat pak team as any other cricket team. Also the current pak players have not given any rhetorical jingoistic statement like their players in past have given. Now as they arrive here and we are the host we should treat them like professional host not overdoing bhangra or we shouldn’t try to disrespect them. As old saying ghar aaye dushman ko bhi samman dena chaiey phir ye to ek cricket team hai bas.

Once the games start I hope talk is only about cricket. If Pak has a disastrous campaign expect some bhadkau diversionary tactics by their board, SM accounts, media, ex-players etc. We shouldn't give any reaction, just host the best damn ICC event of all time and win the cup after 12 long years. Same it Pak beats us in Ahmedabad....we must not give so much importance to one team when there are 8 others including mighty SENA teams 

37 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Once the games start I hope talk is only about cricket. If Pak has a disastrous campaign expect some bhadkau diversionary tactics by their board, SM accounts, media, ex-players etc. We shouldn't give any reaction, just host the best damn ICC event of all time and win the cup after 12 long years. Same it Pak beats us in Ahmedabad....we must not give so much importance to one team when there are 8 others including mighty SENA teams 

Pak is not beating us.