Modi will become immortal from Jan 22nd 2024

rangeelaraja

So well said. Yeah his legacy is sealed. Think he has become a guru / father figure for the civilizational nation. Hard to compete with someone like this politically. Must have accumulated prarabd karma from previous births to have earned this honour. 

And there is more to come. Hindu Rashtra seems to be next milestone along with third largest economy. 

Edited by ravishingravi

6 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Prime Minister's / leaders  come and go, and it won't matter after 1000+ years that somebody called Modi was a 3 term PM and ruled India for 15 years.

It is trivial. 

What is monumental is that this man has fulfilled the promise of rebuilding our beloved Mandir at the birth place of one of Bhagwan Vishnu's most revered incarnation i.e. Bhagwan Shri Ram   -- after a struggle that went on for centuries. 

This will be remembered for millennia if not eternity.  That he was the "chosen" one to execute this divine mission.

It also makes me believe that India has a divine destiny.

This is also a day to remember all the folks who put their sweat & blood for centuries for the rebirth of this temple.

Whether it's LK Advani, Murli Mahohar Joshi, TN Sudharshan, or various unknown karsevaks, lawyers, kings & merchants who fought all the odds at that time to ensure the connection to this land is never forgotten.

This movement also successfully demonstrated how closely knit Hinduism, Sikhism & Jainism are. Historians like Meenakshi Jain played a key role in presenting all the key facts in front of SC for the verdict. Nihang Sikhs were regarded as the first to raise voice for Ram Temple.

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

This is also a day to remember all the folks who put their sweat & blood for centuries for the rebirth of this temple.

Whether it's LK Advani, Murli Mahohar Joshi, TN Sudharshan, or various unknown karsevaks, lawyers, kings & merchants who fought all the odds at that time to ensure the connection to this land is never forgotten.

This movement also successfully demonstrated how closely knit Hinduism, Sikhism & Jainism are. Historians like Meenakshi Jain played a key role in presenting all the key facts in front of SC for the verdict. Nihang Sikhs were regarded as the first to raise voice for Ram Temple.

+ Ashok Singhal, Martyrs Kothari Brothers whom Maulana Mulayam’s police shot in head by isolating from other Kar sewak and pulling out from laal kothi where they were staying with other Kar Sewak and offcourse Digambar Akhara where it all started.

Edited by raki05

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Nihang Sikhs who were heavily armed were the OG chads to enter Masjid.  

They wrote Ram with coal on the walls...  And performed havan. 

That FIR against Nihangs by British became the first legal record..

As a guy in my 30s who grew up not knowing much about the hindu faith, civilisation and brutal history our ancestors had to go through, and now going through a mental realignment to be a proud and unapologetic hindu who gives two sh*ts about secularism. Seeing the bahvya Ram mandir being built after 500 years of colonisation has given me such shanti.

There is still Kashi and Mathura to go and many internal enemies which will be a major obstacle in us reclaiming our past glory and civilizational greatness. We have to as a nation and a religious community make a decision; do we want to accept secularism or we want to establish a contemporary Hindu Rashtra without caring what the so called western world things

4 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

I don't think we should marginalize any religion as Hinduism teaches tolerance. All must live peacefully for a better Ram Rajya.

We are tolerant but tolerance requires a reciprocal acceptance and respect for the majority religion and community- if you cannot co-exist PEACEFULLY and try to harm us, then repercussions will happen.

3 hours ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Thus ends any Islamization of India. All other religions to rise 

Long way to go brother. Kashi, Mathura baaki hai. Then there is the waqf nonsense, state control of temples. CAA, NRC bhi hai, and resettlement of Kashmiri Pandits in Kashmir valley, UCC etc. Good start, long overdue but still a tough journey ahead. 

Though there is a lot of anger because of politics around this, and the scars inflicted by medieval barbarians. I won't talk about that on this auspicious day, and on this thread. Another time and place for all that.

Just cherish this moment, we are lucky ones in the prime of our health to see this, we can also get darshan in Ayodhya soon. Made possible because of sacrifices of so many elevated souls in the last 500 years. For them, my eternal gratitude.

And though most of us will never meet or know each other, we are together in this, more united than we have ever been. Jai Shri Ram.