TNAmarkFromIndia Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 India and Pakistan will renew their rivalry and square off in their second league stage match of the 2025 Champions Trophy. India kicked off their campaign with a win and a victory will see them all but punch their ticket to the semi-final. Pakistan lost their first game against New Zealand and a defeat at the hands of India will put them on the cusp of elimination. Cricketers from both countries are backing their respective teams to emerge victorious. But Atul Wassan wants Pakistan to defeat India. Speaking to ANI, the former India pacer said that he wants Pakistan to defeat the Men in Blue to make the tournament exciting. "I want Pakistan to win the match as it will make the tournament exciting. If Pakistan is eliminated, then what will be left for the contest?" he told ANI. Wassan's comment can upset the Indian fans. The India-Pakistan fixture will be played at the Dubai International Stadium from 2:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 2:00 PM IST. India haven't travelled to Pakistan, and they are playing their matches in Dubai. Pakistan have travelled to Dubai despite being the host nation.
nitinbwj Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Another chewtiya Ultimate_Game, raki05 and SandeepMotta 1 2
nitinbwj Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Haramkhor saale agar Ind kal haar gya toh NZ se kaise jeetega lodu. saransh, Ultimate_Game, The Hound and 4 others 7
Gollum Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Indian cricket has become too corrupt, and arrogant, and BCCI is like a mafia enterprise. Unlikable as well. Think many Indians will share this sentiment, though reasons may differ. raki05, Norman, saransh and 3 others 2 4
Gollum Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Sight of Bangladeshis fills me with rage, somehow don't have similar negative feelings when it comes to Pak. Even most of their players are likable only. Ind vs BD is the new Ind vs Pak for me, even though as a cricket nation, BD isn't comparable to the dirt of the shoes of Pak. raki05 and Lone Wolf 2
MechEng Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 21 minutes ago, Gollum said: Indian cricket has become too corrupt, and arrogant, and BCCI is like a mafia enterprise. Unlikable as well. Think many Indians will share this sentiment, though reasons may differ. I'm not watching tomorrow's game. Mia biwi ko akela chhod do nevada, Gollum and raki05 3
Gollum Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Just now, MechEng said: I'm not watching tomorrow's game. Mia biwi ko akela chhod do I caught glimpses of the Ind-BD game. Otherwise no CT for me, just like no BGT. Since I am active in ICF, am somewhat in the loop during these games. Anyway I am in match threads more to enjoy guys like @raki05 and @nitinbwj giving verbal lashing to our losers. nevada, Norman, Lone Wolf and 5 others 8
raki05 Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Sala ye washam, bhajan or yuvi ko koi kaam dhandha nahi hai….. BC mooh khol ke sirf manhusiyat hi failani hai…. nitinbwj 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Pakistani ex cricketers are jaahil gawaar and our ex cricketers have lower IQ than even room temperature. No wonder Subcontinent was easily colonized for thousands of years. GoldenSun, Gollum, raki05 and 2 others 3 2
AuxiliA Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 40 minutes ago, Gollum said: Indian cricket has become too corrupt, and arrogant, and BCCI is like a mafia enterprise. Unlikable as well. Think many Indians will share this sentiment, though reasons may differ. Lol. What did BCCI do sooo bad that you wish ICT to lose against a country like Pak? Did BCCI fund terrorism, do drug trade or human trafficking.. I could understand samudaya visesh supporting Pak, I don't mind that. But other people doing so reeks only of Crab mentality, which is quite rampant among Indians. Suhaan 1
Gollum Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 Just now, AuxiliA said: Lol. What did BCCI do sooo bad that you wish ICT to lose against a country like Pak? Did BCCI fund terrorism, do drug trade or human trafficking.. I could understand samudaya visesh supporting Pak, I don't mind that. But other people doing so reeks only of Crab mentality, which is quite rampant among Indians. Personally don't care who wins. Anyway why equating BCCI to Pak instead of PCB?
AuxiliA Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Personally don't care who wins. Anyway why equating BCCI to Pak instead of PCB? Coz BCCI=India and PCB=Pakistan. I was only talking about winning a game of cricket here, not asking for PCB to be nuked for Pak's sins.
neel roy Posted February 22, 2025 Posted February 22, 2025 1000 extra Pakistani subscribers in youtube and so extra ads and extra dallaaars
Ultimate_Game Posted February 23, 2025 Posted February 23, 2025 Where the phuck do we get these braindead morons from??? Manju, Akash Chopra, Bhogle, senile Gavaskar and now this! Reminds me of an old saying "Is duniya mein kamin nahin hai chewtiyom ki Ghalib, ek dhoondo hazaar milte hain"
adi B Posted February 23, 2025 Posted February 23, 2025 Chaman Chu! Though I have a feeling India will lose today ,this team is just not good enough tbh
putrevus Posted February 23, 2025 Posted February 23, 2025 (edited) what a moronic comment. Aussies when they were beating England for fun in 1990s would not say that, they want to beat them in every match. Edited February 23, 2025 by putrevus
maniac Posted February 23, 2025 Posted February 23, 2025 These low grade Indian cricketers super suck up to Pakistanis. Still have the slave mentality. Still living in Indira’s India. Jaago ye post 2014 waali India hai
Lord Posted February 23, 2025 Posted February 23, 2025 5 hours ago, Ravi_Shastri said: I like Atul Wassan generally. Very handsome fellow and a good hitter during his playing days. Surprised by these comments here. He was a bowler no?
putrevus Posted February 23, 2025 Posted February 23, 2025 12 minutes ago, Lord said: He was a bowler no? He was one of those Delhi medium fast bowlers.If I am not wrong I don't think he even had one decent series for India. Lord 1