raki05 Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 34 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said: OK. We destroyed everything. Jai Hind Nope that Pappu bhai will do… whenever next time he will come.
Gollum Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 8 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said: 100% agree. Arnab + G D Bakshi + Gaurav - A lot of bluster and screaming and not much substance. Mofos pretty much invented the story of Karachi port on fire, Lahore attacked, Munir taken to a safe house etc. After all that, no wonder some were disappointed at the ceasefire. IIRC, GD Bakshi was more measured that night, and not on the bandwagon. EnterTheVoid, raki05 and Lord 1 2
EnterTheVoid Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 How is this guy their Defence Minister? Teengunalagaan, coffee_rules, Laaloo and 6 others 9
Mariyam Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 Saw the presser by our DGMOs. We have dented the psyche of the Pak military for good. Nearly a dozen air bases hit, LeT and HuM HQs destroyed. Pak jets destroyed. Massive casualties. All this in a matter of days. All this hammering should make the Pak Mil leadership sane. But knowing them they would go even crazier and do something even more stupid and get punished even harder. Teengunalagaan, Laaloo, crictime and 6 others 4 5
Number Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 Complete pants down lies on display by Pakistanis this time. Any Pakistani with a functioning brain would know their army is again selling them massive misinformation. Laaloo, crictime, raki05 and 3 others 5 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 Press conference starts with Shiv Tandav Strotam. POV - Amarnath Yatra starts from Pahalgam. Jai Baba Amarnath. #OperationSindoor pic.twitter.com/nXgWIR17Bi — Vishnu Shankar Jain (@Vishnu_Jain1) May 11, 2025 EnterTheVoid and coffee_rules 1 1
Mariyam Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 I was made to believe that the Pak Army is a highly professional force. But they're a weak and extremely stupid army with leadership that wouldn't qualify to work as branch managers in a mid tier PSU bank. They are only capable of subjugating their own people and giving a tough fight to Baloch/Pashtun insurgents. Apne logon ko looto yaar, khush raho. Kyu khamakha India se ulajh rahe ho? raki05 and EnterTheVoid 2
EnterTheVoid Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 14 minutes ago, Number said: Complete pants down lies on display by Pakistanis this time. Any Pakistani with a functioning brain would know their army is again selling them massive misinformation. When Indians themselves are embarrassed at the Indian media for the quality of their reporting, the Pakistani PR honchos do a UNO REVERSE and show Indian media reports during their official army press brief. Really can't get much stupider than this. No wonder their awaam push trolleys and stack shelves at Tesco
Popular Post Mariyam Posted May 12, 2025 Popular Post Posted May 12, 2025 (edited) My takes from this episode: I will blindly trust the Indian Army. Not only is it a highly professional army, it is a righteous Army. We are, militarily speaking, leagues ahead of Pakistan. Any terror attack henceforth should be met with destruction of terror camps or Pak Army bases. They are the same. We should have no respect for Pak maritime boundaries and mercantile shipping if our civilians are targeted. Pak can't protect her own Army bases, there is no way her ships will survive. In times of stress and war, we are a united people. For Pak, it is just the opposite. Haven't seen us this united in a long time. No even during the Galwan incident. As citizens, we should go about our lives and strive for excellence. Finish the IPL. Get tourism restarted in Kashmir. We should start work on hydroelectric projects ASAP. We need many more hospitals in our border areas. Read horror stories of civilians in Poonch needing an airlift to Jammu for things as ordinary as plasma. Periodically review media licenses of mainstream broadcasters. Penalize them heavily for peddling fake and/or anti national narratives. We should undermine and humiliate Pak Mil at every opportunity we get. Diplomatically, Economically, Militarily and Politically. Try and get their democratic government back in the game. Defense manufacturing. The real make in India. We should ramp up all defense manufacturing especially drones and rockets. These stocks are doing well for the last few years. This is the real Make in India. USA is NOT a friend. USA is out to undermine us. They do that by trying to internationalize Kashmir. Trump is not a friend. @Muloghonto Explain out viewpoint to the wider Muslim world. We have allies or at least business partners there: Saudis, UAE, Iran. Continue the airspace ban for Pak airlines. Same for Turkish carriers. Edited May 12, 2025 by Mariyam EnterTheVoid, Pratik77, pkmmamks and 11 others 1 7 6
Real McCoy Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 3 minutes ago, Mariyam said: My takes from this episode: I will blindly trust the Indian Army. Not only is it a highly professional army, it is a righteous Army. We are, militarily speaking, leagues ahead of Pakistan. Any terror attack henceforth should be met with destruction of terror camps or Pak Army bases. They are the same. We should have no respect for Pak maritime boundaries and mercantile shipping if our civilians are targeted. Pak can't protect her own Army bases, there is no way her ships will survive. In times of stress and war, we are a united people. For Pak, it is just the opposite. Haven't seen us this united in a long time. No even during the Galwan incident. As citizens, we should go about our lives and strive for excellence. Finish the IPL. Get tourism restarted in Kashmir. We should start work on hydroelectric projects ASAP. We need many more hospitals in our border areas. Read horror stories of civilians in Poonch needing an airlift to Jammu for things as ordinary as plasma. We should undermine and humiliate Pak Mil at every opportunity we get. Diplomatically, Economically, Militarily and Politically. Try and get their democratic government back in the game. Defense manufacturing. The real make in India. We should ramp up all defense manufacturing especially drones and rockets. These stocks are doing well for the last few years. This is the real Make in India. USA is NOT a friend. USA is out to undermine us. They do that by trying to internationalize Kashmir. Trump is not a friend. @Muloghonto Explain out viewpoint to the wider Muslim world. We have allies or at least business partners there: Saudis, UAE, Iran. Continue the airspace ban for Pak airlines. Same for Turkish carriers.
Real McCoy Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 20 minutes ago, Mariyam said: I was made to believe that the Pak Army is a highly professional force. But they're a weak and extremely stupid army with leadership that wouldn't qualify to work as branch managers in a mid tier PSU bank. They are only capable of subjugating their own people and giving a tough fight to Baloch/Pashtun insurgents. Apne logon ko looto yaar, khush raho. Kyu khamakha India se ulajh rahe ho? Oh snap!
ravishingravi Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 https://x.com/IndiaSpeaksPR/status/1921839010827153481?t=h8cemnFYr5aS7nFLSGX4Vw&s=19 coffee_rules 1
EnterTheVoid Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 6 minutes ago, Mariyam said: My takes from this episode: I will blindly trust the Indian Army. Not only is it a highly professional army, it is a righteous Army. We are, militarily speaking, leagues ahead of Pakistan. Any terror attack henceforth should be met with destruction of terror camps or Pak Army bases. They are the same. We should have no respect for Pak maritime boundaries and mercantile shipping if our civilians are targeted. Pak can't protect her own Army bases, there is no way her ships will survive. In times of stress and war, we are a united people. For Pak, it is just the opposite. Haven't seen us this united in a long time. No even during the Galwan incident. As citizens, we should go about our lives and strive for excellence. Finish the IPL. Get tourism restarted in Kashmir. We should start work on hydroelectric projects ASAP. We need many more hospitals in our border areas. Read horror stories of civilians in Poonch needing an airlift to Jammu for things as ordinary as plasma. Periodically review media licenses of mainstream broadcasters. Penalize them heavily for peddling fake and/or anti national narratives. We should undermine and humiliate Pak Mil at every opportunity we get. Diplomatically, Economically, Militarily and Politically. Try and get their democratic government back in the game. Defense manufacturing. The real make in India. We should ramp up all defense manufacturing especially drones and rockets. These stocks are doing well for the last few years. This is the real Make in India. USA is NOT a friend. USA is out to undermine us. They do that by trying to internationalize Kashmir. Trump is not a friend. @Muloghonto Explain out viewpoint to the wider Muslim world. We have allies or at least business partners there: Saudis, UAE, Iran. Continue the airspace ban for Pak airlines. Same for Turkish carriers. Well said. My takeaways: - The precedent for precision strikes within Pakistan proper has been set. No waiting for permission from the West. Do the strike first and deal with the consequences later. The fact our armed forces took out precision targets in Pakistan without entering Pakistani territory is - Indigenous manufacturing of Defence assets within India is a +. I remember the Kargil days when we were reliant on Israeli drones prior to the capture of Tiger Hill. Mariyam, raki05 and diga 1 2
Real McCoy Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Even those Low IQ P@ki Inbreds know when and where to butter your bread.. Indians are astonishingly stupid. Despite having such a huge diaspora our Influence is sh*t worthy in Western circles. No amount of Indian influence will do at this point. Never has been. We should never aim at that. All that people pleasing and no appreciable result will result in lower self esteem. India is doing its best in reacting to terror incidents and that should be its focus. America is never our friend and it tries to halt not only China's progress but also that of India. America knows about Chindia's progress and wants to slow it down. Mariyam and raki05 1 1
Tillu Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 The Paakies will make the best use of their remaining drones till the next war. Mariyam, coffee_rules, raki05 and 2 others 5
Mariyam Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 On 5/10/2025 at 8:18 PM, coffee_rules said: How many BLACKOUT messages are you prepared to see/read. Temporary discomfort enroute to a permanent solution. We've been at the receiving end of Pak exported terror for nearly 4 decades now. coffee_rules 1
Number Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Temporary discomfort enroute to a permanent solution. We've been at the receiving end of Pak exported terror for nearly 4 decades now. Partly share the sentiment. But I hope that we have knocked some sense into them. They would know that killing Indian citizens or soldiers will come at a massive cost. As far as complete routing is concerned it will come when Pakistan will be on the ventilator. Their economy is already on it and soon the effects will be seen in other sectors. That time they will not be able hit us back and cause much collateral damage. That said, if decide to go for the kill even now in that case too I am fully behind the country. Edited May 12, 2025 by Number crictime and Mariyam 2
EnterTheVoid Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 (edited) IAF hit Karachi as well. Holy ****. Breaking news on NDTV. No wonder those mofos did back-door gymnastics for a ceasefire. Edited May 12, 2025 by EnterTheVoid
raki05 Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 MC pakistani is in some copium dose!!!! Lol they are doing zindabad, hail paf bla bla. Hope all internal comes out that how we destroyed their nuclear plant, air bases and other detils. These buzdils are celebrating victory in defeat. crictime and EnterTheVoid 2