vayuu1 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 To the poster don't fall for the enemy trap no plane i repeat no fighter jet is down and please Stop acting like idiot
rangeelaraja Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 (edited) 45 minutes ago, sandeep said: we need S400 as a missile shield for the worst case scenario to protect our capital. That's a strategic choice. Once we did that, we were never gonna get Amreeki jets. Rafale is fine, IAF's problem isn't just equipment, its overall tactics, deployment, and execution. THey aint up to snuff and need to get their **** together. Yesterday. Israel known for some of the best air defense capabilities on the planet has been repeatedly penetrated - despite being at the forefront of cutting edge air defense - so has Russia. Recently Houthis were able to strike at a major airport. So while I won’t be overly critical of India - the biggest difference is - they hit back with 10 times more brute force - I want India to do the same and call Paks bluff because India has the capacity and appetite Pak doesn’t. I would go as far as saying if there is any retaliation by Pak - we should entirely decimate their ports and airforce bases with a much much bigger strike. This will serve as 10 year deterrent by which they anyway break apart due to water and economic strangulation. India has played it very smart using minimal force to cause massive damage knowing that China would look for gaps at our northern and north eastern borders. In a full blown all out war - Pak will bleed to death in 2 weeks max. And we will give China a bloody nose at a price - even they know it. I don’t think we are afraid of a full blown war - Russian new agencies disclosed the true casualties in Galwan for China which were 4-5 times ours - so China knows that we may be weaker but we will set them back by atleast a decade if it comes to an all out war. Edited May 7, 2025 by rangeelaraja sandeep, Laaloo, Ironhide and 1 other 1 3
Suhaan Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 31 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said: The Chinese had recently given 240 PL-15 AAM's to PAF. Wouldn't be surprised if they have taken down 3 of ours. Those missed their target,don't fall for any propaganda
coffee_rules Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 (edited) Itna maayoosi kyon bhai? Tharoor pushed out of CWC for smiling too much Edited May 7, 2025 by coffee_rules
Lord Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Yes. please call them Mir Jafer type propaganda posts, more topical, in that case. please tag me or @Austin 3:!6 Austin 3:!6 and coffee_rules 1 1
vayuu1 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 I am repeating it again stop acting like idiot, martin baker ne kaha 3 pilot eject huey source do and did they say ki indian huey u are playing into enemy hands Sent from my CPH2371 using Tapatalk Ironhide 1
Suhaan Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 7 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: To the poster don't fall for the enemy trap no plane i repeat no fighter jet is down and please Stop acting like idiot 8 mahina purana pic hai woh
LordPrabhzy Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 What i dont understand is that: 1. India Mil attacked specific terror camps instead of Pak mil sites 2. Pak starts 'indiscriminate shelling' which targets and kills Indian citizens Isnt this a declaration of war scenario? how many civilians need to die for GOI to say enough we are going to war now and declare a national emergency. We are in a new era of psyscop warfare where Pak ISI will flood social media of propaganda of Indian army and AF losses, when should India go all out and dismantle their military infrstructre and initiate a naval blockade?
sandeep Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 2 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said: What i dont understand is that: 1. India Mil attacked specific terror camps instead of Pak mil sites 2. Pak starts 'indiscriminate shelling' which targets and kills Indian citizens Isnt this a declaration of war scenario? how many civilians need to die for GOI to say enough we are going to war now and declare a national emergency. We are in a new era of psyscop warfare where Pak ISI will flood social media of propaganda of Indian army and AF losses, when should India go all out and dismantle their military infrstructre and initiate a naval blockade? Escalation and 'war' isn't in India's interests. We are rapidly developing, attracting investments in manufacturing. we don't need all of that to be disrupted. As brutal as the calculus is, shelling along LoC is old hat, has happened before many times, and will happen in the future. Until we arrive at a lasting cold peace with the greenbros. Stop these ignorant wet dreams of total war, blockades and such. Its ruinously destructive. For both sides.
sandeep Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 5 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: I am repeating it again stop acting like idiot, martin baker ne kaha 3 pilot eject huey source do and did they say ki indian huey u are playing into enemy hands Sent from my CPH2371 using Tapatalk nobody knows anything for sure. However, there is zero reason for either IAF or PAF planes to physically 'cross over' to other side's territory. So it stands to reason that the planes that 'crashed' on our side are more likely to be ours.
sandeep Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 38 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Pak's entire focus is India and defense. It is easier to design the acquisition strategy that way. And Pak does not have any sort of indigenous manufacturing. So they simply prostate before chinks and get the equipment. India has to concentrate on Defense and deep strike abilities also. And also satisfy the "Swadeshi Only" gang. Difficult to define acquisition strategy for these many objectives. Mudiji wants swadeshi. But our generals are not confident. Again, this is my 2p opinion. Resident experts can chime in. no experts anywhere here. But in the long run, definitely more in Indian interests to go 'swadeshi'. Interim is where we're paying the price with lack of superiority against Pak, and significant over-match by the Chinese.
rangeelaraja Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 5 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said: What i dont understand is that: 1. India Mil attacked specific terror camps instead of Pak mil sites 2. Pak starts 'indiscriminate shelling' which targets and kills Indian citizens Isnt this a declaration of war scenario? how many civilians need to die for GOI to say enough we are going to war now and declare a national emergency. We are in a new era of psyscop warfare where Pak ISI will flood social media of propaganda of Indian army and AF losses, when should India go all out and dismantle their military infrstructre and initiate a naval blockade? They would claim their mosques and seminaries are “civilian “ areas though we know they are not. I strongly believe this did not cause us to break much sweat - the real deal will be how we respond to a Pak retaliation that they would want to do for their awam and their rogue allies like Turkey and China. I believe all this prep has been about that response and I really hope our second strike would be 5 - 10 times more brutal
LordPrabhzy Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 2 minutes ago, sandeep said: Escalation and 'war' isn't in India's interests. We are rapidly developing, attracting investments in manufacturing. we don't need all of that to be disrupted. As brutal as the calculus is, shelling along LoC is old hat, has happened before many times, and will happen in the future. Until we arrive at a lasting cold peace with the greenbros. Stop these ignorant wet dreams of total war, blockades and such. Its ruinously destructive. For both sides. i know you like to get personal with a lot of people for expressing their opinions... ( yes we know you are knowledgeable the great..) but no SANE person wants war. Atleast in India. My question was where is the line and how many civilians of ours need to die ( direct shelling and terrorism combined) for that time to come where GOI says right enough is enough. In a war there will be casualties, there will be losses. Hasnt Israel taken losses to achieve their military objective? hasnt Russia? Is our Army just for show? Lord 1
rangeelaraja Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 @coffee_rules @sandeep Also these fake claims might be Pak looking for a public facesaver and not wanting to retaliate knowing it will lead to much larger 2nd strike. sandeep 1
coffee_rules Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said: @coffee_rules @sandeep Also these fake claims might be Pak looking for a public facesaver and not wanting to retaliate knowing it will lead to much larger 2nd strike. Most likely. Not sure how expert these two goras are, misslies were likely fired from Indian airspace after all. Maybe Pak downed some drones which were tactically deployed to make a hole in their air defense systems Ironhide and Vicks57 2
Suhaan Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Bhatinda one is JF17 downed by our own SAM Akash Bhosadpillars just chill Teengunalagaan and coffee_rules 1 1
mishra Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 44 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: They will only continue to shell border areas, don't think they will escalate to border incursions or hit missiles deep into India. India should soon invest in Israeli defnce of detecting missile and downing their missiles. Yes, border is too costly . I think a missille barrage is coming in. As soon as that happens, World leaders will be united UN UK US China and may be Russian foecing us to deescalate. So we will have a very small window to their missile barrage. Lets hope our jets and Brahmos are already prepared to respond in a push of a button. Ie We don’t give them time. coffee_rules 1