Chaos Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 3 minutes ago, goose said: trump says he threatened india and pakistan with 'not doing trade' if they didn't stop fighting Ok stop it then. We survived n did great without anyone but russia raki05 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 30 minutes ago, Lord said: Why is his account withheld? EX CIA official, most likely a deep state asset #PsyWar ALERT Two prominent US analysts, Derek Grossman and Michael Kugelman, might not be as independent as they seem. Funded heavily by the US government through their employers, the RAND Corporation, and the Wilson Center, these analysts are being viewed as unofficial… pic.twitter.com/zRhkVzStrb — GreatGameIndia (@GreatGameIndia) August 14, 2024 raki05, coffee_rules and Lord 3
Lord Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 4 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Good,we should take it as just another opinion The gora validation is not needed Actually we need more and more world to see the truth. Else its just our narrative v theirs.
coffee_rules Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 5 hours ago, Mariyam said: My takes from this episode: I will blindly trust the Indian Army. Not only is it a highly professional army, it is a righteous Army. We are, militarily speaking, leagues ahead of Pakistan. Any terror attack henceforth should be met with destruction of terror camps or Pak Army bases. They are the same. We should have no respect for Pak maritime boundaries and mercantile shipping if our civilians are targeted. Pak can't protect her own Army bases, there is no way her ships will survive. In times of stress and war, we are a united people. For Pak, it is just the opposite. Haven't seen us this united in a long time. No even during the Galwan incident. As citizens, we should go about our lives and strive for excellence. Finish the IPL. Get tourism restarted in Kashmir. We should start work on hydroelectric projects ASAP. We need many more hospitals in our border areas. Read horror stories of civilians in Poonch needing an airlift to Jammu for things as ordinary as plasma. Periodically review media licenses of mainstream broadcasters. Penalize them heavily for peddling fake and/or anti national narratives. We should undermine and humiliate Pak Mil at every opportunity we get. Diplomatically, Economically, Militarily and Politically. Try and get their democratic government back in the game. Defense manufacturing. The real make in India. We should ramp up all defense manufacturing especially drones and rockets. These stocks are doing well for the last few years. This is the real Make in India. USA is NOT a friend. USA is out to undermine us. They do that by trying to internationalize Kashmir. Trump is not a friend. @Muloghonto Explain out viewpoint to the wider Muslim world. We have allies or at least business partners there: Saudis, UAE, Iran. Continue the airspace ban for Pak airlines. Same for Turkish carriers. Agree with all except restart tourism in Kashmir. Not at least for a couple of years. After, Pahalgam, locals cannot be trusted. Even earlier, people have been treated badly knowing they are "India" and "non-Muslims". Kashmir will eventually run as a MZ, with too many local symoathizers of terrorists, We can't blindly drink milk there, watching out on the corner of the eye , always. Sad for t them the growing younger population is disconnected witb Indian nationalism mainstream Lord and raki05 2
Lone Wolf Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 3 minutes ago, Chaos said: @Lone Wolf that afretard looked soo scared that a bomb will fall anytime in him. His facial moves r too funny n holding on to the van….bomb is coming missile is coming That section of Karachi where he was driving looked like Greater Noida of 2010... This is the level of infra of that dirt poor nation.
Lord Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: We need such people for the Nation. A lot has changed since 2014 because of them. Not likeable, but can't fault their intentions for the nation, esp GDB. He is a voice of reason, a lot can be corrected if his suggestions are welcomed. Nah don't need fake news peddlers just because they are on 'our' side. not including GD Bakshi as he was always in control Sgattick10 1
mishra Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 Remind me when we were told some announcement is coming about Kashmir and our media/analyst was speculating Modi will anounce this and that. No one thought he will another artile 370 is scrapped. Same happened this time. Media was shouting this and that and bom here fire there.Balochistan and KPK No one imagined nuclear site will be hit. Lord 1
Prabhdeep Singh Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 I live in UK, you have to be carefully with western media like BBC, the organisation is full of Pakistani origin people, take there analysis with a pinch of salt. Same with Labour Party. Lord, mishra and Laaloo 3
putrevus Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 Why is Pakistan celebrating the ceasefire and acting as if they have won something. mishra 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 7 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said: 100% agree. Arnab + G D Bakshi + Gaurav - A lot of bluster and screaming and not much substance. Mofos pretty much invented the story of Karachi port on fire, Lahore attacked, Munir taken to a safe house etc. After all that, no wonder some were disappointed at the ceasefire. Criminal to include legend VSM winner GD Bakshi with those two nobodies in front of him. That man is voice of reason believe it or not. Lord, mishra and nitinbwj 2 1
Serpico Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 20 minutes ago, goose said: trump says he threatened india and pakistan with 'not doing trade' if they didn't stop fighting he is going to milk this truce so much. won't be surprised if he demands a Nobel for his effort mishra 1
nitinbwj Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 (edited) Delusional funny old man Trump shamelessly taking all the credit for ceasefire undermining the brave effort of our defense forces. Everyone knows who funds these mfer Pakistani. USA was scared that Pak was about to get dismantled and all their nuclear arsenal sponsored by USA would be taken over by Taliban. Let's see what trade deal is this idiot talking about. Edited May 12, 2025 by nitinbwj
coffee_rules Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 5 hours ago, Real McCoy said: No amount of Indian influence will do at this point. Never has been. We should never aim at that. All that people pleasing and no appreciable result will result in lower self esteem. India is doing its best in reacting to terror incidents and that should be its focus. America is never our friend and it tries to halt not only China's progress but also that of India. America knows about Chindia's progress and wants to slow it down. Pak funds their lobbyists with $s, India has to open its purses for gora lobbyists. India is playing the fair gane of lobbying, there are no ethics. Just get down and dirty. Any support India is getting is purely organic in the Congress (uswala)
Lone Wolf Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 (edited) Whatever they stored in this Hangar is gone... This is a large hangar so it likely had more than one bird in it... Edited May 12, 2025 by Lone Wolf raki05 1
mishra Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: Delusional funny old man Trump shamelessly taking all the credit for ceasefire undermining the brave effort of our defense forces. Everyone knows how funds these mfer Pakistani. USA was scared that Pak was about to get dismantled and all their nuclear arsenal sponsored by USA would be taken over by Taliban. Let's see what trade deal is this idiot talking about. If we can get GB, I don’t mind him selling whatever to world rkt.india 1
nitinbwj Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 How can the American clowns overlook the fact that Bin Laden who killed thousands of innocents on American Soil was shelterer by their beloved Pak or may be they knew it all the way. Dirty politics has no end. raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 5 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said: They have started in Hindi today, yesterday was English Nevermind, switched to English Missed it, it was in wee hours today. Any summary?
mishra Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 (edited) 3 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: How can the American clowns overlook the fact that Bin Laden who killed thousands of innocents on American Soil was shelterer by their beloved Pak or may be they knew it all the way. Dirty politics has no end. Bhai, Pakistani nukes are under US protection umbrella. It means when we attacked , it was attacking US interests. Hence we are saying we didn’t attacked. Its exploding and creating seismic activity by itself. it will keep seismic activity for some time now. Aag lagee hai. Edited May 12, 2025 by mishra
Lone Wolf Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 That don guy got banned... I wanted to tag him to show that blown up Hangar sat image At least he got Jacobabad hanger Image before getting banned. P@ki illiterate inbred Pratik77, Laaloo, Chaos and 4 others 7
coffee_rules Posted May 12, 2025 Posted May 12, 2025 5 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said: what the hell is still going on in Pak, another Earthquake reported After shocks from previous nuclear testing raki05 and Teengunalagaan 2