Sean Bradley Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 hour ago, EnterTheVoid said: https://sports.ndtv.com/pakistan-super-league/pakistan-super-league-match-cancelled-amid-india-pakistan-tension-foreign-players-in-deep-shock-want-to-leave-report-8363166#pfrom=home-ndtv_lateststories PSL match cancelled, foreign players want to leave Sorry mate, this is not why we have started this, lets be realistic, we want heads of Lodu Azhar Maulana, Hafiz chewtiya and their supporters. As Indians, our intention was never to hurt their cricket league or create a war hysteria for foreign players playing in PSL. Bada sochte hai, aur sahi sochte hai ! Tillu, BacktoCricaddict, EnterTheVoid and 1 other 4
raki05 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 11 minutes ago, Lord said: Can't do much bhai. I support the operation but scary nonetheless I understand its easier for us to say all the brave stuff but people who are really at forefront has to suffer. I really feel sad for all the terrified emotions people feel in those area!!! Laaloo, singhvivek141, Lord and 2 others 5
Tillu Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 9 minutes ago, Lord said: if Gujarat not a border state Yeah should have shifted all the remaining matches to east and south of India. Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 18 minutes ago, Lord said: Can't do much bhai. I support the operation but scary nonetheless Yiu can follow all safety protocols, stock up food and emergency supplies, find nearest bomb shelter/bunker or the center of the house where it is stronger. Scary nonetheless, you can control what is in your control. Hopefully the situation gets normal soon. Lord and singhvivek141 2
EnterTheVoid Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) "Innocent civilians" * off. India of old would just give dossiers only for them to be binned. India of now had no problems going deep into Farkystan territory and taking out these terrorist scum themselves Edited May 8, 2025 by EnterTheVoid Laaloo 1
coffee_rules Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) 20 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: Sorry mate, this is not why we have started this, lets be realistic, we want heads of Lodu Azhar Maulana, Hafiz chewtiya and their supporters. As Indians, our intention was never to hurt their cricket league or create a war hysteria for foreign players playing in PSL. Bada sochte hai, aur sahi sochte hai ! Right now, I will take anything that hurts Pakistan. PKMKB. This is what I feel... Edited May 8, 2025 by coffee_rules Lord and EnterTheVoid 1 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 22 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: S 400 MF. Thats the stuff that works. Keep Russia close for life. Buy SU-57 from them immediately. Israel too has been supporting us a lot...many intelligence they have shared with us. US, though neutral, cant be trusted. Russia has been the best all weather friend.
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 3 hours ago, Lord said: TV news channels going absolutely bonkers for TRP Have already dropped bombs on Pak from their Phiter jets in studio rooms. Lord 1
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 9 minutes ago, raki05 said: I understand its easier for us to say all the brave stuff but people who are really at forefront has to suffer. I really feel sad for all the terrified emotions people feel in those area!!! yeah easy to be brave on the internet Haven't been able to sleep and function normally last 2 days. Laaloo, coffee_rules, Manucrick and 3 others 1 4 1
Popular Post Nonbeliever Posted May 8, 2025 Popular Post Posted May 8, 2025 Living 30 kilometers from border. Situation is tense. But have full faith in our army. Tillu, coffee_rules, diga and 8 others 3 3 5
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 4 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Yiu can follow all safety protocols, stock up food and emergency supplies, find nearest bomb shelter/bunker or the center of the house where it is stronger. Scary nonetheless, you can control what is in your control. Hopefully the situation gets normal soon. yeah doing that. coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Just now, Nonbeliever said: Living 30 kilometers from border. Situation is tense. But have full faith in our army. Take care bro. Nonbeliever 1
rkt.india Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 30 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: S 400 MF. Thats the stuff that works. Keep Russia close for life. Akash was used too. S400 is not deployed every where. We have only 3 squadrons. singhvivek141 1
Nonbeliever Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 3 minutes ago, Lord said: Take care bro. u too bhai. Lord 1
bharathh Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Btw - @Lone Wolf and other Congress lovers? After seeing the way our drones have performed... what do you have to say to your leader now? randomGuy and Lone Wolf 1 1
coffee_rules Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 32 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: S 400 MF. Thats the stuff that works. Keep Russia close for life. Buy the damned Irondome from them.
bharathh Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: Buy the damned Irondome from them. Time to create our version of it. We can assemble all the screws for a start if that helps. Just get the tech and improve on it. coffee_rules 1