This is why I laugh at Indians worried about Muslim takeover of USA, Europe, Japan. Worry about India first. We are approaching the critical mark (also surrounded by Islamic states) where Muslims have become emboldened to declare war on kafirs like in Nigeria (where it started in 90s), and opposition parties, libbus are mollycoddling them in the hopes that they will be spared. 

BJP also instead of attacking the root source is doing jumlas and crying victim, milords are anyway harlots of these jihadi *s. 

Dark times ahead for this country. Eventually I think India will lose, already lost 70% of the erstwhile dharmic land, remaining (except few pockets like Punjab, Himachal, Odisha, NE tribal areas) will also become Islamized. @ravishingravi I think made this prediction a while back and sadly, I don't see any way out of this. Last chance to save our civilization was in 1947 but we let those two filthy roaches, Nehru and Gandhi give everything to the Muslims.

We will eventually meet Lebanon's fate, and if it comes to that I hope our leaders have the wisdom to nuke the entire Islamic world (including our own country) before we go down. Hindus in South Asia will become extinct but not before curing the world of the Islamic cancer. Only way to save humanity, a great sacrifice will have to be made. 

12 minutes ago, Gollum said:

This is why I laugh at Indians worried about Muslim takeover of USA, Europe, Japan. Worry about India first. We are approaching the critical mark (also surrounded by Islamic states) where Muslims have become emboldened to declare war on kafirs like in Nigeria (where it started in 90s), and opposition parties, libbus are mollycoddling them in the hopes that they will be spared. 

BJP also instead of attacking the root source is doing jumlas and crying victim, milords are anyway harlots of these jihadi *s. 

Dark times ahead for this country. Eventually I think India will lose, already lost 70% of the erstwhile dharmic land, remaining (except few pockets like Punjab, Himachal, Odisha, NE tribal areas) will also become Islamized. @ravishingravi I think made this prediction a while back and sadly, I don't see any way out of this. Last chance to save our civilization was in 1947 but we let those two filthy roaches, Nehru and Gandhi give everything to the Muslims.

We will eventually meet Lebanon's fate, and if it comes to that I hope our leaders have the wisdom to nuke the entire Islamic world (including our own country) before we go down. Hindus in South Asia will become extinct but not before curing the world of the Islamic cancer. Only way to save humanity, a great sacrifice will have to be made. 

We have been at war with these desert pigs for 900 years now. Thousands of temples destroyed. Millions of people killed. Salute to our braveheart ancestors who protected us from this menace for so long. These people are hell bent on killing the infidels first and once they achieve that, they will kill each other. It's a virus.

I have not looked into details but it appears as if the explosives went off for some reason during preparation for their transportation. Red Fort area is mainly a muslim area iirc so I doubt that would have been a target. It is more likely that the bombs were stored in the area, and probably were in the process of being transported to the targeted area. But the explosion uncovered the potential plot and terrorists. 

If the attack had gone off as planned many more people would have been killed considering the amount of ammunition the terrorist group had. 

PS if the above theory holds, the investigators should look to see what the actual targets were as those could still be attacked by a different terrorist cell. 

Doctors supposedly synthesized the explosives in-house, in their labs, imagine the rot, imagine what these so called minority pigs think of the rest of us. 

Forget Pakistan for the moment and turn attention inwards. 

Use this opportunity to launch a nationwide search and sanitize campaign in all our research labs, critical infrastructure, DRDO, HAL, ISRO etc. And kick out all Kashmiri Muslims and any other Muslim suspected to harbour extremist thinking, even the slightest inclination. 10% innocents may lose their careers but it is a necessity. Dunno how we will get that done, because milords will start crying the minute we go hard at 0.5 front. Even if we lose the demographic battle 50 years from now, we need to maintain control over all the tech, critical infra, institutes of national importance. 

Army, police, bureacuracy, keep Muslims to below 2% where they don't pose any credible threat. Right now, in UPSC, Muslim students take Urdu literature as their optional subject and get extra marks, same with interviews....stop that nonsense, reverse it. 

Then identify Muslim majority districts in this country and enforce Xinjiang type lockdown in those places. Clear out all Muslim ghettos around cities, near military bases, airports, IT parks, same treatment, conduct re-education camps.

Round up all Illegal Kanglus and Rohingyas, either throw them across the border or in the sea. If can't do that to all of them, round up the remaining, castrate their men, throw them in Gulag type camps and make them toil hard till they wither and die....put them in solid waste disposal or handling of toxic metals so that they die sooner. Rohingya/Kanglu Muslim women aka timebombs should get the same treatment, if they are ready to co-operate, do ghar wapsi and improve India's sex ratio. Children should be taken by the state and moulded to become patriotic Indians.

I don't care how this post of mine is viewed, just my unfiltered thoughts at 1 am. But after what we saw in Pahalgam, here, the jubiliant/taunting reactions coming from the Muslim community, they can go to hell. It is about saving our dharma, we have been at war for over a millennium, shown superhuman level of patience and tolerance. Enough, take up arms and solve this menace once and for all. 

18 hours ago, kepler37b said:

I envy the organization and  bhai chaara among Sikhs. Hindus have been taking Ls due to the lack of that.

We're only a small community and believe me there are plenty of divisions in us but I guess we do rally together sometimes when under threat.

In 1947 our leader Master Tara Singh was just a mere school headmaster so was outgunned by the likes of Jinnah, Nehru and Gandhi. But he recognised the Islamic menace in Punjab and encouraged Sikhs to strike back ferociously against Islamic aggression. Only he and Ambedkar truly comprehended the threat of them.

36 minutes ago, Gollum said:

The only saving grace is that their numbers in the army are pathetically low.

BJP can't even implement a 2 child policy to curb muslim growth, how useless they are. Having a Muslim bogeyman is ideal for them for votes.

25 minutes ago, zen said:

I have not looked into details but it appears as if the explosives went off for some reason during preparation for their transportation. Red Fort area is mainly a muslim area iirc so I doubt that would have been a target. It is more likely that the bombs were stored in the area, and probably were in the process of being transported to the targeted area. But the explosion uncovered the potential plot and terrorists. 

If the attack had gone off as planned many more people would have been killed considering the amount of ammunition the terrorist group had. 

I remember your arguments about the folly of imposing secularism in India. Hindus really have no sense of self-preservation, lost most of their land/civilization in the past 1000 years, yet refuse to learn. 

Even now you see all prominent Muslims, libbus come and shield the perpetrators. The usual bakwas of terrorism not having any religion, how terrorists are created due to the unfair system, tying them with Delhi pollution crisis of Bihar elections. No introspection, no shame. Then the usual made up stories and victim mentality. Aren't they tired of this same ghisa pita script/toolkit? 

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I remember your arguments about the folly of imposing secularism in India. Hindus really have no sense of self-preservation, lost most of their land/civilization in the past 1000 years, yet refuse to learn. 

Add to that that secularism itself is wrongly defined by Hindus. Secularism means that the country/government is neural not taking decisions based on religion. People can pursue any religion (or no religion) they want. But when Hindus talk about Hinduism, they are told to shut up because the country is secular based on an incorrect and misunderstood definition. 

I laugh at people   praising HDI in Kashmir. BC India has invested in the state for strategic reasons, subsidized their living with Indian taxpayers money and they had their way through A370 and protected their businesses. Their people are killing Indians, first in KPs. Pahalgam and now their students studying in India graduate as doctors and are killing Indian citizens in the nation’s capital. Stop treating the MCs specially in India. Tum Saale Indian ho, banke raho!!  Bhadwo 

20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Choosing to detonate near Red Fort in whatever capacity seems deliberate 

My theory is that a angle that he came to rehouse the explosives as police was reaching his house. Sunehari mosque where he parked his car , was where he was made to wait or whom he was waiting is his master. Mosque has a contact for him.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Last chance to save our civilization was in 1947 but we let those two filthy roaches, Nehru and Gandhi give everything to the Muslims.

Ambedkar should have been the first Prime Minister of India but with his background it was never going to happen. What a shame.

45 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Secularism is not compatible with Islam. They will look for any weakness in society and exploit it.

In many of their countries they ban conversion away from islam and do not let their women marry non muslims.

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

Even now you see all prominent Muslims, libbus come and shield the perpetrators. The usual bakwas of terrorism not having any religion, how terrorists are created due to the unfair system, tying them with Delhi pollution crisis of Bihar elections. No introspection, no shame. Then the usual made up stories and victim mentality. Aren't they tired of this same ghisa pita script/toolkit? 

Used to get the tired line that jihads were poor & lacking education hence "radicalised".

Yet the latest fuglies arrested are all educated in the medical field. So what were they lacking?

It's the religion (*of peace*), always has been. Won't ever change even if go into space and settle on new planets.

Priority is to seize entire explosive material in NCR followed by individuals supporting this group and then follow the funds. 

Another thing I never understood is why these people have Pakistani or hamas types as their hero. Why not likes of Soudi who are atleast trying to bring a progressive mindset in its society.

3 hours ago, Gollum said:

ICF itself gives you enough hints on how radicals are shielded...