Elections in KL, Tn, Assam And WB, Q1/Q2 2026

btw what happened to the Congress in Puducherry? 1 seat? they seem to be imploded massively.

9 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Earlier Mamata was the excuse for Amit Shah to say that they could not chase out all Kanglus illegals. Let us see if they BJP Govt can throw out the illegals now. I seriously doubt it.

@randomGuy @singhvivek141 @Lone Wolf

Not the same situation Bhai. 

Earlier the very friendly Hasina Wajid govt was in power and we were very soft on the Kanglu illegals to ensure the the Kanglu govt remains friendly to us. But with the new govt that is hostile to India and reviving ties with Pak - that goodwill is over. 

14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Earlier Mamata was the excuse for Amit Shah to say that they could not chase out all Kanglus illegals. Let us see if they BJP Govt can throw out the illegals now. I seriously doubt it.

@randomGuy @singhvivek141 @Lone Wolf

Said it earlier in the thread.  Tripura Assam WB with state police and BSF in total control... If they still don't put an end to it then they are just another bunch of frauds 

Edited by Lone Wolf

and Sevendu has won both Nandigram and Bhabanipur. Second defeat of Mamata by him. Truly has been her bogey man. 

The genesis of the destruction of the TMC has been Mamata's attempts to plant her good-for-nothing nephew. The pattern repeats itself in assam with gogoi and hemanta.

51 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

How are you doing today? Have the tears dried up yet?

I am not a andhabhakt...so I don't care. I am critical of mamata...but I dislike a party based on hatred..so I don't like BJP. This is  a defeat for mamata  and I hope BJP brings development rather than try to hold power by dividing people as they typically do all over India 

18 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

and Sevendu has won both Nandigram and Bhabanipur. Second defeat of Mamata by him. Truly has been her bogey man. 

The genesis of the destruction of the TMC has been Mamata's attempts to plant her good-for-nothing nephew. The pattern repeats itself in assam with gogoi and hemanta.

That nephew part is true...*ed up suvendu ..she should have made him cricket board of bengal chief ala motu Bhai...

1 hour ago, G_B_ said:

I am summoning all my energy for UP+UK+Goa+Punjab. Thread coming soon.

:wp106:Also need to track what's happening in Karnataka. That state has big possibilities for BJP as well as infighting in Congress.

55 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

My friend,

Firstly, welcome to the double-engine sarkar.

You have literally listed TMC as a threat to the integrity of India in your post. I dont know where Assam came into this argument. The BJP in WB at that time of your post was a combination of RSS+ ex CPM cadre and Suvendu imports. This was common knowledge. That did not stop you from commenting that TMC is a threat to India's integrity.

Maybe statements like below which directly challenge the integrity of India will not be repeated?

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/ten-lifetimes-wont-be-enough-tmcs-abhishek-banerjee-dares-bjp-to-contest-from-falta-amid-evm-tampering-row/articleshow/130726670.cms

Tigress lost to Suvendu in 2021. Is on course to lose to him in Bhahanipur 2026. Tigress chose a donkey (her nephew) as a successor, pushing aside more capable leaders. One of them (Suvendu) will mostly become CM.

Two wrongs don't make right. What ec is doing is a disgrace in name of democracy...BJP would have won without it but it's the destruction of judiciary misuse of govt agencies and press..that is bad for India. They need to be stopped and we need strong opposition to stop them .but we don't have any.

11 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

I am not a andhabhakt...so I don't care. I am critical of mamata...but I dislike a party based on hatred..so I don't like BJP. This is  a defeat for mamata  and I hope BJP brings development rather than try to hold power by dividing people as they typically do all over India 

At least WB name will be changed to probably Bangla/Bengal remove the pashim out of it. They will also get a Gujarat model or at better yet UP model model for development. Hopefully they’ll control the infiltration problem better. On the hall it is good for Bengali Bhadralok to have finally woken up from slumber and voted for the right party.

5 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

:wp106:Also need to track what's happening in Karnataka. That state has big possibilities for BJP as well as infighting in Congress.

Karnataka BJP is worse than Bihar BJP party. No leadership and a lot of adjustment politics with Congress. So I have very little hope but that will be in 2028.

6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Karnataka BJP is worse than Bihar BJP party. No leadership and a lot of adjustment politics with Congress. So I have very little hope but that will be in 2028.

DK aur siddha ki rivalry aur mahatwakansha. 

Both of theirs caste votebank seems to be different. Siddha doesn't seem to be giving up.

Karnataka bjp leader may not be upto the mark but Karnataka janta is very different from TN, Kerala.