gattaca Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 13 hours ago, New guy said: Kya bakwaas hai, every single Indian legend has been criticized at some point or another. From Gavaskar to Kapil to Kumble to Sachin to Dravid to Ganguly to Laxman to Sehwag The words used here against Dhoni are really bad. @maniac calls Dhoni fans Pakistanis. Imagine calling sachin fans (me being one) that and see the outrage. We just don't have constructive criticism here. I don't remember this forum being like that before now we are hitting rock bottom. It just seems we are inspired by Pakistani posters on the other forum who call Misbah all kinds of words. Rasgulla 1
Cricketics Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 14 minutes ago, gattaca said: The words used here against Dhoni are really bad. @maniac calls Dhoni fans Pakistanis. Imagine calling sachin fans (me being one) that and see the outrage. We just don't have constructive criticism here. I don't remember this forum being like that before now we are hitting rock bottom. It just seems we are inspired by Pakistani posters on the other forum who call Misbah all kinds of words. Strong criticism has been always there for either fan group but in recent history, what I have learnt is that India cricket fans residing in India and not overseas have gone more batameez, arrogant and stupid. This is just general view and does not apply to all members here or the ones seen other places. There are plenty of Monday morning quarterbacks residing in India now who will get crazy to comment without any forethought, thanks to the exposure to social media websites and its comments section.
rkt.india Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 43 minutes ago, gattaca said: The words used here against Dhoni are really bad. @maniac calls Dhoni fans Pakistanis. Imagine calling sachin fans (me being one) that and see the outrage. We just don't have constructive criticism here. I don't remember this forum being like that before now we are hitting rock bottom. It just seems we are inspired by Pakistani posters on the other forum who call Misbah all kinds of words. Maniac said they are like pak fans, not pakistanis. maniac 1
CG Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 i dont think any of them have retired. They are just being picked for tests. That's why their test team has improved.Kicked those T20 players out. Stumped 1
King Tendulkar Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 12 hours ago, fineleg said: Hi dsr, post more often @King Tendulkar Where were you? Banned Rasgulla 1
Cricketics Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 40 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Banned You should have contacted the right people to remove your ban:)
King Tendulkar Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Cricketics said: You should have contacted the right people to remove your ban:) Edited January 10, 2017 by King Tendulkar
express bowling Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 1 hour ago, King Tendulkar said: Banned KT....good to have you back bro
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 On 09/01/2017 at 1:46 PM, Lannister said: Haha I knew it. He's too pathetic and shallow individual to take such decisions that benefit the team. Thank god BCCI was not dumb enough as some posters here who were blindly supporting his captaincy. They knew their brand LOI cricket was taking a huge hit because of the recent loses. Man I have never seen hater like you. Get a life dude, the things MSD achieved, common people like you and me can never dream of. ykvyas, Shunya, beetle and 1 other 4
King Tendulkar Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 3 hours ago, express bowling said: KT....good to have you back bro Thanks express bowling and New guy 2
Lannister Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Man I have never seen hater like you. Get a life dude, the things MSD achieved, common people like you and me can never dream of. He's a non-entity as long as he stays out of the picture from my cricketing experience. I think it's you who need to get a life seeing your need to comment on every posts criticizing Dhoni.
maniac Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 2 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Thanks Welcome back dude
King Tendulkar Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 8 minutes ago, maniac said: Welcome back dude cheers maniac 1
Laaloo Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 22 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said: Thanks Hey Katie. Long time no see New guy 1
King Tendulkar Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 (edited) 8 minutes ago, laaloo said: Hey Katie. Long time no see thanks Edited January 10, 2017 by King Tendulkar
Laaloo Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 6 hours ago, King Tendulkar said: Banned Did you get a notification when your ban was over? Or you set an alarm or something?
King Tendulkar Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 I have been stalking this site all time while banned lol Foloiwng all the discussions, very imformative site. No notification. Just tried logging in one day and it worked!! Thena few mods said come back all changed ..... I actually cant remeber why I was banned lol I think had enough and requested to be banned and then one of the mods obliged.Was being banned on and off and got hump. Once got banned for saying Ajmal was a chucker lol Last ban I think was for being anti dhoni, that was last straw for me lol All water under the bridge, hilarious stuff really! maniac and Laaloo 2
Laaloo Posted January 10, 2017 Posted January 10, 2017 You look like a reformed man. Good to see. Stick around. These are fun times for Indian cricket. New guy 1