sharm_z Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 i dont understand how we lost, out batting line up is so strong. how could their ordinary bowlers take wickets like that. indian cricket team you make me sad GoldenSun, Temujin Khaghan, sandeep and 3 others 1 5
Laaloo Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 It happens. It would be easier to digest had we picked a better team selection and gave it our best but we clearly didnt so now we have to deal with it. Best we can do is hope for Kohli and management to realize from their mistakes and learn from it.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 Ganda khel ke .....jo humne kal khela By being fearful in our planning .......we had the ability of a top team but we planed safely like a minnow
deathmonger Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 this guy is a troll man. u can tell by his language. maaze le be forum me kyu time waste kar raha hai. Vilander, SK_IH and GoldenSun 3
Singh bling Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 i dont understand how we lost, out batting line up is so strong. how could their ordinary bowlers take wickets like that. indian cricket team you make me sad Their bowlers are not ordinary Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk Vilander 1
Cricketics Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 If we keep picking players based on their past exploits, we will suck. Captain should ask for more current form players and mangement, this is important, the management, our selectors should be bold enough to listen to him and give him his players and not pick players like Ashwin in the squad whom many believed should play in CT because he has been good against Pakistan in 2015 world cup game. This mentality that "he was good in One world cup game against a team." Is what kills the team's success. If captain continues to avoid asking for current form players, then he should give the job to someone else, and id selectors ignore the request of in-form players in the squad from the captain, then Captain should quit too sighting the reason and putting selectors in front of the world that they are being clueless and not supportive. Unstable Joe 1
DGBOSS Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Their bowlers are not ordinary Sent from my Moto G (4) using Tapatalk Pak Bowlers are not ordinary but the Indian Batting is much more capable of handling this. We lost due to bad team composition and batsmen not playing responsibly . I wish this was best of 3 finals . I am sure things would be different in another game. Edited June 19, 2017 by DGBOSS
PBN Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 (edited) match was lost in the first 60 overs. namely poor fielding, bowling, and captaincy. it was an off day for india. Edited June 19, 2017 by PBN
ThePhenomenal1 Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 India played defensively and fearful cricket (scared of batting first and collapsing to produce a small score) and pakistan played positive and aggressive cricket. Guess which approach won?
sharm_z Posted June 19, 2017 Author Posted June 19, 2017 how can jasprit ball a no ball in the final, why take the risk and put your foot over the line. if that was a wicket we could have won the match, pak could have collapsed. no century for zaman either shame. shame amd shame! dont want him in the team anymore!!!!!!
Ankit_sharma03 Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 (edited) Kya muft time pass kar raha hai....... 1 baat ke 3-3 thread.......how can , how can How can u make 3 threads asking same question 1st u make a thread asking how can we loose to pakistan Then Answer ur question by making another thread- bumrah no balls hurts Edited June 19, 2017 by Ankit_sharma03 Adi_91 1
vvvslaxman Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 India showed stage fright. Pakaistan had nothing to lose. They had inexperienced side. India was under pressure to thump them once more with 3 inform batsmen and 2 bowlers. They collapsed upfront. India should picking bad batmen for 3 or 4 series and force India to depend on bowling. Just because batsmen score 300 , we pay little attention to the routine mistakes that bowlers made. Frequent noballs, wide balls, half vollies. INdian bowlers should be forced to defend 150, 200 frequently. If you can't take wickets.. get the f*** out . INdian batting has become a curse for Indian bowling.
eternalhope Posted June 19, 2017 Posted June 19, 2017 I don't post much on the site, but even I could make out that the OP is a troll and why are you guys falling for it. Vilander 1
Vilander Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 many new accounts are probably paistanis who are trying to sound Indian and repenting the loss. I dont mean Indians wont be sad with the loss, but new names lol akand barathi hehe, sharam lol. pakistanis your team beat us, why behave like this lol. Adi_91 1
chaman jhinga Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 (edited) I will give you a honest and unpopular reason for losing. The match was fixed and not only this match many international matches are fixed. Just look at the way both england and India the two best teams of the tournament surrendered meekly without a fight against the worst team of tournament. Just look at how srilankans dropped dollies and misfielded. The aam junta is made fool by these people. I'm not going to waste single minute on watching cricket in future. My 25 year old relation with cricket got over on sunday. Edited June 20, 2017 by chaman jhinga Adi_91 and Vilander 2
Adi_91 Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 3 hours ago, chaman jhinga said: I will give you a honest and unpopular reason for losing. The match was fixed and not only this match many international matches are fixed. Just look at the way both england and India the two best teams of the tournament surrendered meekly without a fight against the worst team of tournament. Just look at how srilankans dropped dollies and misfielded. The aam junta is made fool by these people. I'm not going to waste single minute on watching cricket in future. My 25 year old relation with cricket got over on sunday. Very padosi like. Terrible logic displayed.
cuttermaster Posted June 20, 2017 Posted June 20, 2017 3 hours ago, chaman jhinga said: I will give you a honest and unpopular reason for losing. The match was fixed and not only this match many international matches are fixed. Just look at the way both england and India the two best teams of the tournament surrendered meekly without a fight against the worst team of tournament. Just look at how srilankans dropped dollies and misfielded. The aam junta is made fool by these people. I'm not going to waste single minute on watching cricket in future. My 25 year old relation with cricket got over on sunday. Silly. This implies poor PCB brought out all other teams and all the rich Indian and English players sold their team. Pak played well for once. I hate Pk team but credit where due. Vilander 1