Look at your career before commenting on Dhoni: Shastri

wanted_desi

On 11/14/2017 at 4:08 PM, Shaz1 said:

In my career of posting on ICF I have achieved many goal posts. And supporting Dhoni was one of them. As he is my King as Shastri is my queen.

Is Shastri your bitch or your Queen?

2 minutes ago, Clarke said:

BTW @velu suggested I being an armchair general have no idea on chasing compared to Lord Dhoni.

Is velu the chief programmer/architect of shastribot :omg:

i meant all armchair analysts , nothing specific about you though :p:

need to fine tune shastribot :biggrin:

1 hour ago, Temujin Khaghan said:

By this stupid logic none of us can question Modi..

He is right.

Everyone should stop looking at these players, then Shastri will be happy getting 2000 rupees a month for coaching the team.

Arrogant guy should remember that he is earning crores only because people are looking at players and not themselves and he tells them do opposite.

Height of ignorance and arrogance.

8 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

He is right.

Everyone should stop looking at these players, then Shastri will be happy getting 2000 rupees a month for coaching the team.

Arrogant guy should remember that he is earning crores only because people are looking at players and not themselves and he tells them do opposite.

Height of ignorance and arrogance.

I am yet to fathom the genesis of his arrogance,I feel sometimes even players themselves must feel embarrassed about this guy's hyperbole

"The former captain has a lot of cricket left in him and it is the duty of the team to back the legend," Shastri said.

"People should look back at their career before commenting on Dhoni," Shastri said.

:phehe:

absolute pathetic senseless statement from Shastri. This man must not forget that cricketers are not ordinary people and when playing for country and not perform they surely would come across criticism.