Popular Post Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Popular Post Share Posted January 9, 2018 SLICKR392, PBN, sourab10forever and 11 others 3 11 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 Guys, share your feedback. This was the first time we had group discussion. We will try to come up with more improved work for other matches. Thanks to @SLICKR392 @G_B_ @Stuge @jalebi_bhai for organizing and participating in this. It turned out to be better than our expectations. Link to comment
Samcric Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 Thanks, very nice discussion and some very valid points. Some sound issues like echo etc. which I am sure you guys will sort out next time round. (Hopefully you will be discussing a famous Indian win the next time!!) Trichromatic, Stuge, beetle and 1 other 4 Link to comment
Popular Post Gollum Posted January 9, 2018 Popular Post Share Posted January 9, 2018 You guys hardly abuse, faaak how do you manage that? I would have used gaalis every sentence after yesterday's show. beetle, SLICKR392, Stuge and 7 others 10 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 1 minute ago, Gollum said: You guys hardly abuse, faaak how do you manage that? I would have used gaalis every sentence after yesterday's show. Original discussion was for more than 55 minutes, if that gives an idea. wanted_desi, beetle and Gollum 3 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 Hoping @rkt.india and @Cricketics to join next time. Would be great talking about pacers in this series and optimistic views of tics. If anyone else from ICF wants to join, you're welcome to do so. PM @Stuge for more details. Stuge and SLICKR392 2 Link to comment
nevada Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 Nice panel discussion. Enjoyed the format. Anchor needs to increase his voice a little bit. SLICKR392 and Stuge 2 Link to comment
raki05 Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 Who is moderator, he did a fine job, excellent voice and very ballanced. Overall the entire discussion was awesome and all of you have brought various prespective to the discussion. Stuge and beetle 2 Link to comment
Cricketics Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 Great discussion guys. Well done Link to comment
mancalledsting Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 good initiative, I'd like to participate in future discussions. Stuge 1 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 11 minutes ago, raki05 said: Who is moderator, he did a fine job, excellent voice and very ballanced. Overall the entire discussion was awesome and all of you have brought various prespective to the discussion. Host is @SLICKR392 raki05 1 Link to comment
Turning_track Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 Good discussion. Really enjoyed it. Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 Btw, participation is fairly simple. We are using a mumble server. All you need is to download mumble on your PC or app on phone. Stuge can share server detail, you have to just connect to the server and drop in with your views. No registration required. Mumble for PC https://www.mumble.com/mumble-download.php Android App https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.morlunk.mumbleclient.free&hl=en iOS app https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/mumble/id443472808?mt=8 Link to comment
adi B Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 @SLICKR392 your voice!! trying too hard lol.and yeah fck off Chelsea!! Laaloo and SLICKR392 1 1 Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 2 minutes ago, beetle said: Nice discussion. So will you be host for those post match discussions in which Bhuvi performs well? Link to comment
G_B_ Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 well done to tricho for editting does anybody agree with kl rahul as a keeper? Link to comment
PBN Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 icf needs to start gifting blue yetis good job Link to comment
Trichromatic Posted January 9, 2018 Author Share Posted January 9, 2018 10 minutes ago, G_B_ said: well done to tricho for editting does anybody agree with kl rahul as a keeper? Well even if he was specialist keeper, it would have been very difficult decision as he is an opener. You don't want your opener to bat after squatting for 100 overs. Link to comment
beetle Posted January 9, 2018 Share Posted January 9, 2018 Rohit's fans and maniacs There is only one . Link to comment