Should Kohli rest for the last Test?

If there is no Kohli, we will either unearth some great batting due to responsibilities or bundled out in two days and the get the torture over in two days. For me, both are fine under current  circumstances  :lol:

Edited by Sonix768
2 hours ago, mishra said:

Dont care about Asia cup. Would rather watch IPL. A win even in last match of the series will be satisfying. Will take 3-2 instead of  4-1 instead of  winning some shitty Asia Cup

You say that now but a win/loss against Pakistan > any ipl game for most members here.

6 minutes ago, Zero_Unit said:

You say that now but a win/loss against Pakistan > any ipl game for most members here.

Nahi yaar. Asia cup has been forced by ICC . Which other continent is playing a cup. Its Sharjah in disguise.

3 minutes ago, speedheat said:

No Mishraji, nothing is more gratifying than thrashing Pakistan.

So we should start bilateral just to satisfy Indian fans. I dont want a game with Pakistan unless its absolutely mandatory.

If it was upto me, I would convince ICC to drop Pakistan and replace it with Nepal

59 minutes ago, mishra said:

Nahi yaar. Asia cup has been forced by ICC . Which other continent is playing a cup. Its Sharjah in disguise.

Well, which other continent has more than 1-2 premium team playing for it? Asia has 5 test playing nations. So makes sense why this tournament is still around.