Rightarmfast Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, Suhaan said: Won't jump into anything But he did say he used to bowl 150 k.lol He did!
The Dark Horse Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Sreesanth was a rare talent, and a rare character raki05, UrmiSinhaRay and velu 1 2
Stan AF Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 3 hours ago, CSK Fan said: And that his name was in the sealed envelope and he openly defended mayippan I can't wait for the Supreme Court to open the bledddyyyy f-in envelope. UrmiSinhaRay, raki05 and beetle 1 2
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 4 hours ago, Rightarmfast said: We all know that there was one player who didnt like him. This player openly used to speak against him, mock him. I smell a rat. This person Sreesanth had a tiff with, was and is powerful. I am talking about Dhoni. If he isn't involved in all this, I would be very surprised. I reckon Dhoni is the one who played this game to get him out. I know people are going to jump at me with this conspiracy theory. But who throws a match for 10 lac rs? Thats chillar for any cricketer. Whatever little I saw of Sreesanth in BB comes off as a complete tool moron and a joker not surprised that he was not very popular in the dressing room.I think the tool that he was won't be surprised if he was trapped into this fixing stuff but at the same time amazing that fixers like Azhar and Jadeja are allowed to give their views or act like experts on tv. beetle, raki05, velu and 4 others 1 1 5
Bigg Brother Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Switchblade said: Whatever little I saw of Sreesanth in BB comes off as a complete tool moron and a joker not surprised that he was not very popular in the dressing room.I think the tool that he was won't be surprised if he was trapped into this fixing stuff but at the same time amazing that fixers like Azhar and Jadeja are allowed to give their views or act like experts on tv. Unfortunately there are people who are liking him..He is psychopath and literally ruining his bachi Kuchi image.. I have watched 2 or 3 episodes to know why people are liking him,but could not bear him more than 2 episodes.. Edited November 27, 2018 by Bigg Brother UrmiSinhaRay, raki05 and Switchblade 1 2
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 8 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said: Unfortunately there are people who are liking him..He is psychopath and literally ruining his bachi Kuchi image.. I have watched 2 or 3 episodes to know why people are liking him,but could not bear him more than 2 episodes.. What ever I have seen he comes off as very arrogant abusive unstable and a grade A moron likes to dish it out to people but can't take it on himself. raki05 and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 8 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said: Unfortunately there are people who are liking him..He is psychopath and literally ruining his bachi Kuchi image.. I have watched 2 or 3 episodes to know why people are liking him,but could not bear him more than 2 episodes.. What ever I have seen he comes off as very arrogant abusive unstable and a grade A moron likes to dish it out to people but can't take it on himself. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Temujin Khaghan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 5 hours ago, Bigg Brother said: The way he was arrested was horrific.(He described in Arnab's interview that He felt like Some murderer was arrested,He was coming from a party and Even His driver ran away the way Police was talking and abusing to him). Money should never been his problem as He was playing IPL and I think He was still in BCCI's annual contract list(Not sure) Agreed that He was hyper aggressive which was not needed at times but He was passionate to play for country. I dont know but some of the Dhoni fans were abusing him on twitter 2 days ago,Did he say something about Dhoni on Bigg Boss? I dont watch BB. Also the media reported that a couple of young women were in the company of sreesanth during the time of arrest. As if he is some kind of a gangster roaming around with Hsi concubines. For all we know, they might as well be his friends or even sisters.. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Temujin Khaghan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 May be sreesanth did do match fixing. But we cannot deny that that at the end of the day he is just a small fry and the bcci made him a scapegoat because they wanted to keep the real fat fish safe from the net. UrmiSinhaRay, Switchblade, Stan AF and 1 other 1 3
Nikhil_cric Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 I detest this guy for a lot of cricketing and non cricketing reasons but the blatant double standards shown by the cricketing establishment is disgusting. A known liar and cheat like azhar who confessed candidly to fixing matches is allowed back into the fold as we saw in kolkata because the courts "cleared" him but Sreesanth is vilified for the same? Atleast let him play the various T20,T10 leagues if he wishes lol. UrmiSinhaRay, Switchblade, Rightarmfast and 1 other 1 3
Lannister Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Maybe he should write his own book and expose the culprits if he thinks he is not guilty. UrmiSinhaRay and raki05 1 1
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 42 minutes ago, Temujin Khaghan said: May be sreesanth did do match fixing. But we cannot deny that that at the end of the day he is just a small fry and the bcci made him a scapegoat because they wanted to keep the real fat fish safe from the net. I won’t be surprised if Bcci babus will also get exposed players while involved are just pawns it’s a joke that likes of Shukla are commissioner of Ipl despite being corrupt UrmiSinhaRay, Temujin Khaghan and raki05 1 2
Suhaan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 That "yellow yellow dirty fellow","kaptaan kool" was saved by scapegoating of this guy, He is a moron but that's his right to play t20 leagues and earn his bread and butter.. Bcci found it easy to slam the weak not the nexus king, you know who Rightarmfast, raki05, Mosher and 1 other 2 2
sscomp32 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Some of the replies LMAO Never Change ADF , Never Change On a serious note i feel he was made into an Example by BCCI so that no one even dreams about doing something outside the code of conduct. Laaloo and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
CSK Fan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, Nikhil_cric said: I detest this guy for a lot of cricketing and non cricketing reasons but the blatant double standards shown by the cricketing establishment is disgusting. A known liar and cheat like azhar who confessed candidly to fixing matches is allowed back into the fold as we saw in kolkata because the courts "cleared" him but Sreesanth is vilified for the same? Atleast let him play the various T20,T10 leagues if he wishes lol. Thats not in BCCI's hand but supreme courts hand who have put a stay order
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 13 hours ago, Franco Vazquez said: I was watching BB where he told his fixing story and he said that he was falsely accused of fixing match for 10 lacs rupees. Do you think he had been mistreated by BCCI because there are many people who are in his support now Enough said Turning_track 1
CSK Fan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, sscomp32 said: Some of the replies LMAO Never Change ADF , Never Change On a serious note i feel he was made into an Example by BCCI so that no one even dreams about doing something outside the code of conduct. Why should he be made an example and not someone more famous like Dhoni, if you really need to send a message? Rightarmfast 1
sscomp32 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 1 hour ago, CSK Fan said: Why should he be made an example and not someone more famous like Dhoni, if you really need to send a message? Forgot your Medicines today ? Switchblade 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 3 hours ago, Suhaan said: That "yellow yellow dirty fellow","kaptaan kool" was saved by scapegoating of this guy, He is a moron but that's his right to play t20 leagues and earn his bread and butter.. Bcci found it easy to slam the weak not the nexus king, you know who Aise akhand chewtiyapa karke kya milta hai? You are alleging someone without any proof and that someone is a legend in Indian cricket. So be mindful before typing some sh!t like this. Also, Sree never played for CSK...so how would scapegoating him would save Dhoni? Unless you saying Dhoni fixed international matches. sscomp32 1
Switchblade Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 18 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Aise akhand chewtiyapa karke kya milta hai? You are alleging someone without any proof and that someone is a legend in Indian cricket. So be mindful before typing some sh!t like this. Also, Sree never played for CSK...so how would scapegoating him would save Dhoni? Unless you saying Dhoni fixed international matches. I think he meant to say that Dhoni denied having any knowledge of Guru being bossof the team or those 6-7 names in the envelope where allegedly Dhoni’s name is there so he feels Dhoni is being protected and Raina as well. As far as Sreesanth goes guy is an idiot and someone who lacks common sense not hard to get fed up of him kind of way he behaves or acts anyone would be fed up with him.