CWC Match 2 | West Indies Vs Pakistan | Trent Bridge, Nottingham | May 31, 2019 | Match thread

2 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

This is Westindies though so Pakistan may have a chance.

Gayle will finish in 10 overs lol YOu cannot intimidate them with bouncers.

27 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Where is Malala now ? Did you guys hear her comment on India in that stupid 60 second challenge match that we lost due to Kumble ji and Farhan Who Akhtar..:facepalm:

Take that..78/7...:bumsmack:

she is a big hyopcrite... effing..bi....

Edited by Wall2018

Hhahahaahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahha

:hysterical:

Hogeya bhai

Pakistan team is in a real rut. I can’t see them winning any group matches.
Dil chota na kar chote....I will support Pakistan whole heartedly when they play against Bangladesh :agree:

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

9 minutes ago, putrevus said:

That Bumrah's no-ball still bothers me. These morons should have never won CT 2017.They stink.

It's history now. Time to move on and hope for solid performance in the next game against them.

1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said:

Gayle will finish in 10 overs lol YOu cannot intimidate them with bouncers.

This seems similar to 2015 where Windies reduced them to 1 for 4.

1 minute ago, nevada said:

It's history now. Time to move on and hope for solid performance in the next game against them.

I know , you don't mind losing to a good team but to lose to this useless team is a crime.